Comment graver les vidéos d'un caméscope sur un DVD (caméras Sony/Canon/Gopro)

Camera Vidéos

1. Importer Camera Vidéos sur Apps+
  1. 1.1 Importer MTS sur Adobe Premiere
  2. 1.2 Importer MTS sur Final Cut Pro
  3. 1.3 Importer MTS sur iMovie
  4. 1.4 Importer MOD en iMovie
  5. 1.5 Importer Camcorder Video sur Windows Movie Maker
  6. 1.6 Importer Camcorder Video sur Sony Vegas
2. Lire Camera Vidéos sur Appareils +
  1. 2.1 Lire MTS sur iPad
  2. 2.2 Lire M2TS avec Plex Media Server
  3. 2.3 Lire M2TS avec XBMC
  4. 2.4 MTS Convertisseur pour HD Devices
  5. 3.1 Convertir Cansur MTS/M2TS vers Autre Format
3. Convertir Camera Vidéos vers Autre formats +
  1. 3.2 Convertir Panasonic MTS/M2TS vers Autre Format
  2. 3.3 Convertir MTS Files avec Handbrake
  3. 3.4 Convertir MTS en MPEG
  4. 3.5 Convertir MTS en MOV sur Mac
  5. 3.6 Convertir MTS en MOV sur Mac/Windows
  6. 3.7 Convertir M2TS en MOV
  7. 3.8 Convertir M2TS en MP3
  8. 3.9 Convertir MTS en 3GP
  9. 3.10 Convertir M2TS/MTS with HandBrake
  10. 3.11 Convertir MTS en WMV
  11. 3.12 Convertir AVCHD en MP4
  12. 3.13 Convertir M2TS en MP4
  13. 3.14 Convertir MXF en MOV
  14. 3.15 Convertir VRO en MP4
  15. 3.16 Convertir MOD en MOV
  16. 3.17 Convertir MOD en MP4
  17. 3.18 Convertir MTS en Prores
  18. 3.19 Convertir VHS en Digital
  19. 3.20 Convertir 8mm Film en Digital
  20. 3.21 Convertir HDV Video
  21. 3.22 Convertir JVC Camcorder Vidéos sur Mac
  22. 3.23 Convertir MTS en DV
  23. 3.24 Convertir MTS en iMovie
  24. 3.25 Convertir AVCHD/M2TS/MTS en iTunes
  25. 3.26 Convertir MTS en FLV
4. Camera Video Convertisseurs +
  1. 4.1 Top 5 Gratuit En ligne MTS en MOV Convertisseur
  2. 4.2 Gratuit MTS Convertisseur
  3. 4.3 Meilleur M2TS Convertisseur
  4. 4.4 Sanyo Camcorder Convertisseur
  5. 4.5 Sony Camcorder Convertisseur
  6. 4.6 Top VHS Convertisseurs
  7. 4.7 Tod Convertisseur pour Mac
  8. 4.8 Free MOD Convertisseur
  9. 4.9 MOD Convertisseur pour Mac
  10. 4.10 M2T Convertisseur
  11. 4.11 Meilleur MTS Convertisseur
  12. 4.12 MTS Convertir sur Mac
  13. 4.13 TS Convertisseur pour Mac
  14. 4.14 TS Convertisseur pour Windows
  15. 4.15 MTS en WMV Convertisseur
  16. 4.16 Aiseesoft MTS Convertisseur Alternative
5. Autre Conseils & Astruces +
  1. 5.1 Full Guide en Camera Video File Formats
  2. 5.2 Add Subtitles en M2TS
  3. 5.3 Transfer Vidéos de Camcorder en Ordinateur
  4. 5.4 Graver Vidéos de Camcorder en DVD
  5. 5.5 Compress Camcorder Video
  6. 5.6 Upload M2TS en YouTube
  7. 5.7 Connect Camcorder en Mac
  8. 5.8 Importer Sony Video en Mac
  9. 5.9 Meilleur Connsur Cameras & Camcorders
  10. 5.10 Meilleur JVC Camcorders
  11. 5.11 Meilleur 4K Camcorders en 2018
  12. 5.12 Les plus Populaires Panasonic Cameras
  13. 5.13 Meilleur Sony Video Camera
  14. 5.14 Top Sony Camcorders

Les caméras/caméscopes ne sont plus un article luxueux, mais plutôt une nécessité. Peu importe qu'il s'agisse de votre anniversaire, d'un pique-nique en extérieur, d'une cérémonie de remise de diplômes, d'un mariage ou seulement d'un rassemblement anodin, enregistrer ces évènements sous forme de vidéos vous permettra non seulement de les conserver pour toujours mais vous créera également des souvenirs. Les avancées technologiques nous ont apporté des caméras et caméscopes haute technologie capables d'enregistrer des vidéos de haute qualité.

D'un autre côté, ces vidéos en qualité HD occuperont beaucoup d'espace et rempliront donc très rapidement la carte mémoire du caméscope. Transférer ces vidéos sur un PC peut être une solution, mais elle n'est pas infaillible car la mémoire d'un PC contient déjà de nombreuses autres informations et données importantes. Ainsi, l'une des meilleures solutions pour libérer l'espace de stockage de votre caméra ou caméscope sans avoir à supprimer vos vidéos préférées consiste à graver le contenu du caméscope sur un DVD. Graver des vidéos sur un DVD vous permettra non seulement de libérer de l'espace sur votre caméra ou PC, mais gardera aussi vos vidéos à l'abri pour toujours. De plus, il est facile de transporter et lire des DVD gravés, peu importe où vous allez. En outre, vous pouvez offrir des DVD contenant les vidéos de vos moments privilégiés à ceux que vous aimez.

Ainsi, si vous recherchez des moyens de convertir le contenu d'un caméscope vers un DVD, et que vous ne savez pas comment faire, lisez la suite pour découvrir les meilleures solutions.

Partie 1. Comment facilement graver le contenu d'un caméscope sur un DVD avec votre ordinateur ?

Bien qu'il existe différentes façons et solutions de graver les vidéos d'une caméra sur un DVD, utiliser un logiciel professionnel comme Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate, qui non seulement vous facilitera la tâche mais l'accélérera aussi. Cet excellent logiciel est un outil complet pour tous vos besoins en lien de près ou de loin à la vidéo. Il vous permettra de directement convertir le contenu du caméscope vers un DVD, rapidement et sans aucune perte de qualité. De plus, le logiciel pourra également vous aidera à convertir n'importe quel format en DVD, vous proposera des modèles gratuits, et vous facilitera l'édition des fichiers DVD grâce à l'éditeur intégré. Ainsi, peu importe que vous ayez un caméscope Sony, Canon, GoPro, Panasonic ou d'une autre marque, connectez-le à Wondershare video converter Ultimate et gravez ses vidéos sur un DVD.

En plus de la gravure DVD, les autres fonctionnalités du logiciel comprennent la conversion de vidéos vers de nombreux formats, l'édition de vidéos, le téléchargement de vidéos, le transfert de vidéos, la résolution des problèmes de métadonnées, la capture d'écran vidéo, et d'autres encore. Le logiciel est disponible sous Windows et Mac.

logo convertisseur vidéo Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Votre boite à outils vidéo complète

  • Convertissez des vidéos vers plus de 1000 formats dont le MP4, l'AVI, le WMV, le FLV, le MKV, le MOV et d'autres
  • Convertissez avec des préréglages optimisés pour presque tous les appareils.
  • Une vitesse de conversion 30X plus élevée que celle des convertisseurs conventionnels.
  • Editez, améliorez & personnalisez vos fichiers vidéo
  • Gravez et personnalisez vos DVD avec des modèles gratuits de menus DVD
  • Téléchargez ou enregistrez des vidéos depuis 10 000+ sites de partage vidéo
  • La boite à outils polyvalente permet la résolution des problèmes de métadonnées, la création de GIF, la diffusion de vidéos sur une télévision, la conversion au format VR et la capture d'écran vidéo
  • OS compatibles: Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista, Mac OS X 10.12 (Sierra), 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6
security download Securité Vérifiée, 5 481 347 personnes l'ont téléchargé.

Etapes à suivre pour graver le contenu d'un caméscope sur un DVD sous Mac avec Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac:

Etape 1 Lancer Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate et charger la vidéo du caméscope.

Lancez le logiciel Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate sur votre Mac. Connectez votre caméscope à votre Mac avec un cable USB. Sur l'interface principale du logiciel, sélectionnez l'onglet Graver. Cliquez sur l'icône du menu déroulant à côté de Ajouter des fichiers et sélectionnez Ajouter depuis un caméscope dans la liste du menu déroulant.

charger la vidéo du caméscope - Graver le contenu d'un caméscope sur un DVD

Une nouvelle fenêtre contenant la liste de toutes les vidéos présentes sur votre caméscope apparaîtra. Sélectionnez les vidéos que vous souhaitez graver et cliquez sur Ajouter à la liste.

ajouter la vidéo du caméscope au convertisseur vidéo - Graver le contenu d'un caméscope sur un DVD

Etape 2 Editer les vidéos du caméscope (facultatif).

Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez éditer les vidéos importées du caméscope avec le logiciel. Vous pouvez découper, rogner les vidéos, ajouter des effets, ajouter des filigranes ou des sous-titres. Vous verrez trois icônes d'édition pour le découpage, le rognage et l'ajout d'effets sous la miniature de la vidéo sélectionnée. Vous pouvez sélectionner et utiliser l'outil de votre choix.

Editer les vidéos du caméscope

Note: Cette étape est facultative et si vous n'avez pas besoin de faire d'édition, vous pouvez la sauter et passer directement à l'étape suivante.

Etape 3 Graver les vidéos du caméscope sur un DVD.

Tout d'abord, pour graver une vidéo, sélectionnez le modèle DVD de votre choix en cliquant sur les flèches gauche et droite. Vous pouvez même ajuster les paramètres DVD, comme le nom du DVD, le type de menu, le ratio, le standard TV et la qualité, selon vos besoins. Enfin, sélectionnez le dossier de sortie dans lequel vous souhaitez graver la vidéo grâce à la section Graver la vidéo vers.

Graver la vidéo d'un caméscope sur un DVD

Cliqez sur le bouton Convertir pour lancer la conversion. C'est très facile, n'est-ce pas ?

Commencer à graver la vidéo sur le DVD

Tutoriel vidéo: Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate - Graver une vidéo sur un DVD

Partie 2. FAQ sur les caméscopes

Q1. Quelle est la différence entre une caméra et un caméscope ?

REP: Les caméras de pointe de nos jours disposent de nombreuses fonctionnalités permettant de prendre des photos et des vidéos de bonne qualité. Ainsi, la différence entre un caméscope et une caméra est devenue très mince. Néanmoins, il y a quelques fonctionnalités qui différencient un caméscope d'une caméra. La qualité vidéo est la première différence; les caméscopes enregistrent des vidéos de meilleure qualité, c'est d'ailleurs un de leurs points forts. Ensuite, la lentille de ces deux appareils est différente car les caméscopes disposent généralement d'une lentille plus robuste disposant d'un zoom. Les micros internes utilisés sur les caméscopes sont de meilleure qualité que ceux des caméras. L'ergonomie, le contrôle vidéo et les options multimédia sont d'autres aspects différenciant ces deux types d'appareils.

Q2. Elements à prendre en compte lors du choix d'un caméscope

REP: Il existe différents types de caméscopes sur le marché et il est très important de sélectionner celui qui répond le mieux à vos besoins en vue d'enregistrer les meilleures vidéos possibles. Le type d'enregistrement, la durée d'enregistrement, la qualité et la prise en main sont certains des aspects qui vous aideront à choisir l'appareil parfait. Si vous recherchez un caméscope pour enregistrer des occasions particulières ou une fête, un caméscope HD avec des modes automatique/manuel (selon votre facilité de prise en main) et un grand zoom sera un bon choix. Pour vos vacances, vous pouvez choisir un petit appareil compact et robuste facile à transporter. Pour votre enfant qui souhaite découvrir ses capacités, les caméscopes de poche s'avèreront être d'excellents choix. Pour enregistrer des évènements sportifs ou avec de l'action, il faudra plutôt sélectionner une caméra avec un grand zoom optique. Ainsi, selon votre utilisation et les fonctionnalités dont vous avez besoin, vous pourrez choisir une caméra.

Q3. Qu'est-ce qui différencie les caméscopes à disque dur des caméscopes à carte mémoire ?

REP: Les caméscopes à disque dur ne sont plus si répandus de nos jours. Ces caméscopes disposent de disques avec une surface magnétique se déplaçant rapidement pour écrire et ré-écrire des données. De nos jours, les caméscopes à mémoire flash sont plus généralement utilisés car ils permettent de réduire et d'alléger l'appareil. Ces caméscopes utilisent des puces disposant de mémoire qui peut être effacée en un flash ou en une action. La vitesse d'enregistrement ou d'accès aux données est rapide avec ces caméscopes.

Q4. Quelle est la différence entre un zoom numérique et un zoom optique ?

REP: Les deux mots les plus communs que vous rencontrerez lorsque vous rechercherez un caméscope seront zoom optique et zoom numérique, le premier étant plus important que le second. Le numéro attaché au zoom optique fait référence au ratio du zoom de la lentille présente dans le caméscope tandis que le zoom numérique fait référence à la technique par laquelle le centre de l'image est grossi, ce qui améliore le ratio de zoom de l'appareil. Cependant, avec un zoom numérique, la qualité peut être altérée et donner des vidéos saccadées. Ainsi, le zoom optoque est plus important pour filmer des vidéos de qualité.

Q5. Quelle est la meilleure façon d'utiliser le zoom de la lentille présente dans les caméscopes ?

REP: Zoomer manuellement est ce qu'il y a de mieux, car non seulement cela vous fera gagner du temps, mais cela augmentera également la durée de fonctionnement de l'appareil avant une recharge. Ainsi, dès que possible, optez pour un zoom manuel entre les prises de vue. Vous pourrez ensuite les éditer dans la liste finale. Lorsque vous aurez besoin de zoomer sur un objet en particulier, zoomez avant de lancer la prise de vue, puis réglez et lancez le focus, et enfin dézoomez jusqu'au point de départ. Avec cette technique, votre sujet restera net durant toute la prise de vue.

Dans tous les cas, avec Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate, vous pourrez facilement et rapidement graver les vidéos de votre caméra sur un DVD. Ce logiciel professionnel dispose de nombreuses fonctionnalités additionnelles qui satisferont la plupart de vos besoins en termes de vidéo. Essayez gratuitement dès maintenant.

Articles Populaires
Ressource > DV Vidéos > Comment graver les vidéos d'un caméscope sur un DVD (caméras Sony/Canon/Gopro)

Tous les sujets

Top

Wondershare UniConverter

Your Complete Video Solution

  • Convert camcorder videos to DVD without losing quality.
  • Supports 1000+ formats including MP4, MOV, MKV, MPG, MTS, etc.
  • Edit videos with trimming, cutting, merging, adding subtitles, and others.
  • All-in-one tool: video editor, screen recorder, video compressor, and more.

Camera Videos

1. Import Camera Videos to Apps+
  1. 1.1 Import MTS to Adobe Premiere
  2. 1.2 Import MTS to Final Cut Pro
  3. 1.3 Import MTS to iMovie
  4. 1.4 Import MOD to iMovie
  5. 1.5 Import Camcorder Video to Windows Movie Maker
  6. 1.6 Import Camcorder Video to Sony Vegas
2. Play Camera Videos on Devices +
  1. 2.1 Play MTS on iPad
  2. 2.2 Play M2TS with Plex Media Server
  3. 2.3 Play M2TS with XBMC
  4. 2.4 MTS Converter for HD Devices
3. Convert Camera Videos to Other formats +
  1. 3.1 Convert Canon MTS/M2TS to Any Format
  2. 3.2 Convert Panasonic MTS/M2TS to Any Format
  3. 3.3 Convert M2TS/MTS with Handbrake
  4. 3.4 Convert MTS to MPEG
  5. 3.5 Convert MTS to MOV on Mac
  6. 3.6 Convert MTS to MOV on Mac/Windows
  7. 3.7 Convert M2TS to MOV
  8. 3.8 Convert M2TS to MP3
  9. 3.9 Convert MTS to 3GP
  10. 3.10 Convert MTS to QuickTime
  11. 3.11 Convert MTS to WMV
  12. 3.12 Convert AVCHD to MP4
  13. 3.13 Convert M2TS to MP4
  14. 3.14 Convert MXF to MOV
  15. 3.15 Convert VRO to MP4
  16. 3.16 Convert MOD to MOV
  17. 3.17 Convert MOD to MP4
  18. 3.18 Convert MTS to Prores
  19. 3.19 Convert VHS to Digital
  20. 3.20 Convert 8mm Film to Digital
  21. 3.21 Convert HDV Video
  22. 3.22 Convert JVC Camcorder Videos on Mac
  23. 3.23 Convert MTS to iMovie
  24. 3.24 Convert MTS to FLV
4. Camera Video Converters +
  1. 4.1 Top 5 Free Online MTS to MOV Converter
  2. 4.2 Free MTS Converter
  3. 4.3 Best M2TS Converter
  4. 4.4 Sony Camcorder Converter
  5. 4.5 Top VHS Converters
  6. 4.6 Tod Converter for Mac
  7. 4.7 Free MOD Converter
  8. 4.8 MOD Converter for Mac
  9. 4.9 M2T Converter
  10. 4.10 Best MTS Converter
  11. 4.11 MTS Convert on Mac
  12. 4.12 TS Converter for Mac
  13. 4.13 TS Converter for Windows
  14. 4.14 MTS to WMV Converter
  15. 4.15 Aiseesoft MTS Converter Alternative
5. Other Tips & Tricks +
  1. 5.1 Full Guide to Camera Video File Formats
  2. 5.2 Add Subtitles to M2TS
  3. 5.3 Transfer Videos from Camcorder to Computer
  4. 5.4 Burn Videos from Camcorder to DVD
  5. 5.5 Compress Camcorder Video
  6. 5.6 Upload M2TS to YouTube
  7. 5.7 Connect Camcorder to Mac
  8. 5.8 Import Sony Video to Mac
  9. 5.9 Best JVC Camcorders
  10. 5.10 Best 4K Camcorders in 2017
  11. 5.11 Best Sony Video Camera
  12. 5.12 Top Sony Camcorders

How to Burn Videos from Camcorder to DVD (Sony/Canon/Gopro Camera Included)

by Christine Smith • Aug 16,2019 • Proven solutions

Camera/Camcorder is no more a luxury item, but rather a necessity. No matter whether it’s your birthday, an outdoor picnic, graduation party, marriage, or just a casual getting together, recording them in form of videos not only captures them forever but creates memories for a lifetime. The technology advancements have gifted us with high-end recording camera and camcorders that are capable of recording high-quality videos.

On the flip side, these HD quality videos occupy a lot of space and thus fill up camcorder memory card very fast. Transferring these videos to PC can be one of the solutions, but not full proof as PC memory is already packed with lots of other important information and data. Thus one of the best solutions to free up space on your camera and camcorder without deleting your favorite videos is to convert camcorder videos to DVD. It can not only save space on camera or PC, but also make your videos safe and secure for the lifetime. Read the following parts to learn the best camcorder to DVD video converter for Windows/Mac.

Part 1. How to Burn Camcorder Videos to DVD on Windows/Mac Easily

Though there are different ways and solutions to burn videos of the camera to DVD, using professional software like Wondershare UniConverter (originally Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate), will not only make the task simple but also quick. This wonderful software is a complete tool for all your videos related needs. It allows you to directly convert camcorder to DVD at a high speed without any quality loss. Additionally, Wondershare UniConverter also helps to convert any format to DVD, provide free templates, and facilitates editing DVD files using the built-in editor. No matter whether you have Sony, Canon, GoPro, Panasonic or any other camcorders, you can use Wondershare UniConverter on your PC/Mac to burn videos to DVD.

video converter icon Wondershare UniConverter - Best DVD Converter for Windows/Mac

Wondershare DVD Converter
  • Convert videos in 1000+ formats to DVD at a super fast burning speed.
  • Convert DVD to videos for easy playback on Windows/Mac without losing quality.
  • Support most popular video formats including MP4, MOV, FLV, AVCHD, WMV, etc.
  • Customize DVD burning with adding background pictures, TV standard, aspect ratio, and more others.
  • Built-in video editor to trim, crop video, add subtitles, and more others.
  • 8mm files can also be converted to ISO image files or DVD folder.
  • All-in-one video tool: video compressor, video converter, GIF maker, screen recorder, and more.
  • Supported OS: Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista and Mac OS 10.15 (Catalina), 10.14, 10.13, 10.12, 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6.
Security Verified. 5,481,347 people have downloaded it.

Steps to Burn Camcorder Videos to DVD on Mac using Wondershare UniConverter

Step 1 Run Wondershare UniConverter and load camcorder videos.

Run Wondershare UniConverter on your Mac/PC after download and installation, connect your camcorder to your device using a USB cable. From the main interface, select the Burn tab, click the drop-down icon beside the Add files button and select the Add from Camcorder option.

launch camcorder to DVD burner

A new pop-up window will appear with all the videos present on your camcorder. Select the videos that you wish to burn and click the Add To List option to add.

add camcorder videos for burning to DVD

Step 2 Edit camcorder videos. (Optional)

You can edit the videos added from the camcorder using Wondershare UniConverter optional. You can trim video, crop video, apply an effect, add watermark, or add subtitles. There will be three editing icons present for trimming, cropping and effect under the thumbnail of the selected video. You can select and perform the desired action.

Edit camcorder videos

Note: This step is optional and in case if you do not need any editing, you can skip this step and directly move to the next.

Step 3 Burn camcorder videos to DVD Mac.

Before burning videos to DVD, you can select the desired DVD template by moving the right and left arrows. You can even adjust the needed DVD settings with respect to DVD label, menu type, aspect ratio, TV standard, and quality.

Also select the destination folder where you want to burn the video to at the Burn Video to section.

customize camcorder video to DVD burning settings

Finally, click the Burn button to start the process. Your camcorder videos will be converted to DVD within a few minutes.

burn camcorder to DVD on Mac

Video Tutorial to Convert Camcorder Videos to DVD on Windows 10/8/7

Part 2. FAQs about Camcorders

Q1. What is the difference between a Camera and a camcorder?

ANS: Present day high-end camera comes loaded with features that allow capturing good quality images as well as videos and thus the line of difference between the two has become very thin. Still, there are a few features that make camcorder different from the camera. Video quality is the first difference between the two; camcorders definitely support a better quality of video recording as it is its forte. Secondly, lens of both the devices differ as camcorders generally have better and robust zoom enabled lens. The internal microphones used on camcorders are of better quality as compared to the camera. The ergonomics, video control and media options are some other areas which differentiate between the two.

Q2. Factors to consider while selecting a camcorder

ANS: There are different types of camcorders available in the market and selecting the one that best suits your requirements is very important to get the best videos recorded. The type of recording, recording hours, the quality needed, and the handling are some features that will help you to decide upon the perfect device. If you are looking for a camcorder to record special occasion or a party, HD camcorder with automatic/manual modes (depending upon your ease of use), and good zoom option will be a good choice. For your vacations, you can settle for a little sturdy and compact device that is easy to handle on move. For your little teenager who is all set to explore his skills, pocket camcorders will prove to be a great choice. To record sports and action events, a camera with high optical zoom must be preferred. Thus depending upon the purpose and features needed, you can decide upon a camera.

Q3. What makes hard drive camcorders different from flash memory camcorders?

ANS: Hard Drive camcorders are not very common these days. These types of camcorders have fast moving disks with magnetic surfaces in order to write and rewrite data. Presently flash memory camcorders are generally used as they allow the device size to be small and lightweight. These camcorders use microchips that have memory cells that are erased in one flash or action. These camcorders are fast when it comes to recording and accessing the media.

Q4. What's the difference between digital zoom and optical zoom?

ANS: The two most common words that you will encounter while dealing with camcorders is optical zoom, and digital zoom, out of which former holds more importance. The number of optical zoom refers to the ratio of the zoom lens in the camcorder while the digital zoom refers to the technique where image center is enlarged and thus boost the zoom ratio of the device. Thus when referring to digital zoom, quality can be hampered with jerky videos. Optical zoom is thus more important for capturing quality videos.

Q5. What is the best way of using the zoom lens in camcorders?

ANS: Manual zooming is the best way as it not only saves time but also the power of your battery. Thus whenever possible, opt for manual zooming between the shots and then you can edit them from the final list. When you need to zoom on a particular subject, zoom it before you take the shot, then set and lock the focus, and finally zoom out to the start. Using this technique, your subject will remain in the focus through entire shot.

Anyway, using Wondershare UniConverter (originally Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate), you can easily and quickly burn your camera videos to DVD. The professional software comes loaded with an array of additional features to meet most of your video needs. Have a free try now.

Recommended Bundle & Save for Video Fans

video editor

$44.99

$69.99

Filmora Video Editor

A powerful and intuitive video editing experience

+
video converter

$44.96

$59.95

UniConverter

Convert, download, edit, burn videos in 1000 formats, and more.

=

Christine Smith

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)
Resource > Burn Video to DVD > How to Burn Videos from Camcorder to DVD (Sony/Canon/Gopro Camera Included)

All Topics

Top