برامج مجانية لحرق اسطوانات الرقمية على نظام ماك: 10 برامج مجانية لحرق اسطوانات ا

هل تبحث عن أداة مجانية لحرق الاسطوانات الرقمية على نظام ماك تشمل الخصائص الشبيهة لحرق الاسطوانات الرقمية في برنامج iDVD؟ أنت في المكان المناسب. هذا المقال يوضح لك 10 برامج مجانية لحرق الاسطوانات الرقمية مدمج بها خصائص مجانية لنظام ماك. قبل البدء، أود أن اقدم لك برنامج كريستور DVD. إن كنت ترغب في الأدوات المجانية فقط، انتقل إلى الجزء الثاني. الآن اقرأ التالي لمعرفة أفضل برامج حرق اسطوانات رقمية على نظام ماك.

الجزء 1. أداة قوية لإنشاء الاسطوانات الرقمية على نظام ماك (اختياري)

ووندرشير فيديو كونفيرتر ألتميت لنظام ماك

هذه الأداة لحرق الاسطوانات الرقمية قوية للغاية. هي أداة فعالة نظرا للخصائص القوية التي تجعلك تحصل على أداء افضل من برامج صناعة الاسطوانات الرقمية التقليدية. وكذلك سوف تذهل من سرعة الحرق والجودة العالية. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك تحويل وتحرير وتنزيل وتسجيل وتنظيم ومشاهدة الفيديو بأكثر من 1000 تنسيق.

ووندرشير فيديو كونفيرتر ألتميت

أدوات الفيديو الخاص بك كاملة

فيديو كونفيرتر ألتميت
  • حرق الفيديو إلى أقراص DVD باستخدام قوالب DVD المجانية الرائعة.
  • يمكنك تحويل أكثر من 1000 صيغة للفيديو، مثل AVI, MKV, MOV, MP4, إلخ.
  • يمكنك تحرير، وتعزيز، وتخصيص ملفات الفيديو بسهولة.
  • سرعة التحويل أسرع من برامج التحويل التقليدية بثلاثين مرة.
  • يمكنك تنزيل/تسجيل ملفات الفيديو من مواقع المشاركة.
  • الأداة المتعددة الأغراض تجمع بين إصلاح البيانات الفوقية لملفات الفيديو، وعمل الصور المتحركة، وتخصيص الفيديو لتشغيله على التلفاز، ومحول VR، ومسجل الشاشة
  • أنظمة التشغيل المدعومة: ويندوز 10/8/7/XP/Vista، وماك OS X 10.12 (Sierra)، و10.11، و10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6
التحميل الآمن التحقق الآمن، قام 5,481,347 شخص بتنزيل البرنامج.

كيفية حرق اسطوانات رقمية باستخدام ووندرشير فيديو كونفيرتر ألتميت لنظام ماك لنظام ماك (بما في ذلك سييرا)

شروحات الفيديو: ووندرشير فيديو كونفيرتر ألتميت - حرق الفيديو إلى DVD

الخطوة 1 بدء استخدام فيديو كونفيرتر ألتميت وإضافة الفيديو إلى هذا البرنامج.

قم بتنزيل وتثبيت ووندرشير فيديو كونفيرتر ألتميت على جهاز ماك، ثم ابدأ تشغيل البرنامج. بعد ذلك، اختر قسم الحرق من أعلى الواجهة الرئيسية. أنقر فوق زر أضف الملفات من أعلى اليمين الواجهة، واضف ملفات الفيديو التي ترغب في حرقها إلى البرنامج أو يمكنك سحب وافلات الملفات مباشرة الى البرنامج.

أضف الفيديو إلى البرنامج - برنامج مجاني لحرق الاسطوانات الرقمية لنظام ماك

الخطوة 2 حدد قالب DVD.

انقر فوق زر تحرير للدخول إلى نافذة قوالب DVD ، وسوف تتمكن من تغيير القالب الذي ترغب في استخدامه أثناء حرق الاسطوانات الرقمية.

تغيير القالب - برنامج مجاني لحرق الاسطوانات الرقمية لنظام ماك

الخطوة الرابعة بدء حرق الفيديو إلى DVD

بعد تغيير القالب، يمكنك كذلك تحرير المعاملات مثل المعيار القياسي للتلفاز، ونسبة الارتفاع، والجودة، وأكثر من الواجهة الرئيسية، ومن ثم يمكنك النقر فوق زر حرق من أسفل اليمين لبدء حرق الفيديو إلى الاسطوانات الرقمية.

بدء حرق الفيديو إلى الاسطوانة الرقمية  - برنامج مجاني لحرق الاسطوانات الرقمية لنظام ماك

الجزء 2. 10 برامج فعالة ومجانية لإنشاء الاسطوانات الرقمية على نظام ماك

1. بيرن

اكتسب برنامج بيرن شهرة كبيرة لقدرته على حرق كافة أنواع الملفات للاسطوانات الرقمية للاحتفاظ بالنسخة الاحتياطية أو تشغيلها على مشغلات الأقراص الرقمية. يمكنك كذلك استخدام البرنامج على نظام ماك لنسخ ملفات الاسطوانة الرقمية بما في ذلك تنسيقات .dmg, iso, cue/bin إلخ. كذلك يدعم التطبيق إنشاء القوائم الرقمية التفاعلية البسيطة مثل الأفلام الرقمية التجارية. هو أداة كاملة لحرق الاسطوانات الرقمية مثل ImgBurn على نظام ويندوز، وهو برنامج مفتوح المصدر من سورس فورج.

برنامج حرق وإنشاء الاسطوانات الرقمية لنظام ماك

2. LiquidCD

على الرغم من فقر الصفحة الرئيسية ل LiquidCD، فالبرنامج هو أداة حقا رائعة لحرق الاسطوانات الرقمية مجانا. مثل بيرن، يسمح لك البرنامج بحرق كافة أنواع الاسطوانات الرقمية تقريبا، وهذا البرنامج يدعم بالكامل عدة لغات مثل الإنجليزية والفرنسية والألمانية والإسبانية والدانماركية. هناك كذلك منتدى للمستخدمين لطرح والإجابة عن الأسئلة، ولكنه بالفرنسية فقط. يمكنك زيارة الصفحة الرئيسية لهذا البرنامج المجاني لنظام ماك، وسوف تتعرف على البرنامج.

برنامج حرق وإنشاء الاسطوانات الرقمية لنظام ماك-LiquidCD

3. BurnX

لا تخلط بينه وبين برنامج بيرن. برنامج BurnX هو برنامج مجاني لحرق الاسطوانات الرقمية على نظام ماك وويندوز، وهذا البرنامج طورته شركة هيرنان سوفت. من خلال الواجهة البسيطة، يسمح لك BurnX بتشغيل الاسطوانات الرقمية والمدمجة عبر سحب وإفلات الملفات إلى البرنامج. هذا البرنامج شبيه ببرنامج ووندرشير منشئ الاسطوانات الرقمية لنظام ماك (بما في ذلك الكابتن)، الذي يدعم سحب وإفلات الملفات لحرق الاسطوانات الرقمية بجودة عالية. يدعم البرنامج كافة التنسيقات الشهيرة مثل MP4, FLV, AVI وغيرها.

برنامج حرق وإنشاء الاسطوانات الرقمية لنظام ماك-burnx

4. سيمبلي بيرنز

هذا هو برنامج آخر لحرق الاسطوانات الرقمية بواجهة بسيطة يساعدك على حرق الاسطوانات الرقمية. هذا البرنامج يوفر لك خصائص مثل تطويع الميديا، والحرق، وإنشاء الملفات الصوتية، وحرق الصور على الاسطوانات الرقمية. هذا البرنامج سهل الاستخدام وكذلك يمكن للمستخدم المبتدئ حرق الاسطوانات الرقمية على نظام ماك بخطوات بسيطة.

أداة حرق الاسطوانات الرقمية المجانية-سيمبلي بيرنز

5. إكسبريس بيرن

إكسبريس بيرن هو برنامج آخر رائع ومجاني لحرق الاسطوانات الرقمية على نظام ماك. يدعم البرنامج حرق الاسطوانات الرقمية بنظام بلو راي، وعالي الجودة، وكذلك آيزو. واجهة المستخدم سهلة وبسيطة وتجعلك تعرف فورا كيفية استخدامها من النظرة الأولى.

أداة حرق الاسطوانات الرقمية المجانية-إكسبريس بيرن

6. ديسك بيرنر لنظام ماك

برنامج ديسك بيرنر لنظام ماك هو أداة حرق الفيديو المتكاملة لنظام ماك. يجعلك البرنامج قاردا على تنظيم المحتوى، وتخزين المحتوى الرقمي على القرص وحرق الاسطوانات الرقمية وكذلك ملفات آيزو. هناك خاصية أخرى رائعة بالبرنامج وهي خيار التقاط صورة الملف من الاسطوانة الرقمية إلى القرص الصلب.

أداة حرق الاسطوانات الرقمية المجانية-ديسك بيرنر

7. بومبونو دي في دي

بومبونو دي في دي هو تطبيق يسمح للمستخدمين بإنشاء نسخة من كافة أنواع ملفات الاسطوانات المدمجة. يمكنك تنظيم الاسطوانات المدمجة التي لا يمكن تنظيمها باستخدام البرامج الأخرى على نظام ماك. يمكن استخدامه لحرق SVCD و VCD وكذلك يوفر لك الولوج إلى بعض الخصائص مثل الحرق المتزايد. ربما يمثل أداة قوية لحرق الصور من الاسطوانات. الصفحة الرئيسية للبرنامج توفر لك الخصائص الرئيسية للبرنامج التي تساعدك على تعلم المزيد حوله.

برنامج مجاني لإنشاء الاسطوانات الرقمية لنظام ماك-بومبونو

8. آي تيونز

آي تيونز هو برنامج يسمح للمستخدمين ليس فقط بإحرق الاسطوانات، ولكن تنظيمها بكل سهولة وشراء وتشغيل ملفات الوسائط. بعيدا عن الحرق، البرنامج يوفر خصائص تشمل عروض التلفاز، وراديو آي تيونز، والأفلام، والموسيقى إلى الاسطوانات الرقمية. العديد لا يعرفون خاصية الحرق الخاصة في آي تيونز، وفي الواقع، يسمح لك البرنامج بحرق الموسيقى إلى الاسطوانات المدمجة على كمبيوتر ماك بكل سهولة.

حرق الفيديو إلى الاسطوانات الرقمية مجانا في نظام ماك-آي تيونز

9. فايندر

يمكن باستخدام برنامج فايندر فقط حرق الاسطوانات الرقمية، ويمكنك العثور عليه في الاعدادات الافتراضية لنظام ماك مما يساعدك على حرق الاسطوانات دون الحاجة إلى برنامج خارجي. يمكنك القيام بذلك بإدخال القرص في سوبر درايف. اختر تشغيل فايندر من النافذة التي تظهر أمامك على الشاشة وانقر فوق موافق. يمكن إعادة تسمية الاسطوانة الرقمية أسفل قائمة الأماكن. الآن يمكن للمستخدم سحب وافلات الملفات إلى قائمة الحرق. أنقر فوق القائمة ومن ثم خيارات الحرق. سوف تظهر لك نافذة منبثقة حيث عليك النقر فوق زر حرق.

برنامج مجاني لإنشاء الاسطوانات الرقمية لنظام ماك-فايندر

10. iDVD

برنامج iDVD هو برنامج سهل لنسخ الاسطوانات الرقمية يتميز بواجهة بسيطة تساعدك على حرق الفيديو إلى الاسطوانة الرقمية من كمبيوتر ماك بخطوات بسيطة. هذا البرنامج لنظام ماك يركز على سهولة الاستخدام، ويمكنه مساعدة المستخدمين على إدارة عملية الحرق بكل سهولة، حتى إن كان المستخدم غير خبير بمجال حرق الاسطوانات.

أداة حرق الاسطوانات الرقمية المجانية-iDVD

Hot Articles
Resource > Burn Video to DVD > برامج مجانية لحرق اسطوانات الرقمية على نظام ماك: 10 برامج مجانية لحرق اسطوانات ا

All Topics

Top

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

All-in-One DVD Burner & Video Converter

  • Best DVD burning software for Mac and Windows to burn 1,000+ videos to DVD/Blu-ray disc.
  • Customize DVD with free menu templates in different themes.
  • Burn videos to DVD on Mac with super fast speed and high-quality output.
  • Built-in video editor to crop, trim, rotate videos with real-time preview before burning.
  • Versatile toolbox combines DVD copy, screen recorder, GIF maker, fix video metadata, etc.

DVD

1. Convert Video to DVD+
  1. 1.1 MP4 to DVD
  2. 1.2 MOV to DVD
  3. 1.3 MKV to DVD
  4. 1.4 MPG to DVD
  5. 1.5 Burn MP4 to DVD on Windows 10
  6. 1.6 Convert VOB to DVD
  7. 1.7 Convert M4V to DVD
  8. 1.8 Burn AVI to DVD
  9. 1.9 Burn AVCHD to DVD
  10. 1.10 Convert WMV to DVD
  11. 1.11 Burn WMV to DVD Player Format
  12. 1.12 Convert MTS/M2TS/TS Files to DVD
  13. 1.13 Burn DivX/Xvid Files to DVD
  14. 1.13 Burn MKV to DVD Mac
  15. 1.14 Burn AVI to DVD Mac
2. Convert DVD to Video +
  1. 2.1 Convert DVD to MP4
  2. 2.2 Convert DVD to MKV
  3. 2.3 Convert DVD to AVI Free
  4. 2.4 Convert DVD to MP3 Free
3. Convert to/from ISO +
  1. 3.1 ISO to DVD
  2. 3.2 Convert MP4 to ISO
  3. 3.3 Convert File to ISO
  4. 3.4 Create ISO Files from DVD
  5. 3.5 Convert Video_TS to DVD
4. DVD Burning Software +
  1. 4.1 ImgBurn Alternative for Windows
  2. 4.2 Freemake Alternatives
  3. 4.3 10 Free Mac DVD Burners
  4. 4.4 AnyDVD for Mac
  5. 4.5 Best Toast for Windows Alternative
  6. 4.6 CDBurnerXP for Mac
  7. 4.7 MP4 to DVD Burner Mac
  8. 4.8 Top 15 MP4 to DVD Burners
  9. 4.9 10 WinX DVD Video Software Alternatives
  10. 4.10 Windows DVD Maker Programs
  11. 4.11 10 Best Blu-ray DVD Players
  12. 4.12 Best DVD Makers
  13. 4.13 Best Video to DVD Converters
  14. 4.14 Top DVD Creators
  15. 4.15 Best Free DVD Authoring Software
  16. 4.16 Alternative to ConvertXtoDVD Mac/Windows
  17. 4.17 Best DVD Burning Software
  18. 4.18 Top 5 Free DVD Burners
  19. 4.19 PAL to NTSC Converter
  20. 4.20 Convert MP4 to iDVD Mac
5. Convert Other Formats to DVD+
  1. 5.1 iPhone Videos to DVD
  2. 5.2 Convert uTorrent Movies to DVD
  3. 5.3 Burn Camcorder to DVD
  4. 5.4 Burn VLC Files to DVD
  5. 5.5 Convert MiniDV to DVD
  6. 5.6 Burn iTunes Movie to DVD
  7. 5.7 Burn Torrent Movies to DVD
  8. 5.8 Burn BBC iPlayer to DVD
  9. 5.9 Burn iMovie to DVD
  10. 5.10 Burn Windows Movie Maker Files to DVD
  11. 5.11 Use Adobe Premiere to Burn A DVD
  12. 5.12 Convert YouTube to DVD
  13. 5.13 Burn DVD on Windows/Mac
  14. 5.14 Convert Blu-ray to DVD
  15. 5.15 Convert Home Movies to DVD
  16. 5.16 Convert Movies to DVD
  17. 5.17 Convert Movies to DVD on Mac
6. Other DVD Tips & Tricks +
  1. 6.1 Compress Video for DVD
  2. 6.2 Windows DVD Maker Won't Burn MOV
  3. 6.3 Windows DVD Maker Not Burn AVI
  4. 6.4 Fix Windows DVD Maker Won't Burn MKV Issue
  5. 6.5 Play A DVD on Xbox One/360
  6. 6.6 Play A DVD on Samsung TV

Free Mac DVD Burner: 10 Useful DVD Burning Software for Mac (macOS Mojave Included)

Looking for a DVD burning software for Mac with the similar DVD making features of iDVD? You are right here. This article will introduce top 10 free DVD burning software for Mac with simple features for Mac OS X. Before getting started, I'd like to introduce a piece of DVD burning software which provides you several great functions. If you want free tools only, just skip to Part 2. Now read on to find your desired best free DVD burner for Mac.

Part 1. Best DVD Burning Software for Mac - Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

This Wondershare Mac DVD burning software is a versatile and all-in-one video solution tool, which performs better than other DVD makers on the market. Also you will be amazed at its fast speed of burning and high quality. Moreover, you can also convert, edit, download, record, organize and watch video in over 1,000 formats with the tool.

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Your Complete Video Toolbox

video converter ultimate
  • Best DVD burning software for Mac to burn videos to playable DVD with attractive free DVD menu template.
  • Burn videos to DVD/Blu-ray disc on Mac with super fast speed and high-quality output.
  • Customize DVD settings with DVD Label, Menu Type, Aspect Ratio, TV Standard, etc.
  • Edit videos with cropping, trimming, rotating, adding watermark, and others before burning.
  • Support 1,000+ video formats including MP4/MOV/AVI/WMV/MPEG and others.
  • Download or record videos from YouTube and other 10,000+ video sharing sites by pasting URLs.
  • Versatile toolbox includes fixing video metadata, GIF maker, casting video to TV, VR converter, DVD copy, and screen recorder.
  • Supported OS: Mac OS 10.14 (Mojave), 10.13, 10.12, 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6, Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista.
security download Security Verified, 5,481,347 people have downloaded it.

How to Burn Video to DVD with Wondershare Best DVD Burner for Mac

Step 1 Add Videos to the Best DVD Burner for Mac

Download and install Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate on your Mac, then launch it. After that, choose the Burn section at the top of the main interface. Click the Add Files button at the top-left corner of the interface, and add the videos you want to burn to DVD. Or you can directly drag and drop the videos into the program.

Add videos to best DVD burner for Mac

Step 2 Select DVD Menu Templates

Click the Edit icon on the right panel of the interface to enter the DVD Template window, and then you'll be able to preview and change the template you want to use with the DVD. Once you have selected a menu template, click the OK button to confirm.

Change menu templates with Wondershare DVD burner

Step 3 Burn Videos to DVD with Best Free DVD Burner Alternative Mac

After changing the template, you can also edit other parameters like TV standard, aspect ratio, quality and more on the main interface, and then you can click the Burn button at the bottom-right corner to start burning videos to DVD on Mac.

Burning videos to DVD on Mac

Video Tutorial on How to Burn Video to DVD on Windows, Similar Steps for Mac

If you're Windows users, please watch the video guidance below. You can also follow the similar steps when using a Mac.

Part 2. 10 Practical Free DVD Creators for Mac

1. Burn

Burn has gained wide reputation for burning all types of files to DVD for backup or playing on DVD players. You can even use Burn for Mac to copy DVD files, including .dmg, iso, cue/bin, etc. It even supports authoring simple interactive DVD menu like commercial DVD movies. It's the all-in-one DVD burning toolkit like ImgBurn for Windows, which is an open-source DVD burning software for Mac on SourceForge.

mac dvd creator-burn

2. LiquidCD

Although the homepage of LiquidCD is humble, the program is a great free DVD burning software for Mac. Like Burn, it allows you to burn almost any CDs and DVDs media, and this program fully supports multiple languages, including English, French, German, Spanish and Danish. There is a forum for users to ask and answer questions, but it's in French. Pay a visit to the homepage of this free Mac DVD burner, and you'll learn more about this program.

mac dvd creator-liquidcd

3. BurnX

Don't confuse it with Burn. BurnX is another free DVD burner for Mac and Windows, and this program is developed by HernanSoft. With a simple and user-friendly interface, BurnX lets you burn playable CD/DVD by dragging and dropping files to the program. This is similar to Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac(Sierra included), which supports dragging and dropping files to burn DVD with high quality. All popular video formats are supported, including MP4, FLV, AVI and so on.

mac dvd creator-burnx

4. Simply Burns

This is another Mac DVD burning software with a simple interface to help you to burn videos into DVD. The application provides functions like coping media, ripping, creating audio and burning images into DVD. This program is very easy to handle and even the novice users can burn DVDs on their Mac computer with easy steps.

free dvd burnning tool for Mac-simply burns

5. Express Burn

Express Burn is another reliable and free DVD burner program for Mac. It supports you to burn videos to Blu-ray, HD-DVD as well as ISO images. The user interface is easy and intuitive so you will immediately know how to use it at the first sight.

free dvd burnning tool for Mac-express burn

6. Disc Burner for Mac

Dis Burner for Mac is an all-in-one video burning tool for Mac. It enables you to organize the contents, store all your digital content on the Disc and burn to DVD as well as ISO file. Another great feature is that it has an option to take image file from DVD to your local hard drive.

free dvd burnning tool for Mac-disc burner

7. Bombono DVD

Bombono DVD is a reliable software to burn DVD on Mac, allowing the users to create duplicate files of any kind of CDs. It can recognize the CDs which are not recognized by other Mac OS X applications. It can be used to burn SVCD and VCD and also provides access to some features like overburning. This can be a great tool for burning images from discs. This homepage of this Bombono DVD offers the key features of this program, which will help you to learn more about this DVD burning software.

free dvd creator for Mac-bombono

8. iTunes

iTunes also functions as the best dvd burning software for mac by allowing the users to not just burn but also to organize with ease, buy and play media files. Apart from burning, the program features also include TV shows, iTunes Radio, movies and Music to DVD. Many people don't know the burning feature of iTunes, in fact, iTunes allows users to burn music into CD on Mac computer with ease.

free video to dvd for Mac-itunes

9. Finder

Finder only burns data DVD. It can be found by default in Mac which helps to burn the discs and does not need a third party program. This can be done by just inserting a disc into the SuperDrive. Select Open Finder on the Window which appears on the screen and click on OK. Under Places the Untitled DVD can be renamed. Now the users can drag and drop the files to be burnt to the list. Click on the list and then on Burn option. A pop up window will appear on which the user has to click on the burn button.

free dvd burner for Mac-finder

10. iDVD

iDVD is another easy-to-use DVD burner with a simple interface which will help you to burn videos into DVD on Mac computer with easy steps. This DVD burner program for Mac focuses on the ease of use, and can help users to manage the whole burning process easily, even if the user is new to the field of burning DVDs.

free dvd burning tool for Mac-idvd

Choose your favorite DVD burning software from the top 10 list above. And Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is always the most recommended one as its super fast burning speed and high-quality output, also the multiple functions. Free download to have a try.

Choose Language:

Recommended Bundle & Save for Video Fans

video editor

$44.99

$69.99

Filmora Video Editor

A powerful and intuitive video editing experience

+
video converter

$44.96

$59.95

Video Converter Ultimate

Convert, download, edit, burn videos in 1000 formats, and more.

=
Resource > Burn Video to DVD > Free Mac DVD Burner: 10 Useful DVD Burning Software for Mac (macOS Mojave Includ

All Topics

Top