Comment importer MOD à iMovie facilement

Camera Vidéos

1. Importer Camera Vidéos sur Apps+
  1. 1.1 Importer MTS sur Adobe Premiere
  2. 1.2 Importer MTS sur Final Cut Pro
  3. 1.3 Importer MTS sur iMovie
  4. 1.4 Importer MOD en iMovie
  5. 1.5 Importer Camcorder Video sur Windows Movie Maker
  6. 1.6 Importer Camcorder Video sur Sony Vegas
2. Lire Camera Vidéos sur Appareils +
  1. 2.1 Lire MTS sur iPad
  2. 2.2 Lire M2TS avec Plex Media Server
  3. 2.3 Lire M2TS avec XBMC
  4. 2.4 MTS Convertisseur pour HD Devices
  5. 3.1 Convertir Cansur MTS/M2TS vers Autre Format
3. Convertir Camera Vidéos vers Autre formats +
  1. 3.2 Convertir Panasonic MTS/M2TS vers Autre Format
  2. 3.3 Convertir MTS Files avec Handbrake
  3. 3.4 Convertir MTS en MPEG
  4. 3.5 Convertir MTS en MOV sur Mac
  5. 3.6 Convertir MTS en MOV sur Mac/Windows
  6. 3.7 Convertir M2TS en MOV
  7. 3.8 Convertir M2TS en MP3
  8. 3.9 Convertir MTS en 3GP
  9. 3.10 Convertir M2TS/MTS with HandBrake
  10. 3.11 Convertir MTS en WMV
  11. 3.12 Convertir AVCHD en MP4
  12. 3.13 Convertir M2TS en MP4
  13. 3.14 Convertir MXF en MOV
  14. 3.15 Convertir VRO en MP4
  15. 3.16 Convertir MOD en MOV
  16. 3.17 Convertir MOD en MP4
  17. 3.18 Convertir MTS en Prores
  18. 3.19 Convertir VHS en Digital
  19. 3.20 Convertir 8mm Film en Digital
  20. 3.21 Convertir HDV Video
  21. 3.22 Convertir JVC Camcorder Vidéos sur Mac
  22. 3.23 Convertir MTS en DV
  23. 3.24 Convertir MTS en iMovie
  24. 3.25 Convertir AVCHD/M2TS/MTS en iTunes
  25. 3.26 Convertir MTS en FLV
4. Camera Video Convertisseurs +
  1. 4.1 Top 5 Gratuit En ligne MTS en MOV Convertisseur
  2. 4.2 Gratuit MTS Convertisseur
  3. 4.3 Meilleur M2TS Convertisseur
  4. 4.4 Sanyo Camcorder Convertisseur
  5. 4.5 Sony Camcorder Convertisseur
  6. 4.6 Top VHS Convertisseurs
  7. 4.7 Tod Convertisseur pour Mac
  8. 4.8 Free MOD Convertisseur
  9. 4.9 MOD Convertisseur pour Mac
  10. 4.10 M2T Convertisseur
  11. 4.11 Meilleur MTS Convertisseur
  12. 4.12 MTS Convertir sur Mac
  13. 4.13 TS Convertisseur pour Mac
  14. 4.14 TS Convertisseur pour Windows
  15. 4.15 MTS en WMV Convertisseur
  16. 4.16 Aiseesoft MTS Convertisseur Alternative
5. Autre Conseils & Astruces +
  1. 5.1 Full Guide en Camera Video File Formats
  2. 5.2 Add Subtitles en M2TS
  3. 5.3 Transfer Vidéos de Camcorder en Ordinateur
  4. 5.4 Graver Vidéos de Camcorder en DVD
  5. 5.5 Compress Camcorder Video
  6. 5.6 Upload M2TS en YouTube
  7. 5.7 Connect Camcorder en Mac
  8. 5.8 Importer Sony Video en Mac
  9. 5.9 Meilleur Connsur Cameras & Camcorders
  10. 5.10 Meilleur JVC Camcorders
  11. 5.11 Meilleur 4K Camcorders en 2018
  12. 5.12 Les plus Populaires Panasonic Cameras
  13. 5.13 Meilleur Sony Video Camera
  14. 5.14 Top Sony Camcorders

Un grand nombre de caméscopes enregistrent des vidéos .mod. Certains des caméscopes les plus populaires comme Panasonic et Canon enregistrent des vidéos dans ce format. Cela signifie également que l'édition de ces vidéos est plus compliquée que l'édition de formats mp4 ou avi. Heureusement pour nous, il y a une solution. Un mauvais côté est que c'est un peu plus compliqué. Cependant, vous avez besoin d'une courte pratique et de quelques programmes. Comme vous le savez déjà, l'un des programmes les plus puissants pour l'édition de vidéos sur les ordinateurs Mac est iMovie. Malheureusement, il ne supporte pas les fichiers .mod. Il peut ouvrir certains fichiers mod, mais vous ne pouvez pas les modifier.

Partie 1. Comment importer MOD à iMovie sur Mac

Comme mentionné précédemment, un fichier mod ne peut pas être importé dans l'iMovie. Cela signifie que vous devrez le convertir en un format supporté par iMovie. Il y a plusieurs programmes gratuits sur Internet qui vont le faire. Malheureusement, cela signifie également que vous aurez besoin de plus de temps pour terminer votre projet. La seule autre solution consiste à acheter un caméscope capable d'enregistrer dans un format supporté par iMovie.

Un des programmes puissants pour l'édition de vidéos est Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate pour Mac . En fait, c'est l'un des programmes les plus utilisés. Vous devrez le télécharger et l'installer sur votre ordinateur. Il existe une version d'essai gratuite, mais elle comporte certaines limites, vous ne pouvez donc pas l'utiliser pour vos projets. Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate est disponible pour les ordinateurs Mac et Windows. Outre la conversion, il offre beaucoup de fonctionnalités d'édition et d'effets. En outre, vous pouvez télécharger des vidéos, directement à partir du programme et les graver sur DVD. Les meilleures caractéristiques du Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate pour Mac sont:

logo du convertisseur vidéo Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Votre boîte à outils vidéo complète

  • Convertir la vidéo à plus de 1000 formats, comme AVI, MKV, MOV, MP4, etc.
  • Convertissez la vidéo en préréglage optimisé pour presque tous les appareils.
  • Vitesse de conversion 30 fois plus rapide que les autres convertisseurs communs.
  • Monter, améliorer & Personnalisez vos vidéos
  • Graver la vidéo sur un DVD lisible avec un modèle de DVD gratuit attrayant.
  • Téléchargez ou enregistrez des vidéos de 10 000 sites de partage de vidéos.
  • La boîte à outils polyvalente inclut la fixation des métadonnées vidéo, le fabricant de GIF, la diffusion de vidéo sur TV, le convertisseur VR et l'enregistreur d'écran.
  • Système d'exploitation pris en charge: Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista, Mac OS X 10.12 (Sierra), 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6
téléchargement de sécurité Sécurité vérifiée, 5,481,347 personnes l'ont téléchargé.

Étapes sur la façon de convertir des fichiers MOD:

Étape 1 Ajoutez des fichiers MOD.

Téléchargez et installez Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate. Ensuite, connectez votre caméscope à un ordinateur et lancez Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate. Il affiche et vérifie automatiquement tous les fichiers mod sur votre caméscope. Tout ce que vous devez faire est de cliquer sur le triangle inversé à côté de Convertir toutes les tâches en , puis sélectionnez Ajouter du caméscope , vérifiez les vous voulez convertir et cliquer sur Ajouter à la liste de conversion pour charger les fichiers dans le programme.

Comment importer MOD à iMovie

Étape 2 Choisissez le format de sortie comme iMovie.

Cliquez sur le triangle inversé à côté de Convertir toutes les tâches en et cliquez sur Montage > iMovie , choisissez la résolution comme vous le souhaitez.

sélectionnez le format cible - importer mod à iMovie

Étape 3 Commencez à convertir MOD en iMovie.

Lorsque vous avez terminé, vous devez cliquer sur Convertir tout dans le coin inférieur droit. Ce processus peut durer quelques secondes ou plusieurs minutes, selon la taille de vos fichiers. Lorsque vous avez terminé, vous pouvez voir la vidéo cible dans l'onglet Converted . Il ne faut que quelques minutes pour convertir des vidéos d'une taille de plusieurs gigaoctets. N'interrompez pas le processus. Même s'il y a un problème, donc votre ordinateur redémarre, votre progression sera perdue et vous ne pouvez pas utiliser ces fichiers. Si vous le faites sur votre ordinateur portable, assurez-vous qu'il est branché, afin que votre batterie ne puisse pas se vider.

Commencer à convertir MOD en iMovie-Comment importer mod à iMovie

Étape 4 Importez les fichiers MOD convertis vers iMovie.

Lorsque Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate pour Mac termine toutes les tâches, vous verrez les fichiers convertis dans le dossier de destination. Vous devez savoir que vous pouvez choisir le dossier de destination par vous-même. Maintenant, vous pouvez ajouter des fichiers à l'iMovie. Tout ce que vous devez faire est de cliquer sur Fichier > Importer > Films . Ils seront ajoutés au programme. Vous pouvez maintenant les modifier et les enregistrer lorsque vous avez terminé. Maintenant, iMovie peut éditer des fichiers sans problème. Vous pouvez changer le rapport d'aspect, ajouter des effets et etc. avec l'iMovie.

Importer des fichiers MOD convertis en iMovie - Importer mod à iMovie

Partie 2. Pourquoi un fichier vidéo MOD ne peut pas être importé à iMovie

iMovie ne peut pas ouvrir les fichiers .mod. Certains des plus grands fabricants de caméscopes utilisent le format mod. Malheureusement, les appareils Apple ne le supportent pas. En outre, il existe de nombreux programmes qui peuvent ouvrir des fichiers mod. Un fichier mod est un type de format de fichier vidéo MPEG2. Il n'est pas naturellement pris en charge par les ordinateurs Mac. Une solution peut être de modifier le fichier en M2V, de sorte qu'un ordinateur Mac peut le reconnaître. Beaucoup de développeurs offrent leurs programmes afin de résoudre ce problème, cependant, beaucoup d'entre eux ont des défauts. La meilleure façon d'importer et d'éditer des fichiers mod dans iMovie est de les convertir avec Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate, puis de les importer dans l'iMovie.

Il existe plusieurs autres façons d'éditer les fichiers mod. Malheureusement, la plupart d'entre eux ne fonctionnent pas correctement. Vous allez perdre du temps et de l'argent. Utiliser Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate est l'option la plus sûre et la plus rapide. Même les professionnels utilisent ce programme. Vous devez l'essayer et voir à quelle vitesse c'est. Si vous êtes pressé, Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate est le programme parfait pour vous. En outre, ce n'est pas cher et vous pouvez avoir du soutien quand vous le voulez. Comme vous le savez peut-être, il est supporté par Mac et Windows. Le téléchargement et l'installation sont simples et ne nécessitent aucune connaissance particulière.

Ressource > DV Vidéos > Comment importer MOD à iMovie facilement

Tous les sujets

Top

How to Import MOD to iMovie Easily

Camera Videos

1. Import Camera Videos to Apps+
  1. 1.1 Import MTS to Adobe Premiere
  2. 1.2 Import MTS to Final Cut Pro
  3. 1.3 Import MTS to iMovie
  4. 1.4 Import MOD to iMovie
  5. 1.5 Import Camcorder Video to Windows Movie Maker
  6. 1.6 Import Camcorder Video to Sony Vegas
2. Play Camera Videos on Devices +
  1. 2.1 Play MTS on iPad
  2. 2.2 Play M2TS with Plex Media Server
  3. 2.3 Play M2TS with XBMC
  4. 2.4 MTS Converter for HD Devices
3. Convert Camera Videos to Other formats +
  1. 3.1 Convert Canon MTS/M2TS to Any Format
  2. 3.2 Convert Panasonic MTS/M2TS to Any Format
  3. 3.3 Convert M2TS/MTS with Handbrake
  4. 3.4 Convert MTS to MPEG
  5. 3.5 Convert MTS to MOV on Mac
  6. 3.6 Convert MTS to MOV on Mac/Windows
  7. 3.7 Convert M2TS to MOV
  8. 3.8 Convert M2TS to MP3
  9. 3.9 Convert MTS to 3GP
  10. 3.10 Convert MTS to QuickTime
  11. 3.11 Convert MTS to WMV
  12. 3.12 Convert AVCHD to MP4
  13. 3.13 Convert M2TS to MP4
  14. 3.14 Convert MXF to MOV
  15. 3.15 Convert VRO to MP4
  16. 3.16 Convert MOD to MOV
  17. 3.17 Convert MOD to MP4
  18. 3.18 Convert MTS to Prores
  19. 3.19 Convert VHS to Digital
  20. 3.20 Convert 8mm Film to Digital
  21. 3.21 Convert HDV Video
  22. 3.22 Convert JVC Camcorder Videos on Mac
  23. 3.23 Convert MTS to DV
  24. 3.24 Convert MTS to iMovie
  25. 3.25 Convert AVCHD/M2TS/MTS to iTunes
  26. 3.26 Convert MTS to FLV
4. Camera Video Converters +
  1. 4.1 Top 5 Free Online MTS to MOV Converter
  2. 4.2 Free MTS Converter
  3. 4.3 Best M2TS Converter
  4. 4.4 Sanyo Camcorder Converter
  5. 4.5 Sony Camcorder Converter
  6. 4.6 Top VHS Converters
  7. 4.7 Tod Converter for Mac
  8. 4.8 Free MOD Converter
  9. 4.9 MOD Converter for Mac
  10. 4.10 M2T Converter
  11. 4.11 Best MTS Converter
  12. 4.12 MTS Convert on Mac
  13. 4.13 TS Converter for Mac
  14. 4.14 TS Converter for Windows
  15. 4.15 MTS to WMV Converter
  16. 4.16 Aiseesoft MTS Converter Alternative
5. Other Tips & Tricks +
  1. 5.1 Full Guide to Camera Video File Formats
  2. 5.2 Add Subtitles to M2TS
  3. 5.3 Transfer Videos from Camcorder to Computer
  4. 5.4 Burn Videos from Camcorder to DVD
  5. 5.5 Compress Camcorder Video
  6. 5.6 Upload M2TS to YouTube
  7. 5.7 Connect Camcorder to Mac
  8. 5.8 Import Sony Video to Mac
  9. 5.9 Best Connon Cameras & Camcorders
  10. 5.10 Best JVC Camcorders
  11. 5.11 Best 4K Camcorders in 2017
  12. 5.12 The Most Popular Panasonic Cameras
  13. 5.13 Best Sony Video Camera
  14. 5.14 Top Sony Camcorders

A lot of camcorders record .mod videos. Some of the most popular camcorders like Panasonic and Canon record videos in this format. This also means that editing these videos is more complicated than editing mp4 or avi formats. Luckily for us, there is a solution. A bad side is that it is a bit more complicated. However, you need a short practice and a few programs. As you already know, one of the most powerful programs for editing videos, on Mac computers is iMovie. Sadly, it doesn’t support .mod files. It may open some mod files, but you cannot edit them.

Part 1. How to Import MOD to iMovie on Mac

As aforementioned, a mod file cannot be imported into the iMovie. This means you will have to convert it in a format that iMovie supports. There are several, free, programs on the Internet that will do this. Sadly, this also means you will need more time in order to complete your project. The only, another solution is to buy a camcorder that can record in some format that is supported by iMovie.

One of powerful programs for editing videos is Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac. In fact, this is one of the most used programs as well. You will have to download it and install on your computer. There is a free trial version, but it has certain limitations, so you cannot use it for your projects. Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is available for Mac and Windows computers. Besides conversion, it offers a lot of editing features and effects. Also, you can download videos, directly from the program and burn them on DVD. The best features of the Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac are:

video converter logo Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Your Complete Video Toolbox

  • Convert video to 1,000+ formats, like AVI, MKV, MOV, MP4, etc.
  • Convert video to optimized preset for almost all of the devices.
  • 30X faster conversion speed than other common converters.
  • Edit, enhance & personalize your videos.
  • Burn video to playable DVD with attractive free DVD template.
  • Download or record videos from 10,000 video sharing sites.
  • Versatile toolbox includes fixing video metadata, GIF maker, casting video to TV, VR converter and screen recorder.
  • Supported OS: Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista, Mac OS 10.14 (Mojave), 10.13, 10.12, 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6
security download Security Verified, 5,481,347 people have downloaded it.

Steps on How to Convert MOD Files:

Step 1 Add MOD files.

Download and install Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate. Then, connect your camcorder to a computer and launch Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate. It will automatically show and check all mod files on your camcorder. All you need to do is to click the inverted triangle beside Convert all tasks to and then select Add from Camcorder, check the ones you want to convert and click Add to Convert List to load the files to the program.

How to import mod to iMovie

Step 2 Choose the output format as iMovie.

Click the inverted triangle beside Convert all tasks to and click Editing > iMovie, choose the resolution as you want.

select the target format - import mod to iMovie

Step 3 Start converting MOD to iMovie.

When you are done, you should click Convert All at the bottom right corner. This process may last a few seconds or several minutes, depending on the size of your files. When done, you can see the target video in the Converted tab. It takes just a few minutes to convert videos that have a size of several gigabytes. Do not interrupt the process. Even if there is a problem, so your computer reboot, your progress will be lost and you cannot use those files. If you are doing this on your laptop, make sure it is plugged in, so your battery cannot drain.

Start converting MOD to iMovie-How to import mod to iMovie

Step 4 Import converted MOD files to iMovie.

When Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac completes all tasks, you will see the converted files in the destination folder. You should know that you can choose the destination folder by yourself. Now, you can add files to the iMovie. All you need to do is to click on File >Import > Movies. They will be added to the program. Now you can edit them and save them when you are done. Now, iMovie can edit files without a problem. You can change aspect ratio, add effects and etc. with the iMovie.

Import converted MOD files to iMovie- How to import mod to iMovie

Part 2. Why An MOD Video File Cannot Be Imported to iMovie

iMovie cannot open .mod files. Some of the biggest camcorder manufacturers use mod format. Sadly, Apple devices don’t support it. Also, there are many programs that can open mod files. A mod file is a type of MPEG2 video file format. It isn’t naturally supported by Mac computers. A solution may be to modify the file in M2V, so a Mac computer can recognize it. A lot of developers offer their programs in order to solve this problem, however, many of them have flaws. The best way to import and edit mod files in iMovie is to convert them with Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate and then import them into the iMovie.

There are several other ways to edit mod files. Sadly, most of them doesn’t work properly. You will lose time and money. Using Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is the safest and the fastest option. Even professionals use this program. You must try it and see how fast it is. If you are in a rush, Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is the perfect program for you. Also, it isn’t expensive and you can have support any time you want. As you may know, it is supported by Mac and Windows. Downloading and installing it is simple and it doesn’t require any special knowledge.

Hot Articles
Resource > DV > How to Import MOD to iMovie Easily

All Topics

Top