Guide complet pour acheter le meilleur caméscope Sony / la meilleure caméra Sony

Camera Vidéos

1. Importer Camera Vidéos sur Apps+
  1. 1.1 Importer MTS sur Adobe Premiere
  2. 1.2 Importer MTS sur Final Cut Pro
  3. 1.3 Importer MTS sur iMovie
  4. 1.4 Importer MOD en iMovie
  5. 1.5 Importer Camcorder Video sur Windows Movie Maker
  6. 1.6 Importer Camcorder Video sur Sony Vegas
2. Lire Camera Vidéos sur Appareils +
  1. 2.1 Lire MTS sur iPad
  2. 2.2 Lire M2TS avec Plex Media Server
  3. 2.3 Lire M2TS avec XBMC
  4. 2.4 MTS Convertisseur pour HD Devices
  5. 3.1 Convertir Cansur MTS/M2TS vers Autre Format
3. Convertir Camera Vidéos vers Autre formats +
  1. 3.2 Convertir Panasonic MTS/M2TS vers Autre Format
  2. 3.3 Convertir MTS Files avec Handbrake
  3. 3.4 Convertir MTS en MPEG
  4. 3.5 Convertir MTS en MOV sur Mac
  5. 3.6 Convertir MTS en MOV sur Mac/Windows
  6. 3.7 Convertir M2TS en MOV
  7. 3.8 Convertir M2TS en MP3
  8. 3.9 Convertir MTS en 3GP
  9. 3.10 Convertir M2TS/MTS with HandBrake
  10. 3.11 Convertir MTS en WMV
  11. 3.12 Convertir AVCHD en MP4
  12. 3.13 Convertir M2TS en MP4
  13. 3.14 Convertir MXF en MOV
  14. 3.15 Convertir VRO en MP4
  15. 3.16 Convertir MOD en MOV
  16. 3.17 Convertir MOD en MP4
  17. 3.18 Convertir MTS en Prores
  18. 3.19 Convertir VHS en Digital
  19. 3.20 Convertir 8mm Film en Digital
  20. 3.21 Convertir HDV Video
  21. 3.22 Convertir JVC Camcorder Vidéos sur Mac
  22. 3.23 Convertir MTS en DV
  23. 3.24 Convertir MTS en iMovie
  24. 3.25 Convertir AVCHD/M2TS/MTS en iTunes
  25. 3.26 Convertir MTS en FLV
4. Camera Video Convertisseurs +
  1. 4.1 Top 5 Gratuit En ligne MTS en MOV Convertisseur
  2. 4.2 Gratuit MTS Convertisseur
  3. 4.3 Meilleur M2TS Convertisseur
  4. 4.4 Sanyo Camcorder Convertisseur
  5. 4.5 Sony Camcorder Convertisseur
  6. 4.6 Top VHS Convertisseurs
  7. 4.7 Tod Convertisseur pour Mac
  8. 4.8 Free MOD Convertisseur
  9. 4.9 MOD Convertisseur pour Mac
  10. 4.10 M2T Convertisseur
  11. 4.11 Meilleur MTS Convertisseur
  12. 4.12 MTS Convertir sur Mac
  13. 4.13 TS Convertisseur pour Mac
  14. 4.14 TS Convertisseur pour Windows
  15. 4.15 MTS en WMV Convertisseur
  16. 4.16 Aiseesoft MTS Convertisseur Alternative
5. Autre Conseils & Astruces +
  1. 5.1 Full Guide en Camera Video File Formats
  2. 5.2 Add Subtitles en M2TS
  3. 5.3 Transfer Vidéos de Camcorder en Ordinateur
  4. 5.4 Graver Vidéos de Camcorder en DVD
  5. 5.5 Compress Camcorder Video
  6. 5.6 Upload M2TS en YouTube
  7. 5.7 Connect Camcorder en Mac
  8. 5.8 Importer Sony Video en Mac
  9. 5.9 Meilleur Connsur Cameras & Camcorders
  10. 5.10 Meilleur JVC Camcorders
  11. 5.11 Meilleur 4K Camcorders en 2018
  12. 5.12 Les plus Populaires Panasonic Cameras
  13. 5.13 Meilleur Sony Video Camera
  14. 5.14 Top Sony Camcorders

Sony est un nom populaire dans le domaine de photographie et de la vidéo. L'histoire des caméscopes et caméras Sony commence en 1983 lorsque l'entreprise sort son premier caméscope appelé Betacam, pour un usage professionnel. Betamovie BMC-100P est le premier caméscope Sony grand public. Les années suivantes, l'entreprise a continué de développer de nouvelles technologies et de nouveaux modèles de caméscopes pour répondre aux attentes et aux demandes des utilisateurs. Enfin, en 1995, l'entreprise a lancé le premier caméscope  numérique MiniDV appelé VX1000. Continuant d'avancer, Sony a lancé son premier caméscope HDV CMPS compatible 1080i à la mi-2005. Les modèles Sony HDR-HC5 et Sony HDR-HC7 ont ensuite été ajoutés à la liste. En outre, au fil des ans, Sony a amélioré sa technologie et lancé des modèles régulièrement mis à niveau. En 2011, l'entrepise lance le premier caméscope 3D AVCHD appelé TD 10. Les TD20V et TD30V sont d'autres modèles de cette même gamme. Ensuite, apparu le NX5 qui était le premier caméscope professionnel AVCHD. En 2014 sortit le premier caméscope UHD grand public, appelé FDR-AX100. L'autre modèle de cette gamme est le FDR-AX33.  Ainsi, avec le temps, Sony a amélioré sa technologie et a continué d'ajouter des modèles avec différentes fonctionnalités pour répondre aux besoins des utilisateurs et surpasser ses concurrents.

Produit recommandé

 - Le meilleur caméscope Sony Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Votre boite à outils vidéo complète - Convertissez des vidéos de caméscopes Sony vers n'importe quel format

video converter ultimate
  • Convertissez des vidéos de caméscopes Sony dans plus de 1000 formats comme l'AVI, le MKV, le MOV, le MP4, etc.
  • Convertissez des vidéos de caméscopes Sony avec des préréglages optimisés pour presque tous les appareils.
  • Une vitesse de conversion 30X plus élevée que celle des convertisseurs classiques.
  • Editez, améliorez & personnalisez vos vidéos.
  • Gravez des vidéos sur un DVD avec des modèles gratuits de menus DVD.
  • Téléchargez ou enregistrez des vidéos depuis les sites de partage vidéo.
  • La boite à outils polyvalente permet la résolution des problèmes de métadonnées, la création de GIF, la diffusion de vidéos sur une télévision, la conversion au format VR et la capture d'écran vidéo.
  • OS compatibles: Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista, Mac OS X 10.12 (Sierra), 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6
téléchargement sécurisé Téléchargement Sécurisé, 5 481 347 personnes l'ont téléchargé.

Partie 1. Les 6 meilleurs caméscopes Sony que vous devriez connaitre en 2017

Si vous prévoyez d'acheter un caméscope Sony, la liste ci-dessous des 6 meilleurs caméscopes Sony en 2017 va vraiment vous aider.

1. Sony HDR-CX455

Il s'agit d'une caméra Sony full HD qui vous permettra de filmer des vidéos impressionnantes et détaillées dans toutes les conditions. Ce modèle dispose d'un Stabilisateur Optique ainsi que d'un mode Actif qui réduit les vibrations de la caméra et donc le flou. Cette caméra permet d'enregistrer du son Surround, grâce à son nouveau micro 5.1. Les autres spécificités de ce modèle sont sa lentille ZEISS avec un zoom optique 30x, un autofocus rapide et intelligent, son option timelapse et son écran LCD 3 pouces. Le Sony HDR-CX455 est disponible pour environ USD 399.00.

Avantages:

  • Une stabilisation d'image impressionnante.
  • Un autofocus efficace.
  • Un prix abordable.

Inconvénients:

  • Impossible d'enregistrer des vidéos au ralenti.
  • Impossible de réaliser des timelapses directement dans le caméscope.

Sony HDR-CX455 - Le meilleur camescope Sony

2. Sony FDR-AX100/B

Si vous êtes novice pour l'enregistrement de vidéos 4K, alors le Sony FDR-AX100/B sera un excellent choix pour vous. L'appareil est compacte, ce qui facile son utilisation et sa manipulation. Le modèle dispose d'une lentille grand-angle ZEISS Vario-Sonnar T de 29 mm, permettant d'enregistrer des vidéos 4K détaillées. Les autres fonctionnalités de ce caméscope numérique comprennent un zoom optique 12x, un capteur Exmor R CMOS type 1.0, un traitement d'image avancé BIONZ X et la possibilité de faire des réglages manuels polyvalents. Ce modèle coûte USD 1599.00.

Avantages:

  • Mode manuel facile à utiliser.
  • Zoom optique 12x.
  • Bon capteur avec peu de bruit.

Inconvénients:

  • Encombrant.
  • L'écran tactile n'est pas très réactif.

Sony FDR-AX100/B - Le meilleur caméscope Sony

3. Sony FDR AX53/B

Si vous recherchez un caméscope 4K qui ne vous videra pas les poches, alors le Sony FDR AX53/B serait un choix approprié. Ce modèle puissant comprend un Stabilisateur Optique équilibré et un Autofocus Intelligent rapide ce qui lui permet d'enregistrer des vidéos nettes et détaillées. Le caméscope permet d'enregistrer de l'audio en Dolby 5.1 avec la possibilité de contrôler le niveau du micro. Les autres fonctionnalités comprennent une lentille ZEISS Vario-Sonnar T avec un zoom optique 20x, un affichage LCD 3 pouces, et d'autres encore. Ce caméscope Sony 4K coûte USD 849.99.

Avantages:

  • Permet d'enregistrer des ralentis et des timelapses.
  • Zoom optique amélioré.

Inconvénients:

  • La taille du caméscope et la puce du capteur pourront décevoir certains professionnels.
  • Impossible d'enregistrer en 4K avec la stabilisation optique améliorée.

Sony FDR AX53/B - Le meilleur caméscope

4. Sony FDRAX33/B

Voici un autre caméscope Sony HD à considérer si vous recherchez un modèle compact avec toutes les dernières fonctionnalités. Cet appareil permet d'enregistrer des vidéos d'une qualité 4 fois supérieure au full HD. La stabilisation d'image du caméscope vous permettra d'enregistrer des vidéos sans flou. Les autres spécificités de l'appareil comprennent une Stabilisation Optique équilibrée, une lentille ZEISS 29.8mm Vario-Sonnar T avec un zoom optique 10x et un écran LCD 3 pouces très fin. Cette caméra numérique Sony coûte USD 749.99.

Avantages:

  • Une bonne stabilisation d'image.
  • Modèle compact, léger et facile à utiliser.
  • Économique.

Inconvénients:

  • La qualité d'enregistrement est moyenne en basse lumière.

Sony FDRAX33/B - Le meilleur caméscope Sony

5. DCR-TRV110E

Ce modèle Sony est un caméscope hi8 qui vous permettra de facilement enregistrer des vidéos de bonne qualité. Pour de bons gros-plans, ce modèle dispose d'une lentille optique Carl Zeiss 10x avec un zoom numérique 120x. Son mode Super NightShot propose une vitesse d'obturation lente en 2 stades pour filmer dans l'obscurité. Les autres spécificités comprennent la Stabilisation Optique SteadyShot, la possibilité d'enregistrer en analogique, un écran LCD 2.5 pouces avec une matrice active, et d'autres encore. Ce caméscope Sony hi8 est disponible pour environ USD 165.

Avantages:

  • Modèle léger facile à utiliser.
  • Adapté comme première caméra numérique.

Inconvénients:

  • L'écran LCD est petit.

DCR-TRV110E - Le meilleur caméscope Sony

6. Sony HDR-CX440

Voici un autre caméscope HD Sony disposant d'une lentille Zeiss 26.8 avec un zoom optique 30x et un zoom numérique 60x. L'écran LCD 2.7 pouces de ce modèle est clair et lumineux. La fonctionnalité de streaming du caméscope Ustream 4 permet de diffuser du contenu en direct depuis l'appareil. Les autres spécificités comprennent la stabilisation optique SteadyShot, le NFC2/WiFi avec des options de connexion, de contrôle, de sauvegarde et de partage, un cable USB intégré, un capteur CMOS Exmor R, la détection faciale, le XAVC S, l'enregistrement aux format AVCHD et  MP4. Le Sony HDR-CX440 est disponible pour environ USD 298.

Avantages:

  • Modèle compact et léger.
  • Contrôle de plusieurs caméras.
  • Bonne qualité d'enregistrement en 1080p.

Inconvénients:

  • Absence d'écran tactile.
  • Impossible d'enregistrer des ralentis.

Sony HDR-CX440 - Le meilleur caméscope Sony

Partie 2. FAQ sur les caméscopes Sony

Q1. Quel est le prix moyen pour un caméscope Sony ?

REP: Le prix d'un caméscope Sony varie en fonction de la gamme et du modèle. Les caméscopes d'entrée de gamme avec des fonctionnalités basiques sont abordables tandis que les modèles professionnels de pointe sont proposés à des prix exhorbitants. Selon vos besoins, vous pourrez sélectionner un modèle correspondant à votre budget.

Q2. Comment transférer les vidéos d'un caméscope Sony sur un ordinateur ?

REP: Transférer les vidéos d'un caméscope Sony sur un ordinateur libère non seulement de l'espace sur le caméscope pour enregistrer d'autres vidéos, mais permet également de sécuriser ses vidéos. La façon la plus simple de transférer des vidéos est de connecter le caméscope à l'ordinateur avec un cable USB puis de transférer les vidéos de votre choix sur le PC.  Prenez le cable USB fourni avec la caméra Sony et branchez-le à votre caméscope Sony d'un côté et à un port USB de votre PC de l'autre côté. Une fois le caméscope Sony connecté, une fenêtre pour "Impoter les fichiers multimédia" apparaitra. Ouvrez le dossier, sélectionnez les vidéos et transférez-les sur le PC.

Q3. Quel est le format vidéo utilisé par les caméscopes Sony ?

REP: Les différents modèles de caméscopes Sony sont compatibles avec différents formats, selon leurs spécifications et leur utilisation. Cependant, certains des principaux format compatibles avec la majorité des appareils comprennent l'AVCHD, le MP4, le DV, le XAVC S, le XAVC S HD, le HDV, le MPEG2, le MPEG4/H.264.

Q4. Comment lire les vidéos d'un caméscope Sony sur d'autres appareils ?

REP: Si vous voulez lire les vidéos de votre caméscope Sony sur des lecteurs portables ou d'autres appareils, le format dans lequel la vidéo est enregistrée doit être compatible avec ces lecteurs et appareils. Dans la plupart des cas, il y a une incompatibilité entre les formats et un logiciel de conversion devient donc nécessaire. Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate est un de ces logiciels professionnels qui vous permettra de convertir des vidéos de caméscopes Sony en MP4 et en d'autres formats. Ce logiciel vous permettra également de convertir des vidéos vers des formats spécifiques à certains appareils pour qu'ils puissent être lus sans problème et de façon fluide. La conversion avec ce logiciel est simple et rapide.

Etapes à suivre pour convertir des vidéos de caméscopes Sony en MP4 et en d'autres formats avec Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate:

  1. Ouvrez Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate sur votre PC/Mac. Connectez votre caméscope Sony à votre PC avec un cable USB.
  2. Dans l'interface principale du logiciel, cliquez sur le menu déroulant à côté d'Ajouter des Fichiers et sélectionnez Ajouter depuis un Caméscope. Une liste de caméscopes apparaîtra alors. Sélectionnez les vidéos de votre choix.
  3. Sélectionnez le format de sortie de votre choix dans la liste déroulante de formats et cliquez sur Tout Convertir. Les fichiers sélectionnés seront alors convertis dans le format de votre choix.

 - Le meilleur caméscope Sony

Q5. Quels sont les principaux accessoires d'un caméscope Sony ?

REP: Il existe de nombreux accessoires pour différents modèles de caméscopes Sony. Ces accessoires facilement l'enregistrement, protègent le caméscope et améliorent la qualité globale des vidéos. Les accessoires les plus couramment utilisés comprennent des batteries, chargeurs, flashs & lampes, micros, haut-parleurs, trépieds, télécommandes, housses, protections, attaches, cartes mémoire et adaptateurs pour caméscopes Sony.

Q6. Quels sont les différents types de caméscopes Sony ?

REP: Sony a lancé une gamme de caméscopes disposant de différentes spécifications. Selon les fonctionnalités dont vous avez besoin, vous pouvez sélectionnez un type de caméscope parmi ceux-ci- caméscopes avec mémoire, caméscopes avec lentille interchangeable, caméscopes avec disque dur, caméscopes DVD Sony, et caméscopes à cassettes.

Q7. Les images des caméscopes Sony sont affichées à l'envers sur l'écran LCD ?

REP: Ce problème peut survenir d'un problème de switch sur l'écran. Tout d'abord, éteignez le caméscope, retirez la batterie et le chargeur qui serait éventuellement connecté. Attendez une minute et placez à nouveau la batterie ou connectez le chargeur et allumez le caméscope. Si le problème est toujours présent, l'appareil pourrait nécessiter une réparation.

Choisissez donc un des caméscopes Sony listés ci-dessus et enregistrez vous-même vos souvenirs en HD.

Ressource > DV Vidéos > Guide complet pour acheter le meilleur caméscope Sony / la meilleure caméra Sony

Tous les sujets

Top

A Full Guide to Get Best Sony Camcorder/Sony Handycam

Camera Videos

1. Import Camera Videos to Apps+
  1. 1.1 Import MTS to Adobe Premiere
  2. 1.2 Import MTS to Final Cut Pro
  3. 1.3 Import MTS to iMovie
  4. 1.4 Import MOD to iMovie
  5. 1.5 Import Camcorder Video to Windows Movie Maker
  6. 1.6 Import Camcorder Video to Sony Vegas
2. Play Camera Videos on Devices +
  1. 2.1 Play MTS on iPad
  2. 2.2 Play M2TS with Plex Media Server
  3. 2.3 Play M2TS with XBMC
  4. 2.4 MTS Converter for HD Devices
3. Convert Camera Videos to Other formats +
  1. 3.1 Convert Canon MTS/M2TS to Any Format
  2. 3.2 Convert Panasonic MTS/M2TS to Any Format
  3. 3.3 Convert M2TS/MTS with Handbrake
  4. 3.4 Convert MTS to MPEG
  5. 3.5 Convert MTS to MOV on Mac
  6. 3.6 Convert MTS to MOV on Mac/Windows
  7. 3.7 Convert M2TS to MOV
  8. 3.8 Convert M2TS to MP3
  9. 3.9 Convert MTS to 3GP
  10. 3.10 Convert MTS to QuickTime
  11. 3.11 Convert MTS to WMV
  12. 3.12 Convert AVCHD to MP4
  13. 3.13 Convert M2TS to MP4
  14. 3.14 Convert MXF to MOV
  15. 3.15 Convert VRO to MP4
  16. 3.16 Convert MOD to MOV
  17. 3.17 Convert MOD to MP4
  18. 3.18 Convert MTS to Prores
  19. 3.19 Convert VHS to Digital
  20. 3.20 Convert 8mm Film to Digital
  21. 3.21 Convert HDV Video
  22. 3.22 Convert JVC Camcorder Videos on Mac
  23. 3.23 Convert MTS to DV
  24. 3.24 Convert MTS to iMovie
  25. 3.25 Convert AVCHD/M2TS/MTS to iTunes
  26. 3.26 Convert MTS to FLV
4. Camera Video Converters +
  1. 4.1 Top 5 Free Online MTS to MOV Converter
  2. 4.2 Free MTS Converter
  3. 4.3 Best M2TS Converter
  4. 4.4 Sanyo Camcorder Converter
  5. 4.5 Sony Camcorder Converter
  6. 4.6 Top VHS Converters
  7. 4.7 Tod Converter for Mac
  8. 4.8 Free MOD Converter
  9. 4.9 MOD Converter for Mac
  10. 4.10 M2T Converter
  11. 4.11 Best MTS Converter
  12. 4.12 MTS Convert on Mac
  13. 4.13 TS Converter for Mac
  14. 4.14 TS Converter for Windows
  15. 4.15 MTS to WMV Converter
  16. 4.16 Aiseesoft MTS Converter Alternative
5. Other Tips & Tricks +
  1. 5.1 Full Guide to Camera Video File Formats
  2. 5.2 Add Subtitles to M2TS
  3. 5.3 Transfer Videos from Camcorder to Computer
  4. 5.4 Burn Videos from Camcorder to DVD
  5. 5.5 Compress Camcorder Video
  6. 5.6 Upload M2TS to YouTube
  7. 5.7 Connect Camcorder to Mac
  8. 5.8 Import Sony Video to Mac
  9. 5.9 Best Connon Cameras & Camcorders
  10. 5.10 Best JVC Camcorders
  11. 5.11 Best 4K Camcorders in 2017
  12. 5.12 The Most Popular Panasonic Cameras
  13. 5.13 Best Sony Video Camera
  14. 5.14 Top Sony Camcorders

Sony is a popular name in the field of photography and videography devices. The history of Sony Camcorder and Handycam dates back to the year 1983 when the company released its first camcorder called Betacam for the professional use. Betamovie BMC-100P was the first consumer camcorder by Sony. Over the next few years, the company kept developing new technologies and models of camcorders as per users demand and requirements. Finally, in the year 1995, the first digital MiniDV camcorder called VX1000 was launched by the company. Moving ahead, Sony released its first HDV CMPS camcorder supporting 1080i in mid-2005. Sony HDR-HC5 and Sony HDR-HC7 were further models added to the list. Further, over the years Sony improved its technology and launched upgraded models from time to time. In the year 2011, first 3D AVCHD camcorder called TD 10 was released by the company. TD20V and TD30V were other siblings of the range. Next came NX5 which was its first professional AVCHD camcorder. In the year 2014 first consumer UHD camcorder called FDR-AX100 was released. The other model in the range was FDR-AX33.  Thus with time, Sony improved its technology and kept adding latest models with different features to take care of users requirements and beat its competitors.

Recommended Product

 - Best Sony Camcorder Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Your Complete Video Toolbox - Convert Sony Camcorder Video to Any Format

video converter ultimate
  • Convert Sony camcorder Video to over 1000 formats, like AVI, MKV, MOV, MP4, etc.
  • Convert Sony camcorder Video to optimized preset for almost all of the devices.
  • 30X faster conversion speed than other common converters.
  • Edit, enhance & personalize your videos.
  • Burn video to playable DVD with attractive free DVD template.
  • Download or record videos from video sharing sites.
  • Versatile toolbox includes fixing video metadata, GIF maker, casting video to TV, VR converter and screen recorder.
  • Supported OS: Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista, Mac OS 10.14 (Mojave), 10.13, 10.12, 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6
security download Security Verified, 5,481,347 people have downloaded it.

Part 1. Top 6 Sony Camcorders You Should Know in 2017

If you are planning to get a Sony Camcorder, the below-given list of top 6 Sony Camcorders of the year 2017 will be a great help to you.

1. Sony HDR-CX455

This is a full HD Handycam camcorder from Sony that allows shooting impressive and detailed videos in all conditions. The model features Optical SteadyShot along with the Active mode that reduces the camera shake and thus blurring. Surround sound is recorded using the camera, owing to its new 5.1ch microphone records. Other specifications of the model include ZEISS lens with 30x optical range, fast and intelligent AF, time lapse capture and 3 inch LCD display. Sony HDR-CX455 is available in the market at an approximate price of USD 399.00.

Pros:

  • Impressive image stabilization.
  • Effective AF.
  • Pocket-friendly price.

Cons:

  • Cannot record slow motion videos.
  • Does not allow to made time lapse directly from the camcorder.

Sony HDR-CX455 - Best Sony Camcorder

2. Sony FDR-AX100/B

If you new to 4K video recording then Sony FDR-AX100/B will prove to be a great pick. The device is compact in size which makes it easy to use and handle. The model features 29mm wide angle ZEISS Vario-Sonnar T-Lens for recording detailed 4K videos. Other features of this digital camcorder include 12x optical zoom support, 1.0 type Exmor R CMOS sensor, advanced BIONZ X image processing engine and versatile manual settings. The model is priced at USD 1599.00.

Pros:

  • Easy to use manual mode.
  • 12x optical zoom.
  • Good sensor with less noises.

Cons:

  • Bulky.
  • Touch screen is not very responsive.

Sony FDR-AX100/B - Best Sony Camcorder

3. Sony FDR AX53/B

If you are in search for a 4K camcorder that does not burn a hole in your pockets then Sony FDR AX53/B is an apt choice. This power packed model features balanced Optical SteadyShot and Fast Intelligent AF that allows recording detailed and clear videos. The camcorder features 5.1 channel Dolby audio capture with mic level control. Additional features include ZEISS Vario-Sonnar T lens with 20x optical zoom, 3 inch LCD display, and others. This Sony camcorder 4k is priced at USD 849.99.

Pros:

  • Features slow motion and time lapse.
  • Improved optical zoom.

Cons:

  • Size and sensor chip is a matter of disappointment for some professionals.
  • 4K recordings does not support improved optical image stabilization.

Sony FDR AX53/B - Best Sony Camcorder

4. Sony FDRAX33/B

This is another popular Sony HD camcorder to consider if you are looking for a compact model with all latest features. The device is capable of recording videos which are 4 times better in quality as compared to full HD. The image stabilization of the camcorder makes sure that you have blurred free footages. Other specifications knitted to the device include balanced Optical SteadyShot, 29.8mm ZEISS Vario-Sonnar T Lens with 10x optical zoom and 3 inch Xtra Fine LCD display. This Sony digital Handycam is priced at USD 749.99.

Pros:

  • Good image stabilization feature.
  • Compact, lightweight and easy to use model.
  • Pocket friendly.

Cons:

  • In low light conditions, average quality videos are recorded.

Sony FDRAX33/B - Best Sony Camcorder

5. DCR-TRV110E

This model from Sony is a hi8 camcorder which allows recording good quality videos with an ease. For having great close ups, the model features 10x Carl Zeiss optical lens along with 120x digital zoom. Its Super NightShot comes with a 2-stage slow shutter for capturing in dark conditions. Other specifications include SteadyShot Picture Stabilization, analog recording capabilities, 2.5inch Active Matrix LCD screen, and others. This Sony hi8 camcorder is available for an approximate price of USD 165.

Pros:

  • Easy to use lightweight model.
  • Good as a first DV camera.

Cons:

  • LCD screen size is small.

DCR-TRV110E - Best Sony Camcorder

6. Sony HDR-CX440

This is another HD camcorder from Sony that features 26.8, Zeiss Lens with 30x optical zoom and 60x clear image zoom. The 2.7 inch of Clear Photo Plus LCD display of the model offers clarity and brightness. The Ustream 4 live streaming feature of the camcorder allows LIVE broadcast from the device. Additional specifications include Optical SteadyShot image stabilization, NFC2/WiFi with connecting, control, backup, and share option, built-in USB cable, Exmor R CMOS sensor, face detection, XAVC S, AVCHD and  MP4 recording. Sony HDR-CX440 is available for an approximate price of USD 298.

Pros:

  • Compact and lightweight model.
  • Multi camera control.
  • Good quality 1080p video recording.

Cons:

  • Absence of touchscreen.
  • Does not support slow-motion video recording.

Sony HDR-CX440 - Best Sony Camcorder

Part 2. FAQs of Sony Camcorder

Q1. What's the general price about Sony camcorder?

ANS: The price of Sony Camcorder varies from range to range and from model to model. The entry level camcorders with basic features are tagged at affordable price range whereas high-end professional models come with exorbitant price tags. Depending upon your requirements you can select a model that fits your budget.

Q2. How to transfer Sony camcorder videos to computer?

ANS: Transferring Sony camcorder videos to the computer not only empties space on the camcorder for further recording but also keeps the videos safe and secure. The simplest way to transfer video is by connecting the camcorder to the PC using a USB cable and then transferring the desired videos to the PC.  Take the USB cable that comes along with Sony Handycam and plug its one end to the Sony camcorder and another end to the USB port on the PC. Once Sony camcorder is connected, a pop-up to “Import Media Files” will appear. Open the folder, select the videos and transfer the videos to the PC.

Q3. What is Sony camcorder video format?

ANS: Different models of Sony camcorder supports different formats depending upon their specifications and use. Still, some of the major formats supported by the majority of the device include AVCHD, MP4, DV, XAVC S, XAVC S HD, HDV, MPEG2, MPEG4/H.264.

Q4. How to show Sony camcorder video on other devices?

ANS: If you wish to play the Sony Camcorder videos over portable media players and other devices, the format in which video is recorded must be compatible with the players. In the majority of the situations there is format incompatibility and here a need for conversion software arises. Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is one such professional software that allows converting Sony camcorder videos to MP4 and other formats. The software also allows converting videos to device specific format so that they can be played seamlessly without any issues. The conversion process using the software is simple and quick.

Steps to convert Sony camcorder videos to MP4 and other formats using Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate:

  1. Open Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate on your PC/Mac. Connect Sony camcorder to PC using a USB cable.
  2. On the main interface of the software, click drop down menu beside Add Files and select Add from Camcorder. A list of camcorder videos will appear. Select the desired videos.
  3. Select desired output format from the drop-down format list and click Convert All. The selected files will be successfully converted to the desired format.

 - Best Sony Camcorder

Q5. What are the main accessories of Sony Camcorder?

ANS: There is a wide range of accessories available along with different models of Sony camcorders. These accessories make the recording process easy, keep the camcorder safe and also enhance the overall quality of the captured videos. Some of the commonly used accessories include Sony camcorder battery, chargers, flashes & lights, microphones, speakers, tripods, remotes, cases, covers, straps, memory card and adapters.

Q6. What are different types of Sony Camcorders available?

ANS: Sony has introduced a range of camcorders that come knitted with a different set of specifications. Depending upon the features needed, you can select from the available types which include- memory camcorders, interchangeable lens camcorders, hard drive camcorders, Sony DVD camcorder, and tape camcorders.

Q7. Images of Sony camcorder’s LCD screen is displayed upside down?

ANS: The issue may arise due to the problem in display switch. First of all turf off your camcorder, take out the battery or remove the connected AC adapter/charger. Wait for a minute and again out back the battery or connect the charger and turn on the camcorder. If the issue still persists, the device may need to be repaired.

So pick any one of the above listed Sony Camcorders and get yourself moments recorded in HD quality.

Hot Articles
Resource > DV > A Full Guide to Get Best Sony Camcorder/Sony Handycam

All Topics

Top