الدليل الكامل لتشغيل ملفات RTMP باستخدام مشغل الميديا VLC على نظامي ويندوز وماك

الجزء 1. ما هو ملف RTMP؟

ملف RTMP، الذي يرمز إلى بروتوكول الوسائط في الوقت الحقيقي هو امتداد للملفات التي يستخدمها ماكروميديا فلاش. في الواقع، عندما نبحث عن خلفية التنسيق، نجد أن بروتوكول الرسائل في الوقت الحقيقي (RTMP) مصمم لنقل الفيديو عالي الأداء وكذلك الصوت والبيانات بين تقنيات منصة أدوبي بما في ذلك أدوبي فلاش بلاير وأدوبي آير.

ومع ذلك، تنسيق RTMP يتوافر الآن كتنسيق مفتوح المصدر لإنشاء المنتجات والتقنية وكذلك تمكين إرسال الصوت والفيديو والبيانات في تنسيقات AMF، وSWF، وFLV، وF4V المفتوحة. بداية من الآن، برنامج مشغل الميديا VLC الإصدار 2.1 والأعلى يدعم بشكل جزئي مسارات RTMP (ليست RTMPE)، بينما أدوبي فلاش بلاير (ملحق المتصفح) يدعم بشكل كبير تنسيقات RTMP التي تدعم تشغيل الفيديو والصوت المبث من خوادم RTMP.

الجزء 2. كيفية تشغيل ملفات RTMP باستخدام مشغل الميديا VLC على نظام ويندوز؟

في الواقع، مشغل الميديا VLC، لا يدعم تشغيل ملفات RTMP. من الإصدار 1.1 لا يدعم مشغل الميديا VLC ملفات RTMP. ولكن الإصدار الجديد يدعم بث ملفات بروتوكول فلاش RTMP ماكروميديا. إليك الخطوات.

الخطوة 1تشغيل برنامج VLC، ثم النقر فوق خيارات القائمة من الجانب الأيسر لتشغيل ملفات RTMP بشكل سليم باستخدام برنامج VLC على نظام ويندوز.

تشغيل ملفات RTMP

الخطوة 2انقر فوق تشغيل البث الشبكي، ومن ثم قم بلصق رابط الفيديو الذي ترغب في تشغيله على مشغل الميديا VLC.

تشغيل ملفات RTMP

الخطوة 3 متوافر شرح نصي الذي يوضح لك الرجاء إدخال عنوان الشبكة.

تشغيل ملفات RTMP

ثم انقر فوق زر تشغيل والآن انتهى الأمر. استمتع بتشغيل الملفات باستخدام مشغل الميديا VLC.

الجزء 3. كيفية تشغيل ملفات RTMP باستخدام مشغل الميديا VLC على نظام ماك؟

العملية هي نفسها كما لنظام ويندوز. باستخدام الطريقة نفسها، يمكن لبرنامج VLC تشغيل ملفات RTMP أو ملفات RTSP. فقط انقر فوق خيارات البث من قائمة الوسائط. ثم سوف يظهر لك قسم الملف الذي يطلب منك إدخال الملف. بعد إضافة الملف، مطلوب منك إضافة عنوان الشبكة الموجود في الخيار التالي وانقر فوق زر بث. انتهيت الآن من العملية وسوف يتم تشغيل الفيديو باستخدام مشغل الميديا VLC على نظام ماك. عملية التشغيل هي نفسها كما لنظام ويندوز.

الجزء 4. لماذا برنامج VLC لا يمكنه تشغيل ملفات RTMP

هناك بعض الحالات حيث ملف RTMP لا يعمل باستخدام مشغل الميديا VLC. ربما هناك سبب ما لذلك، ومن بين تلك الأسباب، عليك البحث عن الترميز المناسب. في بعض الأحيان، يحدث ذلك نظرا لخطأ في بث الشبكة، وربما تواجه صعوبة في تشغيل الملف RTMP. ربما لم تقم بتفعيل التشفير في المسار، وعملية التشغيل غير ممكنة حتى باستخدام مشغل الميديا VLC. في بعض الأحيان، هناك مشكلات بالتوافق لعدم تشغيل ملفات RTMP على مشغل الميديا VLC. هناك بعض المشكلات في التوثيق والأمان أثناء عملية البث. ربما هناك قيودا على المستخدم أو أدخلت عنوان غير سليم لذلك لن يتمكن مشغل الميديا VLC من تشغيل الملفات RTMP.

الجزء 5. أفضل مساعد لبرنامج VLC

هناك بعض الملفات، حيث بعد عدة محاولات، لا يمكنك تشغيلها باستخدام برنامج VLC ولذلك يحين الوقت لاستخدام ووندرشير فيديو كونفيرتر ألتميت، أفضل مساعد لبرنامج VLC. يمكن استخدام الأداة لمساعدتك في تحويل الفيديو. بتحويل الملف من تنسيق إلى آخر، يمكن تشغيله بسهولة على مشغل الميديا VLC استنادا إلى خيارك من حيث الملف المخرج، يمكنك بسهولة اتمام التحويل في وقت قصير، والحصول على ملف يعمل على نظامي ويندوز وماك.

المربع

أفضل برنامج مساعد ل VLC- الحل المتكامل لتحويل الفيديو!

  • مشغل وسائط واحد بمختلف خصائص التحويل.
  • تحويل الفيديو لأكثر من 1000 صيغة مختلفة، بما في ذلك MP4, AVI, WMV, FLV, MKV, MOV وأكثر
  • التحويل حسب تفضيلاتك لكافة أنواع الأجهزة.
  • تحويل الملفات بأسرع 30 مرة من غيره من البرامج.
  • يمكنك تنزيل/تسجيل 10,000 ملفات الفيديو من مواقع المشاركة
  • يمكنك تحرير، وتعزيز، وتخصيص ملفات الفيديو بسهولة.
  • نسخ وتخصيص الفيديو على اسطوانات DVD باستخدام القوالب المجانية
  • الأداة المتعددة الأغراض تجمع بين إصلاح البيانات الفوقية لملفات الفيديو، وعمل الصور المتحركة، وتخصيص الفيديو لتشغيله على التلفاز، ومحول VR، ومسجل الشاشة
  • أنظمة التشغيل المدعومة: ويندوز 10/8/7/XP/Vista، وماك OS X 10.12 (Sierra)، و10.11، و10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6

عملية التحويل تبدأ باختيار الملف الذي ترغب في تحويله. ومن ثم عليك اختيار نوع ملف المخرج من القائمة المنسدلة. بعد الاختيارات، سوف تظهر لك قائمة التحويل فقط على الجانب الأيمن السفلي من واجهة ووندرشير فيديو كونفيرتر ألتميت. بالنقر فوق تلك القائمة، سوف تبدأ عملية التحويل وتنتهي في وقت قصير. بعد اكتمال العملية، يمكن تشغيل الملف بسهولة باستخدام مشغل الميديا VLC.

ووندرشير هو الأداة المناسبة التي تساعدك على اتمام كافة تحويلات الفيديو بخيارات متعددة من التنسيقات، لذلك تعتبر تلك الأداة واحدة من بين الأكثر انتشارات في فئتها.

لذلك، عند الحاجة، إن واجهت مشكلات بملف RTMP لا يمكنك تشغيله على مشغل الميديا VLC، فقط جرب الخيارات المتوافرة من قبل ووندرشير فيديو كونفيرتر ألتميت، الذي دوما يعتبر أفضل مساعد لبرنامج VLC.

Resource > VLC > الدليل الكامل لتشغيل ملفات RTMP باستخدام مشغل الميديا VLC على نظامي ويندوز وماك

All Topics

Top

How to Play RTMP Files with VLC Media Player on Windows/Mac

VLC

1. Playing with VLC+
  1. 1.1 Play Blu-Ray Movies
  2. 1.2 Play DLNA Content
  3. 1.3 Play Videos in VLC with Airplay
  4. 1.4 Play YouTube Videos in VLC
  5. 1.5 Play M2TS with VLC
  6. 1.6 Play MTS with VLC
  7. 1.7 Play M4V with VLC
  8. 1.8 Play MP4 in VLC
  9. 1.9 Play RTMP with VLC
  10. 1.10 Play ISO with VLC
  11. 1.11 Play AVI with VLC
  12. 1.12 Play WMV with VLC
  13. 1.13 Play MIDI with VLC
  14. 1.14 Play 3D Movies with VLC
  15. 1.15 Play avchd with VLC
  16. 1.16 Play Sopcast in VLC
  17. 1.17 FLAC Not Playing
  18. 1.18 MP4 Not Playing
  19. 1.19 FLV Not Playing
  20. 1.20 MKV Not Playing
  21. 1.21 MOV Not Playing
  22. 1.22 UNDF Not Playing
  23. 1.23 Use VLC for PS3
2. Convert & Stream+
  1. 2.1 VLC Streamer
  2. 2.2 Stream From VLC to TV
  3. 2.3 VLC Video Converter
  4. 2.4 vlc to mp3
  5. 2.5 VLC to MP4
3. Editing with VLC+
  1. 3.1 Edit vidoe Using VLC
  2. 3.2 Rotate Video Using VLC
  3. 3.3 Cut Video Using VLC
  4. 3.4 Lopp Videos in VLC
  5. 3.5 Adjust & Sync VLC Subtitle
4. VLC for Mobile+
  1. 4.1 VLC for iOS
  2. 4.2 VLC for iPad
  3. 4.3 VLC for iPhone
  4. 4.4 VLC for Android
  5. 4.5 VLC for Windows Phone
5. VLC Assistant+
  1. 5.1 VLC Assistant
  2. 5.2 VLC Alternative
6. Tips & Tricks+
  1. 6.1 Download VLC 64 bit
  2. 6.2 VLC Latest Version
  3. 6.3 Download VLC for Mac
  4. 6.4 VLC for Windows 7
  5. 6.5 VLC for Windows 8
  6. 6.6 VLC Skins
  7. 6.7 VLC Command Line
  8. 6.8 VLC as Default Player
  9. 6.9 Rip CD with VLC
  10. 6.10 Burn VLC Files to DVD
  11. 6.11 VLC Web Plugin
  12. 6.12 Remote Control VLC
  13. 6.13 VLC Shortcuts
  14. 6.14 Screen Capture with VLC
  15. 6.15 Sync VLC Audio
  16. 6.16 KMplayer vs VLC
  17. 6.17 MPC vs VLC
  18. 6.18 MPlayer vs VLC
  19. 6.19 VLC Old Version
  20. 6.20 Snapshots in VLC
  21. 6.21 Change XBMC to VLC
  22. 6.22 Is VLC Safe

Part 1. What is RTMP File

RTMP, which stands for Real Time Media Protocol, are the file extensions used by the Macromedia Flash. In fact, when we dive deep into the background, we will find that the Real-Time Messaging Protocol (RTMP) was actually designed for high-performance transmission of video, audio and data between Adobe Flash Platform technologies, including Adobe Flash Player and Adobe AIR.

However, RTMP is now available as an open specification in order to create products and technology and thus enable delivery of audio, video and data in the open AMF, SWF, FLV, and F4V formats. As of now, VLC Media Player 2.1 and above has partial support for playing RTMP streams (not RTMPE), while Adobe Flash Player (web browser plug-in) is the most widely adopted RTMP client, which supports playback of audio and video streamed from RTMP servers.

Part 2. How to Play RTMP Files with VLC Media Player on Windows?

Actually, VLC Player, which was when designed, had no capability to play RTMP Files. For the version up to 1.1 or something VLC Player was unable to play RTMP Files. But, when the new version came into the market, the VLC Player was included to easily stream these Macromedia RTMP Flash protocol files. Here are the steps.

Step 1Open VLC, Click on the Menu option available at the left hand side for the proper running of the RTMP Files with the VLC Media Player on Windows.

play RTMP files

Step 2Then click on the Open Network Stream, and then paste the URL of the video you want to play on VLC Media Player.

play RTMP files

Step 3The textbox explaining the same is available, which clearly shows “Please enter a network URL” option.

play RTMP files

Then click on the Play button and you are done. Enjoy your video with VLC Player.

Part 3. How to Play RTMP Files with VLC Media Player on Mac?

The same process as mentioned in the Windows section goes on with the MAC. With the same method, the VLC Player can be sued to play the RTMP Files or RTSP Files. Just click on the streaming option present in the Media menu. Then file section will appear where you need to add the file. Upon adding the file, you are required to add the network url, present in the next option and upon adding this network URL, click the stream part. You are done with the process and you will see your files running in VLC Media Player on MAC. The process for the playing is same as that on windows.

Part 4. Why VLC Cannot Play Some RTMP Files

There are some instances, when the RTMP Files do not play in VLC Media Player. There may me some obvious reasons for the same, and among them the need for the proper codec information is one of the important ones. Sometimes, due to the network streaming error, you may feel difficulty in playing the RTMP File. In case, the encryption is not enabled in the stream, the process of the playing of the file is not possible even with the VLC Media Player. Sometimes, compatibility issues are just another reason for some RTMP Files not playing on VLC Media Player. Along with these authentication issues and security issues during the process of the streaming are some of the other reasons for the same. Clients Restrictions and even wrong URL Feed are some of the reasons for the incapability of VLC Player in running the RTMP Files.

Part 5. The Best VLC Assistant

In case, there are some files, which even after lots of efforts don’t play on VLC Player, it’s the time to use Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate, the best VLC Assistant. The tool, can be used for the great help in the conversion process. By converting the file from one form to another, the file can be easily played on VLC Player. Depending on the choice of the output file format, you can easily convert the file in no matter of time, and get the file running on Windows or on Mac.

box

The Best VLC Assistant - All-In-One Video Solution!

  • One player to play all with the conversion function.
  • Convert video to over 1000 formats, including MP4, AVI, WMV, FLV, MKV, MOV and more
  • Convert to optimized preset for almost all of the devices.
  • Converts files 30x faster than other converters.
  • Download or record videos from 10,000+ video sharing sites
  • Edit, Enhance & Personalize Your Videos File.
  • Burn and customize your video to DVD with free DVD menu templates
  • Versatile toolbox combines fix video metadata, GIF maker, cast video to TV, VR converter and screen recorder
  • Supported OS: Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista, Mac OS 10.14 (Mojave), 10.13, 10.12, 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6

The process of the conversion of the file starts with the choice of the file which you are converting. Then the choice of the output file type is to be made through the drop down menu. Upon making the choice, we can find the convert menu, just at the bottom right hand side of the Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate interface. By clicking that menu, the process of the conversion starts and in no time, the process gets completed. Upon completion, the file can be easily be played on the VLC Media Player.

Wondershare is the ultimate tool, which helps people in all the aspects of the video conversion and seeing the wide range of options of file formats, the tool can be considered as one of the most widespread among all in the same genre.

So, in case, you are facing troubles with the RTMP File not playing on VLC Player, just take the help of the various options offered by the Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate, which mainly serves as the great VLC Assistant.

Resource > VLC > How to Play RTMP Files with VLC Media Player on Windows/Mac

All Topics

Top