أسرع الطرق لتحويل VHS إلى MP4 على نظام ماك وويندوز

الذكريات تجعلك سعيدا طوال الوقت. الكل يرغب في التمسك بتلك اللحظات المميزة. في هذا العصر المتطور، انت سعيد الحظ للاحتفاظ بالذكريات على هيئة صور وفيديو. في الماضي، كانت تستخدم كاميرا VHS لتخزين الفيديو على شريط VHS. عندما تعممت الوسائط الرقمية، استبدلت الأشرطة VCR و VHS بالاسطوانات المدمجة والرقمية وبلو راي. بالأخذ عين الاعتبار أن أشرطة VHS تستقطع الكثير من مساحة القرص الصلب. لذلك الحل الأفضل هو تحويلها إلى التنسيق الرقمي.

هل ترغب في تحويل فيديو VHS إلى تنسيق MP4؟ الحل دوما بين يديك! يمكنك تحويل فيديو VHS إلى MP4 وتحريرها على نظامي ماك أو ويندوز أو حرقها إلى الاسطوانات الرقمية في وقت لاحق. هناك جزئين في هذه العملية؛ تحويل فيديو VHS إلى تنسيق رقمي ومن ثم تحويل التنسيق الرقمي إلى تنسيق MP4. ربما حاولت استخدام هاندبريك أو فورمات فاكتوري ولكن الفيديو لا يتوافق مع المعايير التي لديك. لحل هذه المشكلة، هذا المقال يوصيك بمحول فيديو رائع يضمن لك جودة عالية وكذلك سرعة كبيرة.

الجزء 1. تحويل تنسيق VHS إلى تنسيق رقمي على نظامي ماك وويندوز

الطريقة الأسهل لتحويل فيديو VHS إلى تنسيق رقمي هي استخدام مشغل VHS إلى تنسيق رقمي يحتوي على كلمة "كومبو" في اسمه. هناك العديد من الشركات التي تقوم بتصنيع تلك البرامج مثل فيليبس، توشيبا، سامسونج، سوني وباناسونيك من بين الكثير.

كيفية تحويل VHS  إلى MP4 على نظامي التشغيل ويندوز وماك

الجهاز الأفضل هو الذي يحول شريط VHS إلى تنسيق رقمي ويحسن من جودة التصوير كذلك. العيب الوحيد بتلك الأجهزة هي ان غالبيتها يقوم بالتسجيل باستخدام ترميزات DivX أو MPEG-2 بدلاً من MP4.

كيفية تحويل VHS  إلى MP4 على نظامي التشغيل ويندوز وماك

للتغلب على ذلك العيب، يمكنك استخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر لتحويلهم. البديل والأكثر سهولة هو توصيل مشغل VHS بمسجل الأفلام الرقمية. نظرا لحقيقة أن معظم الأجهزة الحديثة رقمية، سوف تحتاج إلى واحد يقبل مدخل الفيديو التناظري. تلك الأجهزة تحتوي على مقبس SCART يمكن توصيل كابل SCART ذا 21 رأس به. كابل SCART يمكنه تشغيل عدد من الفيديو التي يمكنك إدارتها باستخدام كابل تحويل SCART. نظرا لأن جودة الصورة ليست هي المشكلة في أشرطة VHS، المعاملات مثل سهولة الاستخدام والجودة والموثوقية هي العوامل الرئيسية التي ينبغي عليك أخذها عين الاعتبار عند اختيار البرنامج. كي تتمكن من تحويل VHS إلى تنسيق رقمي، ينبغي عليك اتباع الخطوات التالية:

كيفية تحويل VHS  إلى MP4 على نظامي التشغيل ويندوز وماك

الخطوة 1 قم بتوصيل مشغل فيديو VHS إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام الكابل المناسب أو الكابلات المتوفرة مع البرامج المناسبة. ربما تحتاج إلى كابل SCART خاص يحتوي على أسلاك حمراء وبيضاء وصفراء. ربما يأتي هذا المشغل كذلك بتلك المخارج. في حالة وجود المخارج في الجهاز، لن تحتاج إلى استخدام الكابلات الصفراء والحمراء والبيضاء لأن تلك هي المداخل دوما، وليست المخارج.

كيفية تحويل VHS  إلى MP4 على نظامي التشغيل ويندوز وماك

الخطوة 2 ابدأ تشغيل برنامج التسجيل على جهاز الكمبيوتر ثم قم بتشغيل شريط VHS من الموضع حيث ترغب في بدء التسجيل. عملية ترقيم أشرطة VHS هي تقنية مباشرة.

كيفية تحويل VHS  إلى MP4 على نظامي التشغيل ويندوز وماك

الخطوة 3 قم بإيقاف برنامج التسجيل عند انتهاء الفيديو ومن ثم قم بإيقاف الفيديو نفسه.

كيفية تحويل VHS  إلى MP4 على نظامي التشغيل ويندوز وماك

الخطوة 4 إن كنت ترغب في حرق الفيديو إلى اسطوانة رقمية، عليك تفعيل برنامج التسجيل ومن ثم تفعيل الخيار. إن لم يكن كذلك، يمكنك استخدام ويندوز دي في دي ميكر لهذا الغرض. إن لم يكن دي في دي ميكر لديك يدعم تنسيق الفيديو، ربما أدوات التحويل الأخرى مثل هاندبريك تكون ذا فائدة.

كيفية تحويل VHS  إلى MP4 على نظامي التشغيل ويندوز وماك

أدخل الاسطوانة الرقمية الفارغة في قارئ الاسطوانات الرقمية في جهاز الكمبيوتر. لا تفلح طريقة حرق الملف إلى بلو راي لأن الجودة القليلة سوف تجعل ذلك خسارة للنقود. الاسطوانات الرقمية أرخص بالمقارنة مع VHS وتضمن لك الجودة العالية.

الجزء 2. استخدام ووندرشير فيديو كونفيرتر ألتميت لتحويل التنسيق الرقمي إلى MP4 على نظامي ويندوز وماك

ووندرشير فيديو كونفيرتر ألتميت - أفضل محول للفيديو لأنظمة التشغيل ويندوز وماك (بما في ذلك سييرا)

  • يمكنك تحويل MP4 إلى VOB (DVD-فيديو ), AVI, MKV, MOV وأكثر من 1000+ صيغة أخرى.
  • يمكنك حرق ملفات MP4 على أقراص DVD لتشغيلها بسرعة أكبر بمقدار 30 ضعفًا.
  • إعدادات التحويل المناسبة لبرمجيات iDVD, iMovie, Final.
  • تحرير مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام خواص التحرير المتقدمة مثل التقليم، والقص، وإضافة العلامات المائية، والترجمة المرئية.
  • تنزيل الفيديو من يوتيوب وغيره من مواقع مشاركة الفيديو الأخرى.
  • أنظمة التشغيل المدعومة: ويندوز NT4/2000/2003/XP/Vista/7/8، وويندوز 10 (32 bit & 64 bit), أنظمة ماك X 10.12 (سييرا), 10.11(الكابتن), 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6
التحقق الآمن. قام 5,481,347 شخص بتنزيل البرنامج.

الخطوة الأخيرة لتحويل VHS إلى MP4 تشمل تحويل تنسيق الملف الرقمي في الجزء الأول إلى تنسيق MP4. منذ عشرات السنوات، كان العديد يفخرون بامتلاك مجموعة كبيرة من الاسطوانات الرقمية. امتلاك مجموعة سينفيلد، والتراث الشعبي، وستار وورز ساجا كان منتشرا بين الأصدقاء. ولكن اليوم، الكل يرغب في الأفلام أو عروض التلفاز على أجهزة المحمول الخاصة بهم. الدليل التالي يوضح لك كيفية تحويل الفيديو الرقمي إلى ملفات الفيديو التي يمكنك مشاهدتها على الأجهزة.

هناك عدة طرق لتحويل الأفلام الرقمية إلى تنسيقات متوافقة مع نطاق واسع من الأجهزة. لهذا الغرض، يفضل العديد تنسيق MP4. بالإبقاء على ذلك عين الاعتبار، هناك دليل حول كيفية تحويل ملفات الفيديو الرقمي إلى MP4 باستخدام إما نظام ماك أو ويندوز. من الضروري فهم أن إعادة استخدام المواد الخاضعة للحقوق الرقمية هو أمر محظور، لذلك ينبغي أن تعي تماما ألا يكون الفيديو المستخدم منسوخ أو محمي. إليك الدليل:

الخطوة 1 تنزيل وتثبيت ووندرشير فيديو كونفيرتر ألتميت قم بزيارة الصفحة الرئيسية لبرنامج ووندرشير فيديو كونفيرتر ألتميت وانقر فوق زر تنزيل الآن باللون الأخضر. قم بتشغيل المثبت واتبع الخطوات لتثبيت البرنامج. بعد ذلك قم بتشغيل التطبيق بمجرد تثبيته.

تحويل تنسيق VHS إلى MP4 على نظام ماك وويندوز - تثبيت VCU

الخطوة 2 أضف الفيديو الرقمي. بعد الشغيل، أضف الفيديو الرقمي بالنقر فوق خيار أضف الفيديو الرقمي. اختر الفيديو الرقمي الذي ترغب في تحويله إلى تنسيق MP4 من موقعه.

تحويل تنسيق VHS إلى MP4 على نظام ماك وويندوز - تحميل الفيديو الرقمي

الخطوة الثالثة تحرير وتحويل الفيديو. قبل بدء التحويل، يمكنك النقر فوق خيارات التحرير أسفل الفيديو لتقليم وقص وإضافة العلامات المائية. بعد الانتهاء، انقر فوق زر تحويل لبدء عملية التحويل.

تحويل تنسيق VHS إلى MP4 على نظام ماك وويندوز - بدء التحويل

الخلاصة

إن كنت ترغب في الحصول على أفضل جودة بسرعة تحويل كبيرة من تنسيق VHS إلى تنسيق MP4، العملية الموضحة أعلاه هي الأفضل باستخدام أداة التحويل المناسبة. جرب تلك الطرق وسوف تعجبك بالتأكيد. اتبع العملية المكونة من خطوتين واستمتع بمشاهدة فيديو MP4 المفضل لديك أو الأفلام على جهازك.

Resource > MP4 > أسرع الطرق لتحويل VHS إلى MP4 على نظام ماك وويندوز

All Topics

Top

The Quickest Way to Convert VHS to MP4 on Mac and Windows

Memories make you happy and always give you pleasure. Everyone wants to stick their precious glimpse in a moment. In this advance era, man is lucky to save their life in photos and videos. In past, VHS camera was used to store a video on a VHS tape. When digital media familiarize, VCR and VHS tapes were replaced by CD, DVD and Blu-ray disc. Keeping that VHS tapes required a lot of space and care. So the best solution was to convert your VHS tapes into digital media.

Do you want to convert your lovely VHS Video and movies to MP4 format? The solution is always available! You can convert your VHS videos to MP4 videos and edit them on a Mac or Windows computer, or even burn them in to a DVD sometime later. Two parts are involved in this process: you can convert the VHS video to DVD and later convert the DVD format into the MP4 format. Maybe you may have tried Handbreak or the smart Format Factory, but the videos have not matched to your standards. To solve your problem, this article just recommends a great video converter that ensure quality of your video isn’t lost as well as maintaining a much faster speed.

Part 1. Convert VHS Format into DVD Format on Mac and Windows

The simplest method to convert a VHS video to a DVD digital format is by the use of a VHS-to-DVD player that probably has the word “combo” in the title. There are variety of companies manufacturing these gadgets such as Philips, Toshiba, Samsung, Sony and Panasonic among many more.

VHS-to-DVD player for Converting VHS to MP4 on Mac and Windows

The best machine will transfer the VHS tape to a DVD improving the mediocre image quality inherent with the VHS. The only drawback with these machines is that most of them record using the DivX or the MPEG-2 rather than the MP4.

VHS to DVD tape

To improve on this, you can use a PC to transcode them. The alternative, the simplest, is to plug the VHS player into a DVD Recorder. Due to the fact most modern machines are going all-digital, you will require a one that accepts an analog video input. These machines have got a SCART socket in which a 21-pin SCART cable in connected. SCART enables a number of video that you can manage with the SCART conversion cable. Since the image quality is not an issue with the VHS tapes, parameters such as ease-to-use, price-tag, quality, and reliability make the core factors to consider when selecting the software. In order to convert your VHS to DVD format, the following steps must be followed:

21-pin SCART cable for Converting VHS to MP4 on Mac and Windows

Steps on How to Convert VHS to DVD:

Step 1 Connect the VHS video player to a PC using the suitable cable or cables supplied with software of your choice. You may need the special SCART cable that has red, white and yellow cords. Your player could as well come with these outputs. In case your player as the output mounted on it, you will not use the front-mounted white, red and the yellow cables as these are always inputs, not outputs.

How to Convert VHS to DVD on Mac and Windows

Step 2 Start your recording software on the PC then play the VHS tape from where you want the recording to initialize. Digitalizing VHS tapes in this process is a straightforward technique.

How to Convert VHS to DVD on Mac and Windows

Step 3 Stop your recording software at the termination of the video and then stop the video itself.

How to Convert VHS to DVD on Mac and Windows

Step 4 If you are burning your video to a DVD, the recording software must enable an option for this. If not, you can use the Windows DVD maker for that matter. If the DVD Maker does not support your video file format, other converter utilities such as the Handbrake can be of very much importance.

How to Convert VHS to DVD on Mac and Windows

Insert the blank DVD into the computer’s DVD writer. There is little in burning your file to Blu-Ray since the poor quality will make it as a waste of money. DVD are much cheaper compared to VHS and ensure quality of the video.

Part 2. Use the Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate to Convert DVD to MP4 on Windows and Mac OS X

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate - Best DVD to MP4 Converter for Windows / Mac (Sierra Included)

  • Directly convert DVD to MP4, AVI, MKV, MOV and 1000+ other formats.
  • convert DVD to MP4 in batch with 30X Faster speed compared with common converters.
  • Burn MP4 to DVD disk to play with your DVD player with free DVD templates.
  • Transfer DVD, MP4 videos to iPhone, iPad and other devices directly.
  • Download videos from YouTube and other 10,000+ video sharing sites.
  • Edit videos with the advanced video editing functions like trimming, cropping, adding watermark, subtitles etc.
  • All-in-one toolbox: Screen recorder, add metadata, VR converter, GIF Maker, etc.
  • Supported OS: Windows NT4/2000/2003/XP/Vista/7/8, and Windows 10 (32 bit & 64 bit), Mac OS 10.14 (Mojave), 10.13, 10.12, 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6
Security Verified. 5,481,347 people have downloaded it.

The last process of converting VHS to MP4 involves converting the DVD format in Part 1 to MP4 format. Decades ago, having a massive collection of DVD was a thing to be proud of. Owing the Seinfeld collection, the Pulp Fiction, and the Star Wars saga made someone a celebrity among their friends. But nowadays, everyone wants movies or TV shows in their mobile devices. The following guide will show you how to convert DVD videos to the video files which can be watched on your devices.

There are several ways to convert DVDs to formats that are compatible with the wide range of devices. For such a purpose, an MP4 format is much preferred. With that in mind, there is a guide on how to convert DVD files to MP4 using either a Windows or a Mac OS X. It’s important to understand that reproducing copyrighted materials is amerceable, thus you must be mindful of whether or not the video you are ripping is protected. Here the guide goes:

Watch Video Tutorial on How to Convert DVD to MP4 on Windows (Windows 10 Included)

Steps on Convert DVD to MP4 on Mac:

Step 1 Launch Wondershare DVD to MP4 converter Mac and add DVD files.

Download and install the Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac, launch it to enter the main interface. Then click the Load DVD button to import the files from your DVD or click the inverted triangle beside Load DVD and select one of the options in terms of your needs from the screenshot.

Launch Wondershare DVD to MP4 converter Mac and add DVD files

Step 2 Choose the target format MP4 for the DVD to MP4 conversion.

Go to the format panel by clicking the inverted triangle beside Convert all tasks to:, select Video > MP4 and the related resolution. You're optional to customize the format with special encoder, frame rate, bitrate, etc.

Note: You're optional to edit videos by clicking one of the editing icons under the video thumbnail, you can trim, crop, merge videos, add subtitles, etc. Learn more about how to edit DVD videos >.

Choose the target format MP4 for the DVD to MP4 conversion

Step 3 Convert DVD to MP4 Mac.

After all the settings have been finished, click the Convert All button to start the DVD to MP4 conversion. After a while, you can get the MP4 file soon. If you want to watch the video on your iPhone, Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate can transfer video to your iPhone easily with just one click.

Convert DVD to MP4 Mac

Conclusion

If you want to get the best video quality with fast conversion speed from a VHS format into MP4 format, the above discussed process make reliable video or movie conversion tools for you. Try them today and you will like them. Employ the two-part process and enjoy your lovely MP4 videos or movies on your device.

Resource > MP4 > The Quickest Way to Convert VHS to MP4 on Mac and Windows

All Topics

Top