15 façons de faire pivoter MP4 sur Mac et Windows

À plusieurs reprises, vous devez aire pivoter votre fichier vidéo MP4 sur Mac ou Windows pour le visualiser correctement. La plupart du temps, lorsque vous enregistrez une vidéo avec votre smartphone, il faut qu'elle tourne latéralement pour la visualiser correctement sur l'ordinateur portable. Cependant, vous n'avez plus à vous soucier de la rotation de votre fichier vidéo MP4 car il existe un certain nombre de progiciels disponibles sur le marché qui feront la même chose pour vous. Ces logiciels utilitaires sont disponibles pour presque toutes les plates-formes et peuvent être facilement téléchargés sur Internet pour une utilisation ultérieure.

Partie 1. Les 3 meilleures forfaits logiciels pour faire pivoter MP4 sur Windows

Si vous utilisez le système d'exploitation Windows et que vous recherchez les principaux logiciels qui peuvent vous aider à faire pivoter les fichiers vidéo MP4, consultez la liste ci-dessous:

1. Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate est l'un des meilleurs logiciels de formatage et de mise en forme disponibles sur le marché. Il offre un certain nombre de fonctionnalités à ses utilisateurs qui impliquent un moteur de recherche intégré (pour la recherche de vos vidéos préférées), une série d'options de montage (y compris le découpage et la rotation) et la possibilité de graver le DVD avec votre fichier vidéo MP4 préféré. Vous pouvez également télécharger vos vidéos MP4 depuis votre smartphone et l'éditer rapidement dans Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate. Lors de l'édition de n'importe quelle vidéo, vous obtenez un certain nombre de boutons affichés sur votre écran et vous pouvez effectuer une édition en simple clic. En raison de son interface utilisateur facile et de son grand nombre de fonctionnalités, Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate est l'un des logiciels les plus populaires parmi les utilisateurs.

Développeur: Wondershare

Télécharger URL: https://videoconverter.wondershare.com/.

Pivoter MP4 sur Mac et Windows - Video Converter Ultimate

logo du convertisseur vidéo Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate - Meilleur convertisseur vidéo pour Windows / Mac (Sierra inclus)

Video Converter Ultimate
  • Convertissez directement MP4 en VOB (DVD-Vidéo), AVI, MKV, MOV
  • Gravez MP4 sur le disque DVD pour lire avec votre lecteur de DVD à une vitesse maximale de 30X.
  • Préréglages de conversion optimisés pour iDVD, iMovie, Final.
  • Montez les vidéos avec les fonctions avancées de montage vidéo comme la rognure, le recadrage, l'ajout de filigrane, les sous-titres, etc.
  • Télécharger des vidéos de YouTube et 1000+ autres sites de partage de vidéos.
  • Système d'exploitation pris en charge: Windows NT4/2000/2003/XP/Vista/7/8, and Windows 10 (32 bit & 64 bit), Mac OS X 10.12 (Sierra), 10.11(El Capitan), 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6
Sécurité vérifiée. 5,481,347 personnes l'ont téléchargé.
convertir la video
Convertir la Vidéo
monter la vidéo
Monter la Vidéo
graver le dvd
Graver le DVD
télécharger la vidéo
Télécharger la Vidéo
transférer la vidéo
Transférer la Vidéo
plus d'outils
Plus d'outils

2. Video Rotator

Un logiciel extrêmement utile pour la plate-forme Windows, il permet à l'utilisateur de faire pivoter leur vidéo MP4 de 90 degrés dans le sens des aiguilles d'une montre ou anti-horaire. Il permet également à l'utilisateur de réfléchir leur vidéo soit vers le haut ou vers le bas. Outre le format de fichier MP4, il fonctionne avec divers autres formats de fichiers vidéo comme AVI, MPEG, FLV et MOV.

Développeur: Videorotator

Télécharger URL: http://video-rotator.en.softonic.com/.

15 façons de faire pivoter MP4 sur Mac et Windows

3. Free Video Flip And Rotate

Free Video Flip and Rotate est un logiciel de tournage vidéo ultime qui possède une interface assez simple. Vous pouvez faire pivoter la vidéo dans n'importe quelle direction. Il n'y a que deux menus dans le logiciel, à savoir "arrêt automatique" et "menu". Le menu contient toutes les actions pouvant être effectuées sur la vidéo en cours d'exécution. Le logiciel peut faire pivoter la vidéo à 90 degrés ou à 180 degrés.

Développeur: DVDVideoSoft

Télécharger URL: http://download.cnet.com/Free-Video-Flip-and-Rotate/3000-13631_4-10763530.html.

15 façons de faire pivoter MP4 sur Mac et Windows

Partie 2. Les 3 meilleures forfaits logiciels pour faire pivoter MP4 sur Mac

1. Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate pour Mac

L'un des meilleurs logiciels de montage vidéo disponibles sur le marché est Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate pour Mac! Vous pouvez le télécharger pour la plate-forme Mac et commencer à télécharger et à éditer vos vidéos facilement. Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate pour Mac est une solution complète à tous vos besoins vidéo; Que ce soit le téléchargement de votre vidéo préférée à partir d'Internet ou de montage (rotation, découpage, ombrage).

Développeur: Wondershare

Télécharger URL: https://videoconverter.wondershare.com/fr/.

2. iMovie

Si vous n'êtes pas en mesure de dépenser quelques dollars sur le téléchargement de logiciels pour la rotation de vos vidéos, iMovie est un bon choix pour les utilisateurs de Mac qui sont intégrés au système d'exploitation. Passez quelques minutes à explorer ses fonctionnalités et vous trouverez combien facilement vous pouvez faire pivoter votre vidéo MP4 préférée en utilisant iMovie.

Développeur: Apple

Télécharger URL: http://www.apple.com/in/mac/imovie/.

15 façons de faire pivoter MP4 sur Mac et Windows

3. QuickTimePro

QuickTimePro est l'éditeur vidéo d'Apple compatible avec Mac ainsi que tous les périphériques Apple. Cet éditeur vidéo prend en charge un certain nombre de fonctions, y compris pour l'édition vidéo, y compris la rotation vidéo. Vous pouvez trouver certains des meilleurs tutoriels de QuickTimePro en ligne. Toutefois, vous devrez payer 39,99 $ pour l'achat de ce logiciel.

Développeur: Apple

Télécharger URL: http://www.apple.com/shop/product/D3380Z/A/quicktime-mpeg-2-playback-component-for-windows.

15 façons de faire pivoter MP4 sur Mac et Windows

Partie 3. Les 3 meilleures applications pour faire pivoter MP4 sur iOS

Regarder et enregistrer des vidéos sur les appareils iOS est devenu très populaire parmi les gens aujourd'hui. Cependant, il devient assez encombrant pour les personnes de transférer leurs vidéos sur leur ordinateur portable, puis de les faire tourner à l'aide d'un logiciel de tournage vidéo, puis de les transférer dans leur appareil iOS. Une meilleure façon est de rechercher des applications qui peuvent faire pivoter votre vidéo dans votre périphérique iOS. Si vous recherchez de telles applications, voici une liste des 3 meilleures applications qui peuvent vous aider à faire tourner vos vidéos sur n'importe quel appareil iOS:

1. Video Rotate

Comme le suggère le nom, Video Rotate est une application iOS parfaite pour les utilisateurs qui recherchent un outil simple pour faire pivoter leurs vidéos. Compatible avec toutes les dernières versions d'iPhone et iOS, Video Rotate est une application très populaire parmi les utilisateurs.

Développeur: Gadget Juice

Télécharger URL: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/video-rotate-free/id626614962?mt=8.

15 façons de faire pivoter MP4 sur Mac et Windows

2. Video Slimmer

Comme son nom l'indique, le but principal de cette application iOS est de réduire vos vidéos afin de prendre moins d'espace sur le disque, mais l'application dispose également d'une fonctionnalité de rotation vidéo très pratique. Ce sont les deux principales fonctionnalités fournies par cette application.

Développeur: Shenzhen Socusoft co.

Télécharger URL: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/video-slimmer-app-video-editor/id594374096?mt=8.

15 façons de faire pivoter MP4 sur Mac et Windows

3. Video Rotate and Flip

Si vous recherchez un outil simple juste pour faire pivoter et réfléchir vos vidéos MP4, alors Video Rotate and Flip est une application utile. Compatible avec les appareils Iphone et iOS, cette application est très populaire parmi les utilisateurs. La rotation et le basculement sont les deux seules fonctionnalités fournies par cette application.

Développeur: Wander Bit LLC.

Télécharger URL: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/video-rotate-and-flip/id658564085?mt=8.

15 façons de faire pivoter MP4 sur Mac et Windows

Partie 4. Les 3 meilleures applications pour faire pivoter MP4 sur Android

Outre iOS, Android devient l'une des plates-formes les plus populaires pour les utilisateurs mobiles. Les smartphones basés sur Android ont un certain nombre de fonctionnalités et il est assez courant pour les utilisateurs d'enregistrer et de télécharger des vidéos via leur smartphone Android uniquement. Dans un tel scénario, la nécessité d'une application d'édition vidéo est susceptible de gérer tous vos besoins liés à la vidéo. Si vous recherchez de bonnes applications Android qui peuvent vous aider à faire pivoter et à feuilleter votre vidéo MP4 préférée, voici une liste des 3 meilleures applications qui peuvent vous être utiles:

1. Fast Video Rotate

Fast Video Rotate est une application Android unique qui offre un certain nombre de fonctionnalités d'édition vidéo à ses clients, y compris la correction d'une mauvaise lecture et d'une orientation, la rotation des vidéos et les retournement de côté selon l'exigence. Vous pouvez faire pivoter vos vidéos à 90 degrés, 180 degrés et 270 degrés selon vos besoins. L'interface utilisateur de cette application est assez simple et avec quelques clics simples, vous pouvez obtenir le résultat souhaité. Les vidéos tournées de cette application fonctionnent très bien lorsqu'elles sont jouées sur d'autres appareils ou téléchargées sur le web.

Développeur: YCdroid

Télécharger URL: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ycdroid.videorotate&hl=en .

15 façons de faire pivoter MP4 sur Mac et Windows

2. Video Rotate

Comme son nom l'indique, Video Rotate est un logiciel de rotation vidéo dédié qui fait tourner votre vidéo MP4 soit par image, soit utilise l'en-tête de la vidéo pour configurer la rotation. Il existe différents avantages de ces deux types de rotation et vous pouvez avoir une connaissance approfondie de chacun d'eux à travers leurs tutoriels. L'application vous fournit également la possibilité de partager le fichier encodé via Gmail, Dropbox, etc. En dehors de la rotation de vos vidéos, vous pouvez également les réfléchir ou modifier leur résolution.
Développeur: Android Pixels
Télécharger URL: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.outthinking.videorotate&hl=en .

15 façons de faire pivoter MP4 sur Mac et Windows

3. Rotate Video Tool

Rotate Video Tool est une application Android très simple qui permet à ses utilisateurs de faire pivoter les vidéos sous différents angles. Vous pouvez facilement tourner votre vidéo de 90 degrés, 180 degrés et 270 degrés en utilisant cet outil. L'application affirme que la vidéo tournée fonctionnera correctement sur tous les périphériques. Cependant, la version gratuite ne vous donnera pas assez de puissance et de support car elle contient des publicités et prend en charge le codage des fichiers jusqu'à 10 secondes seulement! Si vous souhaitez profiter de la version complète, vous devrez télécharger sa version complète.

Développeur: Mycall Choi

Télécharger URL: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mycall.videorotate&hl=en .

15 façons de faire pivoter MP4 sur Mac et Windows

Partie 5. Les 3 meilleures sites en ligne pour faire pivoter MP4

Si vous ne voulez pas vous soucier de télécharger un logiciel ou une application pour la rotation de vos vidéos, il existe plusieurs sites en ligne qui peuvent vous aider! Ces sites en ligne offrent des installations gratuites de rotation vidéo sans devoir télécharger ou acheter quoi que ce soit. En raison de la facilité d'utilisation, il existe de nombreux utilisateurs qui dépendent entièrement de ces sites en ligne pour leur rotation vidéo. Donc, si vous êtes l'un d'entre eux et à la recherche de certains sites Web pour résoudre votre problème, voici une liste des 3 sites en ligne les plus utiles qui pourraient s'avérer utiles pour vous:

1. RotateVideo.org

RotateVideo.org est un site Web entièrement gratuit où vous pouvez facilement faire pivoter vos vidéos MP4. Maintenant, vous n'avez pas besoin de télécharger un logiciel ou une application pour la rotation de vos vidéos. Le site fonctionne bien avec presque tous les formats de fichiers vidéo, y compris AVI, MPEG, MP4, WMV, etc. Une fois que vous téléchargez la vidéo à tourner, le site prend assez de temps pour la rotation. Vous pouvez faire pivoter des vidéos de n'importe quelle longueur en utilisant ce site sans même payer un seul centime.

Développeur: t-reinhardt.ch

Lien du site: http://www.rotatevideo.org/.

15 façons de faire pivoter MP4 sur Mac et Windows

2. MPEG-2

MPEG-2 est un site Web en ligne qui prend en charge un certain nombre d'opérations vidéo comme la conversion de vos fichiers vidéo d'un format à l'autre et de le faire pivoter. Pour convertir votre fichier vidéo ou le faire pivoter, vous pouvez télécharger la vidéo sur le site ou vous pouvez même coller un lien vers la vidéo située en ligne. La vitesse de la conversion et de la rotation est assez inférieure et une vidéo de 10 minutes ne doit pas prendre plus de 4 minutes pour la conversion et le processus de rotation à compléter.

Développeur: OnlineConvert.com

Lien du site: http://video.online-convert.com/convert-to-mpeg-2.

15 façons de faire pivoter MP4 sur Mac et Windows

3. File Lab Video Editor

Maintenant, vous pouvez facilement monter vos fichiers vidéo sans devoir télécharger de logiciel ou d'application spécial pour cela. File Lab Video Editor est un site en ligne qui fonctionne de la même manière que votre logiciel de montage vidéo installé. Vous pouvez éditer votre fichier vidéo rapidement et télécharger le résultat vers votre ordinateur. Le site prend en charge un certain nombre d'opérations d'édition telles que la coupe, la coupe, le fractionnement et la rotation. Vous pouvez également gérer vos fichiers vidéo et le rendre compatible avec vos appareils variés.

Développeur: Ascensio System Limited.

Lien du site: https://videoeditor.filelab.com/app/.

15 façons de faire pivoter MP4 sur Mac et Windows

Articles Populaires
Ressource > Autre Conseils > 15 façons de faire pivoter MP4 sur Mac et Windows

Tous les sujets

Top

15 Ways to Rotate MP4 on Mac and Windows

On several occasions, you need to rotate your MP4 video file on Mac or Windows for properly viewing it. Mostly when you record any video with your smartphone, it needs to be rotated sideways for properly viewing it on laptop. However you don’t have to worry now about rotating your MP4 video file as there are a number of software packages available in the market that will do the same thing for you. These utility software packages are available for almost all the platforms and can be easily downloaded from the internet for further use.

Part 1. Top 3 Software Packages to Rotate MP4 on Windows

If you are using Windows operating system and looking for the top software packages that can help you in rotating MP4 video files, then see the list below:

1. Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is one of the best video editing and formatting software packages available in the market. It offers a number of features to its users which involves integrated search engine (for searching your favorite videos), an array of editing options (including trimming and rotating) and facility to burn the DVD with your favorite MP4 video file. You can also upload your MP4 videos from your smart phone and edit it quickly in Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate. While editing any video, you get a number of buttons displayed on your screen and can perform editing with just a simple click. Due to its easy user interface and huge number of features, Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is one of the most popular video editing software packages among the users.

Developer: Wondershare

video converter logo Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate - Best Video Converter and Editor

Video Converter Ultimate
  • Rotate video in MP4, MOV, MKV and other formats easily.
  • Integrate all common editing functions like trim, crop, merge, adding subtitles, etc.
  • Directly add videos from devices and transfer videos to iPhone/iPad with this editor.
  • Directly convert MP4 to MOV, AVI, MKV, MP3 and other 1000 formats.
  • Burn MP4 to DVD disk or Blu-ray disc to play with your DVD player.
  • Download videos from YouTube and other 10,000+ video sharing sites.
  • All-in-one toolbox: Add metadata, screen recorder, GIF maker, VR converter, Cast to TV.
  • Supported OS: Windows NT4/2000/2003/XP/Vista/7/8, and Windows 10 (32 bit & 64 bit), Mac OS 10.14 (Mojave), 10.13, 10.12, 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6
Security Verified. 5,481,347 people have downloaded it.

Step-by-step guide to Rotate MP4 video:

Step 1 Import MP4 file you want to rotate.

Download, install and launch Wondershare MP4 Rotator on your computer. Simply drag and drop the desired MP4 file to the software interface or click Add Files to load the MP4 file.

Launch the MP4 rotator and add MP4 file

Step 2 Rotate MP4 video file as you need.

Click the Crop icon under the video thumbnail to enter the Crop window, click one of the Rotation icons per your needs. Below is the description for the 4 rotation related options. Just click each to rotate or flip your MP4 video. The operation will immediately take effects and you can preview it in real time.

  1. Rotate MP4 video 90 degrees clockwise and continuously. Therefore, you can rotate video 90 degrees, 180 degrees, 270 degrees and no change.
  2. Rotate MP4 video 90 degrees anticlockwise and continuously, similar to the first one, but in anti-direction.
  3. Flip MP4 video horizontally, upside down.
  4. Flip MP4 video vertical, left to right.

rotate your MP4 video file

Click OK to save the alteration. After that, select the output format as MP4. Just click drop down icon beside Convert all files to, and then select MP4 and the original resolution from the Video tab.

Select the output as MP4

Step 3 Export rotated MP4 video file.

Finally, click Convert All to save the rotated MP4 file. And you can tab the Output icon to the rotated MP4 file.

Export rotated MP4 video file

2. Video Rotator

An extremely useful software for Windows platform, it allows the user to rotate their MP4 video 90 degrees in either clockwise or anti clockwise direction. It also allows the user to mirror their video either upwards or downwards. Apart from MP4 file format, it works with various other video file formats like AVI, MPEG, FLV and MOV.

Developer: Videorotator

Download URL: http://video-rotator.en.softonic.com/.

Top 3 Software Packages to Rotate MP4 on Windows

3. Free Video Flip And Rotate

Free Video Flip and Rotate is ultimate video rotating software that has quite simple interface. You can rotate the video in any direction. There are just two menus in the software namely “auto shutdown” and “menu”. The menu contains all the actions that can performed on the running video. The software can rotate the video in either 90 degrees or 180 degrees.

Developer: DVDVideoSoft

Download URL: http://download.cnet.com/Free-Video-Flip-and-Rotate/3000-13631_4-10763530.html.

Top 3 Software Packages to Rotate MP4 on Windows

Part 2. Top 3 Software Packages to Rotate MP4 on Mac

1. Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

One of the best video editing software available in the market is Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac! You can download it for Mac platform and start downloading and editing your videos easily. Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate per Mac is a complete solution to all your video needs; be it downloading your favorite video from the internet or editing (rotating, trimming, shading) it.

Developer: Wondershare

Download URL: https://videoconverter.wondershare.com/.

Watch Video Tutorial to Crop Video Including Rotating MP4 Video

2. iMovie

If you are not in a mood to spend a few bucks on downloading software for rotating your videos, then iMovie is a good choice for Mac users which comes inbuilt with the operating system. Spend a few minutes exploring its features and you will find how easily you can rotate your favorite MP4 video using iMovie.

Developer: Apple

Download URL: http://www.apple.com/in/mac/imovie/.

Top 3 Software Packages to Rotate MP4 on Mac

3. QuickTimePro

QuickTimePro is Apple’s video editor that is compatible with Mac as well as all Apple devices. This video editor supports a number of features including for video editing including video rotation. You can find some of the best tutorials of QuickTimePro online. However you will have to pay $39.99 for purchasing this software.

Developer: Apple

Download URL: http://www.apple.com/shop/product/D3380Z/A/quicktime-mpeg-2-playback-component-for-windows.

Top 3 Software Packages to Rotate MP4 on Mac

Part 3. Top 3 Apps to Rotate MP4 on iOS

Watching and recording videos on iOS devices has become quite popular among people now days. However it becomes quite cumbersome for the people to first transfer their videos to their laptop and then rotate it using video rotating software and then again transfer it back to their iOS device. A better way is to look for apps that can rotate your video in your iOS device itself. If you are looking for such apps, then here is a list of top 3 apps that can help you in rotating your videos on any iOS device:

1. Video Rotate

As the name suggests, Video Rotate is a perfect iOS app for users who are looking for a simple tool to rotate their videos. Compatible with all the latest versions of iPhone and iOS, Video Rotate is a highly popular app among the users.

Developer: Gadget Juice

Download URL: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/video-rotate-free/id626614962?mt=8.

Top 3 Apps to Rotate MP4 on iOS

2. Video Slimmer

As the name suggests, the major purpose of this iOS app is to slim down your videos so that it takes lesser space on disk but the app also has a very handy video rotating feature. These are the two major features provided by this app.

Developer: Shenzhen Socusoft co.

Download URL: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/video-slimmer-app-video-editor/id594374096?mt=8.

Top 3 Apps to Rotate MP4 on iOS

3. Video Rotate and Flip

If you are looking for a simple tool just to rotate and mirror your MP4 videos, then Video Rotate and Flip is a useful app. Compatible with Iphone and iOS devices, this app is highly popular among the users. Rotating and flipping are the only two features provided by this app.

Developer: Wander Bit LLC.

Download URL: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/video-rotate-and-flip/id658564085?mt=8.

Top 3 Apps to Rotate MP4 on iOS

Part 4. Top 3 Apps to Rotate MP4 on Android

Apart from iOS, Android is becoming one of the most popular platforms for mobile users. The android based smartphones have a number of features and it is quite common for people to record and download videos through their android smartphone only. In such a scenario, the need of a video editing app arises which can handle all your video related needs. If you are looking for some good android apps that can help you in rotating and flipping your favorite MP4 video, then here is a list of top 3 apps that can be useful for you:

1. Fast Video Rotate

Fast Video Rotate is a unique android app that offers a number of video editing features to its customers including correcting wrong playback and orientation, rotating videos and flipping them sideways as per the requirement. You can rotate your videos in 90 degrees, 180 degrees and 270 degrees according to your need. The user interface for this app is quite simple and with a few simple clicks, you can get the desired result. The rotated videos from this app work completely fine when played on other devices or uploaded on web.

Developer: YCdroid

Download URL: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ycdroid.videorotate&hl=en .

Top 3 Apps to Rotate MP4 on Android

2. Video Rotate

As the name suggests, Video Rotate is dedicated video rotating software that rotates your MP4 video either frame by frame or uses the video header to set the rotation. There are various benefits of both these types of rotation and you can get in depth knowledge about each of them through their tutorials. The app also provides you the facility to share the encoded file via Gmail, Dropbox etc. Apart from rotating your videos, you can also mirror them or change their resolution.
Developer: Android Pixels
Download URL: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.outthinking.videorotate&hl=en .

Top 3 Apps to Rotate MP4 on Android

3. Rotate Video Tool

Rotate Video tool is a very simple android app that allows its users to rotate the videos by various angles. You can easily rotate your video by 90 degrees, 180 degrees and 270 degrees using this tool. The app claims that the rotated video will run correctly on all the devices. However the free version will not give you enough power and support as it contains ads and supports encoding of files upto 10 seconds only! If you want to enjoy the full version, then you will have to download its full version.

Developer: Mycall Choi

Download URL: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mycall.videorotate&hl=en .

Top 3 Apps to Rotate MP4 on Android

Part 5. Top 3 Online Websites to Rotate MP4

If you don’t want to take the trouble of downloading software or an app for rotating your videos, then there are several online websites that can help you! These online websites offer free video rotation facility without having to download or purchase anything. Due to the ease of use, there are many users who completely rely on these online websites for their video rotation. So if you are one among them and looking for some websites to solve your problem, then here is a list of top 3 online websites that might prove to be helpful for you:

1. RotateVideo.org

RotateVideo.org is a completely free website where you can easily rotate your MP4 videos. Now you don’t need to download any software or app for rotating your videos. The website works fine with almost every video file format including avi, mpeg, MP4, wmv etc. Once you upload the video to be rotated, the website takes fairly low time for the rotation. You can rotate videos of any length using this website without even paying a single penny.

Developer: t-reinhardt.ch

Website Link: http://www.rotatevideo.org/.

Top 3 Online Websites to Rotate MP4

2. MPEG-2

MPEG-2 is an online website that supports a number of video operations like converting your video files from one format to another and rotating it. For converting your video file or rotating it, you can either upload the video on the website or you can even paste a link to the video located online. The speed of the conversion and rotation is fairly less and a 10 minute video should not take more than 4 minutes for the conversion and the rotation process to complete.

Developer: OnlineConvert.com

Website Link: http://video.online-convert.com/convert-to-mpeg-2.

Top 3 Online Websites to Rotate MP4

3. File Lab Video Editor

Now you can easily edit your video files without having to download any special software or app for it. File Lab Video Editor is an online website that works very much the same way as your installed video editing software. You can edit your video file quickly and then download the resultant back to your computer. The website supports a number of editing operations like trimming, cutting, splitting and rotating. You can also manage your video files and make it compatible with your varied devices.

Developer: Ascensio System Limited.

Website Link: https://videoeditor.filelab.com/app/.

Top 3 Online Websites to Rotate MP4

Resource > MP4 > 15 Ways to Rotate MP4 on Mac and Windows

All Topics

Top