All-in-One Video Compressor & Converter

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

  • Größe der M4V-Video-Dateien ohne Qualitätsverlust reduzieren.
  • Video-Einstellungen wie Bitrate, Bildfrequenz und mehr anpassen.
  • Mit einem Klick M4V-Video-Dateien zu anderen Formaten umwandeln.
  • Video zu optimierter Voreinstellung für fast alle Geräte Konvertieren.
  • 30X schneller Geschwindigkeit als andere konventionelle Konverter.
  • Multifunktionale Toolbox bietet Bildschirm-Aufzeichnen, GIF Maker, Video Metadatei reparieren usw.
reduce video file size

Top 5 M4V Compressor: Wie Sie M4V-Dateien schnell komprimieren

Das Problem bei der Bearbeitung vieler großer Filmdateien ist, dass sich das anschließende Erstellen und die Online-Veröffentlichung schwierig gestalten kann. M4V-Dateiformate eigenen sich hierbei hervorragend, da sie Filme mit extrem hoher Qualität ermöglichen. Das Problem liegt jedoch in den Schwierigkeiten, Filme zu teilen, sie online zu veröffentlichen oder vielleicht sogar auf DVD zu brennen, da diese Dateien sehr groß sind.

Um für einen kompatiblen Dateityp zu sorgen und den Bearbeitungsvorgang wesentlich einfacher zu gestalten, sollten Sie Ihre M4V-Videos komprimieren , am besten in einen einfach zu verwendenden Dateityp. Zum Glück gibt es viele unterschiedliche Softwares, mit denen Sie entweder Ihre Dateien konvertieren oder sie direkt umwandeln und in ein weiteres Auflösungsformat komprimieren können. Durch die einfache Änderung der Auflösung Ihrer Dateien und ihre Komprimierung wird es einfacher, Ihre Videos zu genießen, zu bearbeiten und zu teilen. Das Komprimieren der Dateien könnte darüber hinaus die Qualität Ihrer Videos beeinträchtigen, wenn Sie nicht richtige Software verwenden. Wenn Sie nach der besten Software zum Komprimieren von M4V-Videossuchen, sollten Sie unbedingt über eine der folgenden Optionen nachdenken:

Der beste M4V-Komprimierer

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate kann nicht nur M4V-Videos komprimieren, es bietet außerdem eine ganze Reihe weiterer Bearbeitungsfunktionen. Mit der Software können Sie M4V auf dem Mac komprimieren und M4V komprimieren ,auch unter Windows. Der M4V-Komprimierer bietet Ihnen außerdem einen DVD-Brenner, Videorekorder, YouTube-Downloader, VR-Konverter und vieles weitere. Dank vieler zusätzlicher Funktionen sowie einer unerreichten Konvertierungs- und Kompressionsgeschwindigkeit gilt dieser Videokomprimierer als eines der beliebtesten Programme auf unserer Liste.

wie Sie Videos komprimieren – bester M4V Komprimierer

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Ihre komplette Video-Toolbox

video converter ultimate
  • Wie Sie Videos in mehr als 1000 Formate konvertieren, z.B. AVI, MKV, MOV, MP4 etc.
  • Wie Sie Videos mit optimierten Presets für fast alle Geräte konvertieren.
  • 30x höhere Konvertierungsgeschwindigkeit als herkömmliche Konverter.
  • Bearbeiten, verbessern & personalisieren Sie Ihre Videos.
  • Brennen Sie Videos mit einer attraktiven kostenlosen DVD-Vorlage auf abspielbare DVDs.
  • Laden Sie Videos von Video-Sharing-Websites herunter oder nehmen Sie sie auf.
  • Vielseitige Toolbox mit Reparatur von Video-Metadaten, GIF-Ersteller, Videoübertragung zum TV, VR-Konverter und Bildschirmaufnahme.
  • Unterstützte Betriebssysteme: Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista, Mac OS 10.14 (Mojave), 10.13, 10.12, 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6
Sicherer Download Sicherheit garantiert, 5.481.347 Menschen haben es heruntergeladen.

Sehen Sie sich die Videoanleitung zur einfachen Komprimierung von M4V an

Imedia Konverter

Imeadia ist eine MP4 und M4V Videokompressionssoftware. Mit diesem Programm können Sie nicht nur die Videogröße erheblich verkleinern, es bietet außerdem eine besonders hohe Kompatibilität. So lernen Sie, wie Sie m4v unter Windows komprimieren und wie Sie M4V auf dem Mac komprimieren. Unabhängig von Ihrem verwendeten Computertyp können Sie diese Software in jedem Fall verwenden. Das Programm bietet außerdem die Unterstützung mehrerer Dateien für die Konvertierung und Komprimierung zahlreicher Dateien auf einmal. Sie können M4V in Dateien konvertieren, die mit Tablets, Smartphones, Spielekonsolen und mehr kompatibel sind. Sie können viele praktische Bearbeitungsfunktionen nutzen, außerdem bietet das Programm eine recht hohe Kompressions- und Konvertierungsgeschwindigkeit.

wie sie M4V komprimieren – M4V Komprimierer

Macx Video Converter Pro

Macx Video Converter Pro kann Videos für E-Mail, YouTube und mehr komprimieren. Der im Hintergrund stehende Algorithmus ist laut Hersteller eines der schnellsten Systeme für die Online-Konvertierungen. Obwohl das Programm Freeware ist, erledigt es seine Arbeit nach der Installation relativ gut. Die Videoqualität bleibt unverändert, ein kleines Wasserzeichen in der unteren Ecke des fertigen Videos bleibt jedoch zurück. Da die Software Mehrkern-System nutzt, kann das Programm Dateien schnell konvertieren, leider jedoch unter Verwendung eines Wasserzeichens.

wie sie M4V komprimieren – M4V Komprimierer

Kostenloser Videokomprimierer

Dieses für Windows verfügbare Programm kann AVI, MPEG, M4V und mehr konvertieren. Alle Einstellungen des Konvertierungsvorgangs lassen sich in einem einzigen Benutzerprofil speichern. Sie können also Dateien kontinuierlich und einfach konvertieren. Die Kompression lässt sich in verschiedenen Größen durchführen. Sie können ein Verhältnis wählen, das den Anforderungen Ihres jeweiligen Projekts entspricht. Obwohl die Benutzeroberfläche dieses Programms relativ einfach gestaltet ist, leistet es ziemlich gute Arbeit beim Abschluss des Konvertierungsvorgangs. Leider ist dies eines der langsamsten getesteten Programme auf der Liste, was den Konvertierungsvorgang angeht.

wie sie M4V komprimieren – M4V Komprimierer

Handbrake

Handbrake ist ein völlig kostenloser Audiokomprimierer, der inzwischen von vielen Windows-Benutzern gerne genutzt wird. Die Ausgabeeinstellungen lassen sich ganz einfach anpassen. Der Benutzer kann M4V-Dateien, WMV, MOV, MKV und mehr konvertieren. Es handelt sich hierbei um ein Freeware-Programm mit einigen voreingestellte Einstellungen zum Konvertieren/Komprimieren von Videos. Die meisten Komprimierungseinstellungen dieses Programms sind bereits voreingestellt. Es dürfte schwierig werden, in dieser Software die gleichen Optionen zu finden, wie Sie sie bei einigen der anderen Kandidaten auf unserer Liste finden. Das Programm bietet Stapelkonvertierungsfunktionen, doch meist arbeitet es recht langsam.

wie sie M4V komprimieren – M4V Komprimierer

Beachten Sie einige dieser wichtigen Optionen, wenn Sie erfahren möchten, wie Sie M4V-Videos komprimieren.

Best Video Suite für Video Fans

video converter

43.99€

49.99€

Video Converter Ultimate

Videos in 1.000 Formate konvertieren, bearbeiten, brennen und mehr.

+
video editor

46.00€

59.99€

Filmora Video Editor

Leistungsstarke und intuitive Videobearbeitung.

=
Die beliebtesten Tipps
Resource > M4V > Top 5 M4V Compressor: Wie Sie M4V-Dateien schnell komprimieren

Alle Themen

Top

Your Complete Video Toolbox

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

  • Compress M4V files by changing video resolution, bit rate, format, and others.
  • Support 1000+ video formats for M4V compression and conversion.
  • Edit M4V files with trimming, cropping, rotating, cutting, etc.
  • Versatile toolbox combines DVD Burner, Screen Recorder, Fix Video Metadata, etc.
compress M4V file

Top 6 M4V Compressors: How to Compress M4V Files Quickly

The problem with editing many large movie files is that it can be difficult to eventually produce them and publish them online. M4V file formats are excellent because they can produce an extremely high quality film, the problem, however, is that it makes it difficult to share the film, posted online or potentially even burn it to DVD with the size of these files.

In order to get a more compatible file type and to make the process of editing much simpler, it could be an ideal situation to potentially compress M4V into a more manageable file type. Luckily, there are many types of software where you can either convert the files or potentially change and compress the files into a different resolution format. By slightly changing the resolution on the files and compressing them, it will become much easier to enjoy the videos, edit and share them. Compressing the files may also not restrict the quality of the video when completed on the right type of software.

If you are looking for the best software to compress M4V files, you should strongly consider some following options.

Part 1. Best M4V Compressor to Compress M4V Files on Windows/Mac

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate can perform not only compression on M4V videos but a whole host of other editing software functions. With the software, you can learn how to compress M4V on Mac as well as understand how to compress M4V on Windows. The M4V compressor also provides DVD burner, video recorder, YouTube downloader and more. With all of the extra features as well as a superior conversion/compression speed, the video compressor stands as one of the most favored programs available on this list.

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Your Complete Video Toolbox

video converter ultimate
  • Compress M4V files by changing video resolution, bit rate, format, and others.
  • Convert M4V videos to 1000+ video formats including MP4/MOV/MKV/WMV.
  • Cut unwanted video parts by trimming, cropping, rotating, and more editing features.
  • Download videos from 10000+ video sharing sites like YouTube.
  • Transfer compressed and converted videos from PC/Mac to other devices with USB cable.
  • 30X faster speed and higher quality output than common M4V compressors and converters.
  • Versatile toolbox includes fixing video metadata, GIF maker, casting video to TV, CD/DVD burner and screen recorder.
  • Supported OS: Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista, Mac OS 10.14 (Mojave), 10.13, 10.12, 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6.
security download Security Verified, 5,481,347 people have downloaded it.

Watch the Video Tutorial to Compress M4V Easily

Steps to Compress M4V Files Easily with Wondershare M4V Compressor

Step 1 Add M4V Files to Wondershare Compressor

Download, install, and open Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate on your PC/Mac, then move to the Toolbox section and choose Video Compress option. A new window will appear, click the + sign on it to select an M4V file.

add M4V to compressor

Step 2 Customize M4V Compression Settings

You can see the basic information and the compression settings on the interface if you have added your M4V video successfully. Customizing file size, bit rate, resolution and format as you need, then press the Preview button to check your video.

customizing M4V compression settings

Step 3 Compress M4V Video

After all changes have been saved, click on the Compress button to start compressing M4V file size.

starting compressing M4V

Part 2. How to Compress M4V Videos Online and Free

Many people are looking for online compressors as they don't want to download and install programs to their computer. Online M4V compressors are easy to use but also restricted by internet connection and file size limits. If you don't mind this, then we recommend you the best online M4V compressor - Media.io. It's totally free and easy to use, you can finish the compression process within 3 simple steps.

Step 1: Open Media.io (https://www.media.io/video-compressor.html) on your browser, and click on the + icon on the interface to import an M4V video.

Step 2: Customize file size, video resolution, and video format as your needs.

Step 3: Click on the Compress button to start compressing M4V file, you can download the video or save it to the Dropbox after the process finished.

compress M4V file online

Part 3. Other 4 Ways to Reduce M4V File Size

1. Imedia Converter

Imeadia is an MP4 and M4V video compression software. Not only can you make videos much smaller utilizing this program but it's compatible for learning how to compress m4v on Windows and learning how to compress M4V on Mac. No matter what type of computer you are running you can use this software. The program also enables multi-file support for converting and compressing several files at once. You can convert M4V into files which will be compatible with tablet devices, smartphones, gaming systems and more. There are some small editing functions available and the program also has relatively fast compression and conversion speeds.

how to compress M4V - M4V Compressor

2. Macx Video Converter Pro

Macx Video Converter Pro can compress videos for e-mail, YouTube and more. The engine that they have built boasts itself on being one of the fastest systems for conversions online. Although the program is freeware, it does a relatively good job after it is installed. The video quality is untouched but does leave a small watermark in the bottom corner of the completed video. Through the use of a multi-core system for conversions, this program can convert files quickly but with the unfortunate use of a watermark.

how to compress M4V - M4V Compressor

3. Free Video Compressor

This program which is available for Windows is capable of converting AVI, MPEG, M4V and more all of the properties for the conversion process can be saved into a single user profile so that you can continuously change over files with ease. Compression can be done a number of different sizes and you can select a ratio that matches the needs for your particular project. Although the interface on this program is relatively simple, it does a fairly good job that completing the conversion process. This is one of the slowest programs tested on the list for the conversion process.

how to compress M4V - M4V Compressor

4. Handbrake

Handbrake is a fully free to use audio compressor that has become a popular choice for many Windows users. The output settings can be adjusted quite easily and users can change over M4V files, WMV, MOV, MKV and more. This is a freeware style program and there are a few preset video compression/ conversion settings. Most of the compression settings in this program are relatively set and it can be difficult to get the same type of options from this software as you can with some of the other options on the list. It does offer bulk compression but this program also tends to be fairly slow to use.

how to compress M4V - M4V Compressor

Keep some of these top options in mind if you are interested in learning how to compress M4V videos.

Recommended Bundle & Save for Video Fans

video editor

$44.99

$69.99

Filmora Video Editor

A powerful and intuitive video editing experience

+
video converter

$44.96

$59.95

Video Converter Ultimate

Convert, download, edit, burn videos in 1000 formats, and more.

=
Resource > M4V > Top 6 M4V Compressors: How to Compress M4V Files Quickly

All Topics

Top