Comment convertir en ligne un MP4 vers MKV-

Convert MP4 to Other Format

1. Convertir MP4 vers autre format sur Windows+
  1. 1.1 MP4 en WMV Convertisseurs
  2. 1.2 Free MP4 en MP3 Convertisseurs
  3. 1.3 Free MP4 en AVI Convertisseurs
  4. 1.4 Convertir MP4 en YouTube
  5. 1.5 Convertir MP4 en Xvid
  6. 1.6 Convertir MP4 en Windows Movie Maker
  7. 1.7 Convertir MP4 en WEBM
  8. 1.8 Convertir MP4 en WAV
  9. 1.9 Convertir MP4 en VOB
  10. 1.10 Convertir MP4 en SWF
  11. 1.11 Convertir MP4 en MPEG/MPEG-1/MPEG-2
  12. 1.12 Convertir MP4 en MOV
  13. 1.13 Convertir MP4 en MKV
  14. 1.14 Convertir MP4 en M4V
  15. 1.15 Convertir MP4 en iTunes
  16. 1.16 Convertir MP4 en ISO
  17. 1.17 Convertir MP4 en iPod
  18. 1.18 Convertir MP4 en iPhone
  19. 1.19 Convertir MP4 en iPad
  20. 1.20 Convertir MP4 en iDVD
  21. 1.21 Convertir MP4 en FLV
  22. 1.22 Burn MP4 en DVD
  23. 1.23 Top 15 MP4 en DVD Burners
  24. 1.24 Convertir MP4 en DV
  25. 1.25 Convertir MP4 en Divx
  26. 1.26 Convertir MP4 en AVI
  27. 1.27 Convertir MP4 en Adobe Premiere
  28. 1.28 Convertir MP4 en 3GP
2. Convertir MP4 en autre format sur Mac+
  1. 2.1 Convertir MP4 en WMV sur Mac
  2. 2.2 Convertir MP4 en WEBM sur Mac
  3. 2.4 Convertir MP4 en OGV sur Mac
  4. 2.5 Convertir MP4 en OGG sur Mac
  5. 2.6 Convertir MP4 en MP3 sur Mac
  6. 2.7 Convertir MP4 en MOV sur Mac
  7. 2.8 Convertir MP4 en MKV sur Mac
  8. 2.9 Convertir MP4 en M4V sur Mac
  9. 2.10 Convertir MP4 en DVD sur Mac
  10. 2.11 Convertir MP4 en Divx sur Mac
  11. 2.12 Convertir MP4 en AVI sur Mac
3. Convertir MP4 en autre format en ligne+
  1. 3.1 Convertir MP4 en SWF en ligne
  2. 3.2 Convertir MP4 en OGV en ligne
  3. 3.3 Convertir MP4 en OGG en ligne
  4. 3.4 Convertir MP4 en MKV en ligne
  5. 3.5 Convertir MP4 en M4V en ligne
  6. 3.6 Convertir MP4 en Divx en ligne
  7. 3.7 Convertir MP4 en 3GP en ligne
  8. 3.8 MP4 en WMA Convertisseurs en ligne
  9. 3.9 MP4 en WEBM Convertisseur en ligne
  10. 3.10 MP4 en WAV Convertisseurs en ligne
  11. 3.11 MP4 en MPG Convertisseurs en ligne
  12. 3.12 MP4 en MOV Convertisseurs en ligne
  13. 3.13 MP4 en FLV Convertisseurs en ligne
  14. 3.14 MP4 en AVI Convertisseurs en ligne

Partie 1. Pourquoi vous devez convertir vos MP4 vers MKV en ligne

Un fichier MP4 est l'un des formats en ligne les plus largement utilisés, autant que les formats Macintosh. Alors que MP4 est couramment utilisé pour les fichiers numériques, il n'est pas très utilisé sur les lecteurs Blu-ray ni beaucoup de formats HD. Les fichiers MKV sont le meilleur standard de fichiers compactés pour l'audio et la vidéo haute définition. Les fichiers MKV sont généralement partagés en ligne du fait de leur compression impressionnante et leur capacité à conserver la qualité de lecture d'une vidéo haute définition. Il peut être utile de convertir vers ce type de fichiers, car les fichiers MKV sont disponibles dans des résolutions extrêmement larges comme 4k et peuvent être lus sur la plupart des télévisions HD et des lecteurs Blu-ray. Si vous avez régulièrement besoin de convertir des MP4 vers MKV en ligne pour les lire sur tous vos appareils vidéo haute définition, vous devriez fortement envisager d'acquérir un bon programme de conversion.

Un bon programme de conversion pour transformer rapidement un mp4 en MKV vous garantira une transformation consistante d'une vidéo au format web vers une source vidéo haute définition. En étant capable de convertir régulièrement vers ce format de fichier, vous pourrez systématiquement éditer et créer des vidéos haute définition, ainsi que, éventuellement, graver vos propres diques Blu-ray. Il existe un certain nombre d'étapes à suivre pour convertir rapidement vos MP4 vers MKV en ligne.

Partie 2. Etapes pour convertir des MP4 vers MKV en ligne

Etape 1

La première étape importante est de trouver un logiciel qui convienne, capable de convertir le mp4 vers un MKV en ligne. Il existe beaucoup de types de logiciels qui sont capables de faire cette conversion. Quelques-uns d'entre eux sont disponibles gratuitement en ligne, tandis que d'autres requièrent une licence pour le logiciel de conversion et la suite d'édition.

Quelques-uns parmi les meilleurs convertisseurs en ligne :

Convertio :

Convertio est un outil de conversion MP4 vers MKV en ligne sans téléchargement nécessaire. Les utilisateurs ont juste à charger les fichiers mp4 qu'ils souhaitent sur le site web, puis télécharger le fichier MKV converti ensuite. Le service est disponible sous forme d'extension chrome ou sur inscription par service mail. Cependant, Convertio présente des limitations. Le gros problème de ce convertisseur est que les utilisateurs ne peuvent convertir que 100 Mo de fichiers à la fois.

Online Convert :

Online convert est un convertisseur de MKV et MP4 de longue date. Le site permet très simplement de convertir un large éventail de types de fichiers avec rien de plus qu'un e-mail pour s'inscrire. Il y a également quelques options pour modifier la fréquence de trame, la résolution, effectuer quelques retouches rapides, et plus. Mais le problème principal avec ce site web est qu'il est relativement lent pour convertir les fichiers. Les utilisateurs qui ont beaucoup de fichiers à convertir en une fois trouveront cette plateforme très lente à utiliser en ce qui concerne l'édition ou une utilisation classique.

Aconvert :

Aconvert offre un moyen de transformer vos vidéos locales depuis un type de fichier vers un autre, assez facilement. Le chargement d'un fichier local permettra un processus de conversion facile en sélectionnant la sortie. Pas besoin de s'inscrire, la plateforme est totalement gratuite et les fichiers convertis peuvent être téléchargés a posteriori sur l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur. Le problème avec ce système, c'est que l'opération de chargement et téléchargement prend vraiment du temps et le convertisseur n'est pas aussi rapide que certains des sites qui demandent une inscription.

Etape 2

Une fois que vous aurez choisi le bon service en ligne selon vos besoins, vous devrez préparer les fichiers MP4 que vous voulez traiter en les chargeant. Une fois vos fichiers organisés, vous pouvez les placer tous ensemble dans le programme que vous avez choisi et sélectionner le format de sortie MKV pour générer de nouveaux fichiers convertis. Une fois les fichiers entièrement convertis, vous pouvez télécharger les nouveaux fichiers MKV pour les éditer, les posters, les gravers sur Blu-ray, et plus encore. Gardez bien à l'esprit que cela va prendre du temps de charger les MP4 et travailler avec les convertisseurs en ligne que nous avons listés. Bien qu'il s'agisse de solutions logicielles et de solutions en ligne, cela peut poser problème de travailler avec, car ils sont généralement plutôt lents comparés à d'autres alternatives.

Partie 3. Le meilleur choix pour convertir des MP4 vers MKV en ligne

L'une des meilleures options pour convertir en ligne des MP4 vers MKV, c'est le programme Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate. En plus d'une solution robuste pour convertir des MP4 en MKV, vous avez également accès à une suite complète d'édition. Si vous devez régulièrement convertir des fichiers, Wondershare video converter ultimate peut vous aider à gagner du temps grâce à sa vitesse de conversion plus rapide, vous donner accès à des options vidéos de qualité, et vous offrir des outils d'édition. Grâce à cette suite complète d'édition vidéo, avec ses options de sortie entièrement personnalisées et un processus de conversion plus rapide, Wondershare video converter ultimate se place comme la meilleure solution pour convertir des mp4 en fichiers MKV actuellement.

logo convertisseur video Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate - Meilleur convertisseur vidéo pour Windows / Mac (y compris Sierra)

Video Converter Ultimate
  • Convertissez directement des MP4 en VOB (DVD-Video), AVI, MKV, MOV.
  • Gravez des MP4 vers un disque DVD pour les lire sur votre lecteur DVD à une vitesse 30X plus rapide.
  • Préréglages optimisés pour la conversion de iDVD, iMovie, Final.
  • Editez vos vidéos avec les fonctions d'édition vidéo avancées pour découper, rogner, ajouter un filigrane, des sous-titres, etc...
  • Téléchargez des vidéos depuis YouTube et plus de 1000 sites de partage vidéo.
  • Systèmes d'exploitation supportés : Windows NT4/2000/2003/XP/Vista/7/8, and Windows 10 (32 bit & 64 bit), Mac OS X 10.12 (Sierra), 10.11(El Capitan), 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6
Sécurité Vérifiée. Téléchargé par 5,481,347 personnes.
convertir video
Convertir une vidéo
editer video
Editer une vidéo
graver dvd
Graver un DVD
telecharger video
Télécharger une vidéo
transferer video
Transférer une vidéo
autres outils video
Autres outils vidéo

Tutoriel vidéo : Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate - Convertir un MP4 en MKV

Ressource > Format MP4 > Comment convertir en ligne un MP4 vers MKV-

Tous les sujets

Top

Free MKV Video Converters: How to Convert MP4 to MKV Online Free

Convert MP4 to Other Format

1. Convert MP4 on Windows+
  1. 1.1 MP4 to WMV Converters
  2. 1.2 Free MP4 to MP3 Converters
  3. 1.3 Free MP4 to AVI Converters
  4. 1.4 Convert MP4 to YouTube
  5. 1.5 Convert MP4 to Xvid
  6. 1.6 Convert MP4 to Windows Movie Maker
  7. 1.7 Convert MP4 to WEBM
  8. 1.8 Convert MP4 to WAV
  9. 1.9 Convert MP4 to VOB
  10. 1.10 Convert MP4 to SWF
  11. 1.11 Convert MP4 to MPEG/MPEG-1/MPEG-2
  12. 1.12 Convert MP4 to MOV
  13. 1.13 Convert MP4 to MKV
  14. 1.14 Convert MP4 to M4V
  15. 1.15 Convert MP4 to H.264
2. Convert MP4 to Other on Windows+
  1. 2.1 Convert MP4 to ISO
  2. 2.2 Convert MP4 to iPod
  3. 2.3 Convert MP4 to iPhone
  4. 2.4 Convert MP4 to iPad
  5. 2.5 Convert MP4 to iDVD
  6. 2.6 Convert MP4 to FLV
  7. 2.7 Burn MP4 to DVD
  8. 2.8 Top 15 MP4 to DVD Burners
  9. 2.9 Convert MP4 to DV
  10. 2.10 Convert MP4 to Divx
  11. 2.11 Convert MP4 to AVI
  12. 2.12 Convert MP4 to Adobe Premiere
  13. 2.13 Convert MP4 to 3GP
  14. 2.14 Convert MP4 to HTML5
  15. 2.15 Convert MP4 to MPG
  16. 2.16 Convert MP4 to OGV
  17. 2.17 Convert MP4 to PS3
  18. 2.18 Convert MP4 to iTunes
3. Convert MP4 to Other on Mac+
  1. 3.1 Convert MP4 to WMV on Mac
  2. 3.2 Convert MP4 to WEBM on Mac
  3. 3.3 Convert MP4 to SWF on Mac
  4. 3.4 Convert MP4 to OGV on Mac
  5. 3.5 Convert MP4 to OGG on Mac
  6. 3.6 Convert MP4 to MP3 on Mac
  7. 3.7 Convert MP4 to MOV on Mac
  8. 3.8 Convert MP4 to MKV on Mac
  9. 3.9 Convert MP4 to M4V on Mac
  10. 3.10 Convert MP4 to DVD on Mac
  11. 3.11 Convert MP4 to Divx on Mac
  12. 3.12 Convert MP4 to AVI on Mac
4. Convert MP4 to Other Online+
  1. 4.1 Convert MP4 to SWF Online
  2. 4.2 Convert MP4 to OGV Online
  3. 4.3 Convert MP4 to OGG Online
  4. 4.4 Convert MP4 to MKV Online
  5. 4.5 Convert MP4 to M4V Online
  6. 4.6 Convert MP4 to Divx Online
  7. 4.7 Convert MP4 to 3GP Online
  8. 4.8 MP4 to WMA Converters Online
  9. 4.9 MP4 to WEBM Converter Online
  10. 4.10 MP4 to WAV Converters Online
  11. 4.11 MP4 to MPG Converters Online
  12. 4.12 MP4 to MOV Converters Online
  13. 4.13 MP4 to FLV Converters Online
  14. 4.14 MP4 to AVI Converters Online
  15. 4.15 MP4 to MP3 Converters Online

Part 1. Why You Need to Convert MP4 to MKV Online

An MP4 file is one of the most widely used online formats as well as Macintosh formats. While MP4 is commonly used for digital files, it doesn't have much bearing for use with Blu-ray players and in many HD formats. MKV files are one of the top standard compact files for high definition audio and video. MKV files are commonly shared online due to their massive compression and their ability to retain the quality of high-definition video playback. With MKV files available in extremely large resolutions like 4K, and their ability to play on most HD TVs and Blu-ray players, being able to convert to this type of file can be useful. If you need to regularly convert MP4 to MKV online to play them on all of your high definition video sources, you should strongly consider getting a good conversion program.

A good conversion program to quickly change MP4 to MKV can ensure that you can consistently change of web format video into a high-definition video source. When you are able to regularly convert into this file format, you can consistently edit and create high definition videos as well as potentially burn your own Blu-ray disks. There are a number of steps involved to quickly convert MP4 to MKV online.

Part 2. Full Guide to Convert MP4 to MKV Online

Step 1 Find an ideal online MP4 to MKV converter.

The first main step is to find a suitable software which is capable of converting the MP4 to MKV online. There are many types of software that are capable of this conversion. Some of these are available free MP4 to MKV converters online where as others do have a license associated with the conversion software and editing suite.

Some of the top online converters include:

1. Convertio

Convertio is a no download required MP4 to MKV online conversion source. You just need to upload the MP4 files they wish to convert online website and then download the converted MKV file afterwards. The service is available as a chrome extension or as a sign up from email service. Convertio does have its limitations however. The big problem with this converter is that you can only convert video up to 100 MB at a time. Otherwise, it will prompt you to go a paid service.

online converter mp4 to MKV Convertio

2. Online Convert

Online convert is a long-standing MKV and MP4 converter online. The site makes it simple to convert a wide range of file types with nothing more than an email for sign up. There are also some options for changing frame rate, resolution, doing quick cuts and more. The main problem with this website however is that it is relatively slow to convert files. You that have to convert many files at once will find this platform very slow to use for editing and regular use.

online converter mp4 to MKV Online Convert

3. Aconvert

Aconvert is a way to turn your local videos from one file type into another quite easily. Uploading a local file will make the process of conversion easy by selecting the output. With no need to sign up and a completely free platform, you can download the converted files to their computer via download afterwards. The problem with this system is the upload and download process really take time and the converter is not as fast as some of the other sign up sites.

online converter mp4 to MKV Aconvert

Step 2 Add MP4 file and convert MP4 to MKV online.

Once you have decided the correct online converter for your needs, you should be ready for the MP4 file that you would like to proceed with to upload them. Go to organize some of the files together you can place them into the program one by one that you have decided and select the MKV output format to produce the newly converted file. After the file is completely converted, you can download the new MKV file for editing, posting, Blu-ray burning and more. Keep in mind that it will take time to upload MP4 files and work with any of the online converters listed thus far. Although these are software options and online options, they can be problematic to work with and generally quite slow when compared to some alternatives.

Part 3. The Better Option to Convert MP4 to MKV Online

One of the better alternatives for converting MP4 to MKV online is the Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate program. As a robust solution for converting MP4 to MKV, you also get access to a full editing suite as well. If you are going to be regularly converting files, Wondershare video converter ultimate can help you to save time with its faster conversion speed, give you access to more video quality options and give you editing tools. With the help of a full video editing suite, fully customized output options and a faster conversion process, Wondershare video converter ultimate stands as the best solution for converting mp4 to MKV files right now.

video converter logo Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate - Best Video Converter for Windows / Mac (Mojave Included)

Video Converter Ultimate
  • Directly convert MP4 to MKV VOB (DVD-Video ), AVI, MKV, MOV in batch.
  • Burn MP4 to DVD disk to play with your DVD player.
  • 30X faster speed compared with common online converters without Internet speed limitation.
  • Edit videos with the advanced video editing functions like trimming, cropping, adding watermark, subtitles etc.
  • Download videos from YouTube and other 10,000+ video sharing sites.
  • Supported OS: Windows NT4/2000/2003/XP/Vista/7/8, and Windows 10 (32 bit & 64 bit), Mac OS 10.14 (Mojave), 10.13, 10.12, 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6
Security Verified. 5,481,347 people have downloaded it.

Video Tutorial: Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate - Convert MP4 to MKV

Steps on how to convert MP4 to MKV without size and Internet speed limitation:

Step 1Start MP4 to MKV converter download and Add MP4 files to it.

Download this MP4 to MKV converter firstly, and launch it. You'll enter the Convert >Converting tab by default. Find the MP4 file(s) you want to convert on your computer, and just drag and drop it into this MKV converter. Please note you can select and add multiple files as you wish for batch conversion.

Start MP4 to MKV converter download and Add MP4 files to it

Step 2Choose the target format MKV.

Click the inverted triangle beside Convert all files to:, and select MKV and its resolution from Video category. You can customize MKV format by setting its bitrate, frame rate, encoder etc.

Choose the target format MKV

Step 3Start MP4 to MKV conversion.

Click the Convert All button to start the MP4 to MKV conversion. After a while, you can find the converted MKV files by tapping the Open Folder icon.

Start MP4 to MKV conversion

Want to get converted MKV files as soon as possible? Go ahead to have a free try now.

Resource > MP4 > Free MKV Video Converters: How to Convert MP4 to MKV Online Free

All Topics

Top