Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

convertisseur vidéo Blu-ray sur DVD super rapide

  • Convertir films Blu-ray en DVD par lot sans perte de qualité
  • Convertir DVD en MP4, MOV, AVI, et plus encore
  • Graver des vidéos dans n'importe quel format sur DVD
  • Soutenir le téléchargement de vidéos en ligne sur DVD
  • Outil tout-en-un: montage vidéo, télécharger youtube, enregistreur d'écran et plus encore

DVD

1. Convertir Video sur DVD+
  1. 1.1 MP4 sur DVD
  2. 1.2 MOV sur DVD
  3. 1.3 MKV sur DVD
  4. 1.4 MPG sur DVD
  5. 1.5 Graver MP4 sur DVD sous Windows 10
  6. 1.6 Convertir VOB sur DVD
  7. 1.7 Convertir M4V sur DVD
  8. 1.8 Graver AVI sur DVD
  9. 1.9 Graver AVCHD sur DVD
  10. 1.10 Convertir WMV sur DVD
  11. 1.12 Convertir MTS/M2TS/TS Fichiers sur DVD
  12. 1.13 Graver DivX/Xvid Fichiers sur DVD
  13. 1.14 Convertir Video_TS sur DVD
  14. 1.15 iPhone Videos sur DVD
  15. 1.16 Convertir uTorrent Movies sur DVD
  16. 1.17 Graver Camcorder sur DVD
  17. 1.18 Graver VLC Fichiers sur DVD
  18. 1.19 Convertir MiniDV sur DVD
  19. 1.20 Convertir Blu-ray sur DVD
  20. 1.21 Convertir Home Movies sur DVD
  21. 1.22 Graver iTunes Movie sur DVD
  22. 1.24 Graver BBC iPlayer sur DVD
  23. 1.26 Graver AVI sur DVD Mac
  24. 1.28 Graver iMovie sur DVD
  25. 1.29 Graver Windows Movie Maker Fichiers sur DVD
  26. 1.30 Convertir MP4 vers iDVD Mac
  27. 1.31 Utiliser Adobe Premiere pour Graver A DVD
2. Convertir DVD en Video +
  1. 2.1 Convertir DVD en MP4
  2. 2.3 Convertir DVD en MKV
  3. 2.6 Convertir DVD en MP3 Free
  4. 2.7 DVD en iPad
  5. 2.8 Convertir DVD vers Digital Fichiers
3. Convertir ISO / Convertir vers ISO +
  1. 3.1 ISO sur DVD
  2. 3.2 Convertir MP4 en ISO
  3. 3.4 Creér ISO Fichiers depuis DVD
4. DVD Graveur Logiciel +
  1. 4.3 10 Free Mac DVD Burners
  2. 4.4 AnyDVD pour Mac
  3. 4.5 Best Toast pour Windows Alternative
  4. 4.7 MP4 sur DVD Burner Mac
  5. 4.8 Top 15 MP4 sur DVD Burners
  6. 4.9 10 WinX DVD Video Software Alternatives
  7. 4.10 5 Windows 10 DVD Maker Programs
  8. 4.11 10 Best Blu-ray DVD Players
  9. 4.12 Best DVD Makers
  10. 4.13 Best Video sur DVD Converters
  11. 4.14 Top DVD Creators
  12. 4.15 Best Free DVD Authoring Software
  13. 4.16 Alternative en ConvertXtoDVD Mac/Windows
  14. 4.17 Best DVD Burning Software
  15. 4.18 Top 5 Free DVD Burners
  16. 4.19 PAL en NTSC Converter
5. Autre DVD Conseils +
  1. 5.1 Lire DVD sur Xbox One/360
  2. 5.2 Lire DVDs sur Wii
  3. 5.3 Importer DVD en iTunes
  4. 5.4 Peut PS4 ou PS3 Lire DVDs
  5. 5.6 Transférer DVD en TV
  6. 5.7 Monter VOB or DVD Fichiers
  7. 5.8 DVD en Chromecast
  8. 5.9 Lire DVD sous Windows 10/8/7
  9. 5.10 Convertir VCD Videos sur DVD
  10. 5.11 VLC ne peut pas lire DVD
  11. 5.12 Compresser Video pour DVD
  12. 5.13 Windows DVD Maker ne peut pas graver MOV
  13. 5.14 Windows DVD Maker ne peut graver AVI
  14. 5.15 Windows DVD Maker ne peut graver MKV Issue
  15. 5.16 Convertir NTSC en PAL
  16. 5.17 DVD Player Formats pris en charge
  17. 5.18 Lire DVD sous Windows 10
  18. 5.19 Copier DVD en DVD

Convertisseur Blu-ray en DVD: Comment convertir des films Blu-ray en DVD facilement

Les disques Blu-ray offrent sans aucun doute un contenu vidéo de haute qualité avec une expérience cinématographique incroyable, mais tous les lecteurs et appareils ne supportent pas le format Blu-ray. Bien que HDTV supporte les disques Blu-ray, si vous essayez d'utiliser des lecteurs DVD ou autres, vous échouerez. Pour rendre vos disques Blu-ray compatibles avec la majorité des lecteurs, vous devez convertir les disques Blu-ray en DVD en utilisant des logiciels tels que Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate, DVDFab Blu-ray to DVD, etc. . Outre la compatibilité, le transfert de Blu-ray vers un DVD facilite l'édition des vidéos à l'aide de logiciels tels que Final Cut Pro X et autres. Pour les utilisateurs soucieux de leur budget, le DVD est certainement un moyen économique par rapport aux disques Blu-ray pour stocker le contenu vidéo favori.

Donc, pour répondre à toutes vos questions sur comment convertir le format Blu-ray en DVD , nous vous présentons ici les meilleures solutions.

Partie 1. Comment convertir un Blu-ray en DVD

Pour vous aider dans le processus de transfert de contenu, vous aurez besoin d'un bon logiciel. Un convertisseur Blu-ray/DVD professionnel est propre, rapide et sûr à installer et à utiliser. Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate est un tel programme expert qui permet un transfert de qualité sans perte sous forme de disque DVD, dossier DVD ainsi que des fichiers d'image ISO. En outre, il prend en charge plus de 1000 formats pour convertir vos disques à celui désiré. Avec d'excellents outils de montage vidéo comme le recadrage, le découpage et d'autres, vous pouvez personnaliser les vidéos. Le modèle de menu et les thèmes de DVD disponibles vous permettent de sélectionner la conception selon leurs besoins. Wondershare DVD programme de création a une interface conviviale et un soutien pour les systèmes Windows et Mac. Le téléchargement gratuit du logiciel Blu-ray en DVD est disponible sur le lien du site.

Étapes sur la façon de convertir Blu-ray au format DVD en utilisant Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate:

Étape 1 Lancez le convertisseur Wondershare Blu-ray vers DVD et ajoutez le fichier Blu-ray.

Ouvrez Video Converter Ultimate sur votre PC et sélectionnez l'onglet Graver à partir de l'interface principale. Cliquez sur + Ajouter des fichiers pour parcourir et ajouter des vidéos Blu-ray présentes sur votre système.

ajouter un fichier bluray au convertisseur

Étape 2 Sélectionnez le modèle de DVD.

Après avoir ajouté avec succès une vidéo Blu-ray, sélectionnez le modèle de DVD parmi les options disponibles sur le panneau de droite de l'interface. Déplacer les flèches gauche et droite permet de vérifier les options disponibles.

sélectionnez le modèle de DVD

Pour rechercher d'autres motifs ou ajouter une image d'arrière-plan ou de la musique, cliquez sur l'icône Modifier dans l'angle supérieur droit.

éditer le modèle

Étape 3 Entrez les paramètres du DVD.

Ensuite, entrez l'étiquette DVD et sélectionnez les paramètres DVD relatifs au type de menu, au format d'image, à la norme TV et à la qualité.

Entrer les paramètres du DVD

Étape 4 Commencez à graver des vidéos Blu-ray sur DVD.

Pour graver des disques Blu-ray, sélectionnez BD25 ou BD50 dans le menu déroulant dans le coin inférieur droit. Si vous voulez graver un DVD commun, sélectionnez DVD9 ou DVD5. Enfin, appuyez sur le bouton Graver pour lancer le processus.

graver une vidéo blu ray sur un DVD

Considérant la conversion rapide et facile, Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate est le meilleur convertisseur Blu-ray en DVD disponible.

Partie 2. Qu'est-ce qu'un DVD Blu-ray?

Un disque Blu-ray (BD) est un format de stockage de données optique numérique haute définition qui a été présenté aux consommateurs en 2006. Le format a été développé dans le but de supplanter et de remplacer le format DVD. Bien que la taille d'un disque Blu-ray soit la même que celle d'un DVD ou d'un CD, elle offre une capacité de stockage supérieure avec une meilleure qualité, grâce à la technologie laser bleue et à la technologie de compression sophistiquée. Les limitations de la qualité DVD deviennent plus importantes sur les projecteurs HDTV et vidéo de grande taille et pour surmonter cela, les disques Blu-ray sont le meilleur choix. Comparé au DVD, Blu-ray est capable d'offrir des nuances de couleurs plus larges, plus de profondeur et de mieux détailler les vidéos. En termes d'audio aussi, Blu-ray offre une meilleure qualité car il peut contenir jusqu'à 8 canaux d'audio non compressé.

Partie 3. Les 10 meilleurs films Blu-ray en 2018

Il ya une collection décente de films Blu-ray disponibles sur Amazon, que vous pouvez acheter et profiter. Pour faciliter votre recherche, nous avons sélectionné les 10 films les mieux notés pour l'année 2018.

1. Nom du film: Dunkerque

Acheter sur Amazon

Date de sortie DVD: 19 décembre 2017

Durée: 106 minutes

Évaluation moyenne des clients: 3.3

Description: Réalisé et écrit par Christopher Nolan, Dunkerque est un film de guerre qui montre l'évacuation des 3 points de vue incluant la mer, la terre et l'air. Au 23e Critic's Choice Awards, le film a été nominé dans 8 catégories. La distribution vedette du film comprend Fionn Whitehead, Tom Glynn-Carney, James D'Arcy, Barry Keoghan, Kenneth Branagh, Cillian Murphy, Mark Rylance, Tom Hardy, Jack Lowden, Harry Styles et Aneurin Barnard. Le budget du film était de 100 millions de dollars et il a été publié en anglais au Royaume-Uni, aux États-Unis, aux Pays-Bas et en France.

2. Nom du film: Fast & Furious 8 : Le destin des furieux

Acheter sur Amazon

Date de sortie DVD: 11 juillet 2017

Durée: 272 minutes

Évaluation moyenne des clients: 4.3

Description: Écrit par Chris Morgan et réalisé par F.Gary Gray, The Fate of the Furious est un film d'action américain qui est le 8ème titre de la série The Fast and Furious. Le film est également connu sous le nom de F8, Fast 8 et Fast & Furieux 8. Le film a été fait avec un total de 250 millions de dollars alors qu'il a gagné 1236 milliards de dollars au box-office. Lors de son week-end d'ouverture, il a rapporté environ 542 millions de dollars dans le monde entier et a établi le record de l'ouverture la plus élevée de tous les temps.

3. Nom du film: Hacksaw Ridge

Acheter sur Amazon

Date de sortie DVD: 21 février 2017

Durée: 139 minutes

Avis moyen du client: 4.7

Description: Basé sur le documentaire 2004, The Conscientious Objector, Hacksaw Ridge est un drame de guerre biographique qui est écrit par Andrew Knight et Robert Schenkkan et réalisé par Mel Gibson. La distribution vedette du film comprend Andrew Garfield, Sam Worthington, Luke Bracey, Teresa Palmer, Hugo Weaving, Rachel Griffiths et Vince Vaughn. La brillante performance de Garfield sous la direction de Mel Gibson a non seulement valu des critiques positives. L'American Film Institute a choisi le film comme l'un des 10 meilleurs films de l'année. Hacksaw Ridge a également remporté de nombreuses autres nominations et récompenses.

4. Nom du film: Interstellar

Acheter sur Amazon

Date de sortie DVD: 18 avril 2017

Durée: 169 minutes

Évaluation moyenne des clients: 4.1

Description: Écrit par Jonathan Nolan et Christopher Nolan, Interstellar est un film qui se déroule dans un futur dystopique où l'humanité a du mal à survivre. Dans le film, un groupe d'astronautes sont suivis à travers un trou de ver pour chercher un nouveau foyer pour l'humanité. Réalisé par Christopher Nolan, ce film de science-fiction a rapporté plus de 675 millions de dollars, ce qui en fait le 10e film le plus rentable de l'année 2014.

5. Nom du film: Spider-Man: Homecoming

Acheter sur Amazon

Date de sortie DVD: 17 octobre 2017

Durée: 133 minutes

Évaluation moyenne des clients: 4.1

Description: Sorti le 7 juillet 2017, Spider-Man: Homecoming est un film de super-héros américain basé sur Spider-Man. Le film est coproduit par Marvel Studios et Columbia Pictures et distribué par Sony Pictures Releasing. Réalisé par Jon Watts, le rôle de Spider-Man/Peter Parker est joué par Tom Holland. Michael Keaton, Jon Favreau, Zendaya, Donald Glover, Tyne Daly, Marisa Tomei et Robert Downey Jr. ont été lancés en 3D, IMAX et IMAX 3D et dans le monde entier, ils ont rapporté plus de 800 millions de dollars.

6. Nom du film: Les Gardiens de la Galaxie Vol.2

Acheter sur Amazon

Date de sortie DVD: 22 août 2017

Durée: 136 minutes

Évaluation moyenne des clients: 4.4

Description: Basé sur l'équipe de super-héros Marvel Comics Guardians of the Galaxy, c'est un film de super-héros américain qui a été publié le 5 mai 2017 aux États-Unis. Produit par Kevin Feige et dirigé par James Gunn, le casting vedette du film comprend Chris Pratt, Bradley Cooper, Pom Klementieff, Elizabeth Debicki, Chris Sullivan, Sean Gunn, Zoe Saldana, Dave Bautista, Vin Diesel, Michael Rooker, Karen Gillan, Sylvester Stallone et Kurt Russell. Le film est la suite des Gardiens de la Galaxie qui a été publiée en 2014. L'intrigue du film tourne autour des Gardiens qui voyagent à travers le Cosmos tout en aidant Peter Quil à en savoir plus sur sa filiation qui est mystérieuse. Sorti en 3D et IMAX 3D, le film a été le septième plus gros film de l'année 2017 avec un montant de plus de 863 millions de dollars.

7. Nom du film: Wonder Woman

Acheter sur Amazon

Date de sortie DVD: 19 septembre 2017

Durée: 133 minutes

Évaluation moyenne des clients: 4.3

Description: Sorti le 2 juin 2017 aux Etats-Unis et le 15 mai 2017 à Shanghai, Wonder Woman est un film de super-héros américain. Réalisé par Patty Jenkins, le film est basé sur le personnage de DC Comics de Wonder Woman. Gal Gadot joue le rôle-titre/Diana Prince dans le film et soutien casting vedette comprennent Chris Pine, Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen, Robin Wright et Elena Anaya. Le film a été publié en 2D, 3D et IMAX 3D et il a établi les différents records du box-office. Les critiques ont également donné des critiques positives au film pour sa musique, sa performance et sa direction.

8. Nom du film: Despicable Me 3

Acheter sur Amazon

Date de sortie DVD: 5 décembre 2017

Durée: 90 minutes

Évaluation moyenne des clients: 4.5

Description: Produit par Illumination Entertainment pour Universal Pictures, Despicable Me 3 est un film d'animation 3D d'animation par ordinateur. C'est le 4ème film global dans la série Despicable Me et le 3ème principal. Écrit par Cinco Paul et Ken Daurio, la direction est prise en charge par Pierre Coffin et Kyle Balda. Le film a été présenté en première à la Fête du film d'animation d'Annecy le 14 juin 2017 et aux Etats-Unis en 3D, RealD 3D, IMAX 3D et Dolby Cinema le 30 juin 2017. C'était le 4ème film le plus rentable en 2017 et a rapporté plus de 1 milliard de dollars dans le monde entier.

9. Nom du film: LEGO Ninjago : Le Film

Acheter sur Amazon

Date de sortie DVD: 19 décembre 2017

Durée: 101 minutes

Évaluation moyenne des clients: 4.1

Description: Sorti le 21 septembre 2017 aux États-Unis, The Lego Ninjago est un film d'animation d'arts martiaux en 3D. Avec Jackie Chan, Abbi Jacobson, Dave Franco, Justin Theroux, Fred Armisen, Olivia Munn, Kumail Nanjiani, Michael Peña et Zach Woods, le film est basé sur la ligne de jouets Lego Ninjago et est réalisé par Charlie Bean, Bob Logan et Paul Fisher . Il y a une histoire dans le film qui met l'accent sur un ninja adolescent quand il essaie d'accepter la vérité sur son père méchant et qu'il y a une nouvelle menace pour sa patrie. C'est le premier film théâtral qui est basé sur la propriété originale de Lego et le 3ème de la série Lego Movie.

10. Nom du film: Les Animaux fantastiques

Acheter sur Amazon

Date de sortie DVD: 28 mars 2017

Durée: 132 minutes

Évaluation moyenne des clients: 4.3

Description: Réalisé par David Yates, c'est un film de fantaisie et une préquelle et une retombée de la série Harry Potter des films. Produit et écrit par J.K Rowling, c'est aussi une première tentative de scénarisation de l'écrivain. Le film s'inspire du livre du même nom écrit en 2001 par J.K Rowling. Mettant en vedette Eddie Redmayne, Katherine Waterston, Dan Fogler, Alison Sudol, Ezra Miller, Jon Voight, Carmen Ejogo, Ron Perlman et Colin Farrell, le film a été créé le 10 novembre 2016 à New York et a été lancé en 3D, IMAX 4K et autres formats le 18 novembre 2016.

Alors maintenant, si quelqu'un vous demande - pouvez-vous copier Blu-ray sur DVD? Vous pouvez dire oui en toute confiance et également leur montrer la meilleure méthode pour ce faire en installant Video Converter Ultimate.

Réduction Recommandée pour Licence à Vie

video editor

44.99 €

69.99 €

Filmora Video Editor

Une expérience de montage vidéo puissante et intuitive.

+
video converter

44.99€

59.99€

Video Converter Ultimate

Convertir, télécharger, monter, graver des vidéos en 1 000 formats et plus encore.

=
Ressource > Graver vidéo en DVD > Convertisseur Blu-ray en DVD professiel et facile

Tous les sujets

Top

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Exclusive Blu-ray DVD Burner for You

  • Burn videos in any format to DVD easily.
  • Convert DVD to MP4, MOV, AVI, and more.
  • Support downloading online videos to DVD.
  • Stream DVD to TV easily.
  • All-in-one tool: video editor, screen recorder, and more.

DVD

1. Convert Video to DVD+
  1. 1.1 MP4 to DVD
  2. 1.2 MOV to DVD
  3. 1.3 MKV to DVD
  4. 1.4 MPG to DVD
  5. 1.5 Burn MP4 to DVD on Windows 10
  6. 1.6 Convert VOB to DVD
  7. 1.7 Convert M4V to DVD
  8. 1.8 Burn AVI to DVD
  9. 1.9 Burn AVCHD to DVD
  10. 1.10 Convert WMV to DVD
  11. 1.11 Burn WMV to DVD Player Format
  12. 1.12 Convert MTS/M2TS/TS Files to DVD
  13. 1.13 Burn DivX/Xvid Files to DVD
  14. 1.13 Burn MKV to DVD Mac
  15. 1.14 Burn AVI to DVD Mac
2. Convert DVD to Video +
  1. 2.1 Convert DVD to MP4
  2. 2.2 Convert DVD to MKV
  3. 2.3 Convert DVD to AVI Free
  4. 2.4 Convert DVD to MP3 Free
3. Convert to/from ISO +
  1. 3.1 ISO to DVD
  2. 3.2 Convert MP4 to ISO
  3. 3.3 Convert File to ISO
  4. 3.4 Create ISO Files from DVD
  5. 3.5 Convert Video_TS to DVD
4. DVD Burning Software +
  1. 4.1 ImgBurn Alternative for Windows
  2. 4.2 Freemake Alternatives
  3. 4.3 10 Free Mac DVD Burners
  4. 4.4 AnyDVD for Mac
  5. 4.5 Best Toast for Windows Alternative
  6. 4.6 CDBurnerXP for Mac
  7. 4.7 MP4 to DVD Burner Mac
  8. 4.8 Top 15 MP4 to DVD Burners
  9. 4.9 10 WinX DVD Video Software Alternatives
  10. 4.10 Windows DVD Maker Programs
  11. 4.11 10 Best Blu-ray DVD Players
  12. 4.12 Best DVD Makers
  13. 4.13 Best Video to DVD Converters
  14. 4.14 Top DVD Creators
  15. 4.15 Best Free DVD Authoring Software
  16. 4.16 Alternative to ConvertXtoDVD Mac/Windows
  17. 4.17 Best DVD Burning Software
  18. 4.18 Top 5 Free DVD Burners
  19. 4.19 PAL to NTSC Converter
  20. 4.20 Convert MP4 to iDVD Mac
5. Convert Other Formats to DVD+
  1. 5.1 iPhone Videos to DVD
  2. 5.2 Convert uTorrent Movies to DVD
  3. 5.3 Burn Camcorder to DVD
  4. 5.4 Burn VLC Files to DVD
  5. 5.5 Convert MiniDV to DVD
  6. 5.6 Burn iTunes Movie to DVD
  7. 5.7 Burn Torrent Movies to DVD
  8. 5.8 Burn BBC iPlayer to DVD
  9. 5.9 Burn iMovie to DVD
  10. 5.10 Burn Windows Movie Maker Files to DVD
  11. 5.11 Use Adobe Premiere to Burn A DVD
  12. 5.12 Convert YouTube to DVD
  13. 5.13 Burn DVD on Windows/Mac
  14. 5.14 Convert Blu-ray to DVD
  15. 5.15 Convert Home Movies to DVD
  16. 5.16 Convert Movies to DVD
  17. 5.17 Convert Movies to DVD on Mac
6. Other DVD Tips & Tricks +
  1. 6.1 Compress Video for DVD
  2. 6.2 Windows DVD Maker Won't Burn MOV
  3. 6.3 Windows DVD Maker Not Burn AVI
  4. 6.4 Fix Windows DVD Maker Won't Burn MKV Issue
  5. 6.5 Play A DVD on Xbox One/360
  6. 6.6 Play A DVD on Samsung TV

Blu-ray to DVD Converter: How to Convert Blu-ray Movies to DVD Effortlessly

Blu-ray discs undoubtedly offer high-quality video content with cinematic and amazing experience, but all players and devices do not support playing the Blu-ray format. Though HDTV supports Blu-ray discs, if you try using DVD or other media players, you will fail. So to make your Blu-ray discs compatible with the majority of the players, you need to convert Blu-ray to DVD using software like Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate, DVDFab Blu-ray to DVD converter, and others. Besides compatibility, transferring Blu-ray to DVD makes it easy to edit the videos using software like Final Cut Pro X and others. For budget-conscious users, DVD is definitely an economical way compared to Blu-ray discs for storing favorite video content.

So for clearing all your queries on how to convert Blu- ray to DVD format, we are here with the best solutions.

Part 1. How to Convert Blu-ray to DVD

To help you in the process of transferring content, you would need good software. A professional Blu- ray to DVD converter is clean, fast, and safe to install and use. Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is one such expert program that allows lossless quality transfer in form of DVD disc, DVD folder as well as ISO image files. Additionally, it supports more than 1000 formats for converting your discs to the desired one. With excellent video editing tools like cropping, trimming and others, you can personalize the videos. The available DVD menu template and themes allow you to select the design as per their requirements. Wondershare DVD creating program has a user-friendly interface and support for Windows and Mac systems. The Blu- ray to DVD free download of the software is available from the site link.

Steps on how to convert Blu- ray to DVD format using Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate:

Step 1 Launch Wondershare Blu-ray to DVD converter and add Blu-ray file.

Open Video Converter Ultimate on your PC and select the Burn tab from the main interface. Click +Add Files to browse and add Blu-ray videos present on your system.

add bluray file to the converter

Step 2 Select DVD template.

After successfully adding Blu-ray video, select the DVD template from the available options on the right-side panel of the interface. Moving the left and the right arrow helps to check the available options.

select DVD template

To check for more designs or o add background image or music, click the Edit icon in the top-right corner.

edit the template

Step 3 Enter DVD parameters.

Next, enter DVD label and select DVD parameters related to menu type, aspect ratio, TV Standard, and quality.

Enter DVD parameters

Step 4 Start burning Blu-ray video to DVD.

For burning Blu-ray discs, select BD25 or BD50 from the drop down menu at the bottom-right corner. If you want to burn common DVD, select DVD9 or DVD5. Finally, hit the Burn button to start the process.

burn blu ray video to dvd

Considering the fast and easy conversion, Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is the best Blu- ray to DVD converter available.

Part 2. What Is Blu-ray DVD?

A Blu-ray Disc (BD) is a high definition digital optical data storage format that was introduced to the consumers in the year 2006. The format was developed in order to supersede and replace the DVD format. Though the size of a Blu-ray disc is same as that of a DVD or a CD, it offers higher storage facility with better quality, owing to the blue laser technology and sophisticated compression technology. The limitations of DVD quality become more prominent on large size HDTV and video projectors and to overcome this, Blu-ray discs are the best choice. As compared to DVD, Blu-ray is capable of offering wider color shades, more depth and better detailing of the videos. In terms of audio as well, Blu-ray offers better quality as it can hold up to 8 channels of uncompressed audio.

Part 3. Top 10 High-Rated Blu-ray Movies in 2018

There is a decent collection of Blu-ray movies available on Amazon, which you can purchase and enjoy. To make your search easier, we have picked up top 10 high rated movies for the year 2018.

1. Movie Name: Dunkirk

Buy from Amazon

DVD Release Date: 19 December, 2017

Runtime: 106 minutes

Avg Customer Review: 3.3

Description: Directed and written by Christopher Nolan, Dunkirk is a war film which shows the evacuation from the 3 perspectives including sea, land, and air. At the 23rd Critic’s Choice Awards, the file was nominated in 8 categories. The star cast of the film include Fionn Whitehead, Tom Glynn-Carney,James D'Arcy, Barry Keoghan, Kenneth Branagh, Cillian Murphy, Mark Rylance,Tom Hardy, Jack Lowden, Harry Styles, and Aneurin Barnard. The budget of the movie was $100 million and it was released in English language in UK, US, Netherland, and France.

2. Movie Name: The Fate of the Furious

Buy from Amazon

DVD Release Date: 11 July, 2017

Runtime: 272 minutes

Avg Customer Review: 4.3

Description: Written by Chris Morgan and directed by F.Gary Gray, The Fate of the Furious is an American Action movie which is the 8th title in The Fast and the Furious franchise. The movie is alternatively also known as F8, Fast 8, and Fast & Furious 8. The movie was made with total of $250 million whereas it earned $1236 billion at the Box office. At its opening weekend, it grossed around $542 million worldwide and set the record for the highest –grossing opening of all time.

3. Movie Name: Hacksaw Ridge

Buy from Amazon

DVD Release Date: 21 February, 2017

Runtime: 139 minutes

Avg Customer Review: 4.7

Description: Based on 2004 documentary, The Conscientious Objector, Hacksaw Ridge is a biographical war drama which is written by Andrew Knight and Robert Schenkkan and directed by Mel Gibson. The star cast of the movie include Andrew Garfield, Sam Worthington, Luke Bracey, Teresa Palmer, Hugo Weaving, Rachel Griffiths, and Vince Vaughn. The brilliant performance of Garfield under Mel Gibson direction not only earned positive reviews. The American Film Institute chose the movie as one of the top 10 movies of the years. Many other nominations and awards were also earned by Hacksaw Ridge.

4. Movie Name: Interstellar

Buy from Amazon

DVD Release Date: 18 April, 2017

Runtime: 169 minutes

Avg Customer Review: 4.1

Description: Written by Jonathan Nolan and Christopher Nolan, Interstellar is a movie which is set in the dystopian future where there is struggle for humanity to survive. In the movie, a group of astronauts are followed through a wormhole for searching a new home for humanity. Directed by Christopher Nolan, this science fiction movie has earned a gross of more than $675 million which makes it the 10th highest grossing movie of the year 2014.

5. Movie Name: Spider-Man:Homecoming

Buy from Amazon

DVD Release Date: 17 October, 2017

Runtime: 133 minutes

Avg Customer Review: 4.1

Description: Released on 7th of July, 2017, Spider-Man:Homecoming is an American superhero movie that is based on Spider-Man. The film is co-produced by Marvel Studios and Columbia Pictures and was distributed by Sony Pictures Releasing. Directed by Jon Watts, the role of Spider-Man/Peter Parker is played by Tom Holland. Other star cast include Michael Keaton, Jon Favreau, Zendaya, Donald Glover, Tyne Daly, Marisa Tomei, Robert Downey Jr. In US the movie was released in 3D, IMAX, and IMAX 3D and worldwide it grossed more than $800 million.

6. Movie Name: Guardians of the Galaxy Vol.2

Buy from Amazon

DVD Release Date: 22 August, 2017

Runtime: 136 minutes

Avg Customer Review: 4.4

Description: Based on the Marvel Comics superhero team Guardians of the Galaxy, it is an American superhero movie that was released on 5th May, 2017 in US. Produced by Kevin Feige and directed by James Gunn, the star cast of the film includes Chris Pratt, Bradley Cooper, Pom Klementieff, Elizabeth Debicki, Chris Sullivan, Sean Gunn,Zoe Saldana, Dave Bautista, Vin Diesel, Michael Rooker, Karen Gillan, Sylvester Stallone, and Kurt Russell. The movie is the sequel to the Guardians of the Galaxy which was released in the year 2014. The plot of the film revolves around the Guardians who travel throughout the Cosmos while helping Peter Quil to know more about his parentage which is mysterious. Released in 3D and IMAX 3D, the movie was the 7th highest grossing film of the year 2017 with amount of over $863 million.

7. Movie Name: Wonder Woman

Buy from Amazon

DVD Release Date: 19 September, 2017

Runtime: 133 minutes

Avg Customer Review: 4.3

Description: Released on 2nd June, 2017 in the US and 15th May 2017 in Shanghai, Wonder Woman is an American superhero movie. Directed by Patty Jenkins, the film is based on DC Comics character of Wonder Woman. Gal Gadot plays the title role/Diana Prince in the movie and supporting star cast include Chris Pine,Danny Huston, David Thewlis, Connie Nielsen,Robin Wright,and Elena Anaya. The movie was released in 2D, 3D, and IMAX 3D and it set the various box office records. Critics also gave positive reviews to the movie for its music, performance, and direction.

8. Movie Name: Despicable Me 3

Buy from Amazon

DVD Release Date: 5 December, 2017

Runtime: 90 minutes

Avg Customer Review: 4.5

Description: Produced by Illumination Entertainment for Universal Pictures, Despicable Me 3 is a 3D computer animated action comedy movie. It is the 4th movies overall in the Despicable Me Series and the 3rd main. Written by Cinco Paul and Ken Daurio, direction is taken care by Pierre Coffin and Kyle Balda. The movie was premiered at the Annecy International Animated Film Festical on 14th of June 2017 and in US was released in 3D, RealD 3D, IMAX 3D, and Dolby Cinema on 30th of June, 2017. It was the 4th highest grossing movie in 2017 and grossed more than $1 billion worldwide.

9. Movie Name: The Lego Ninjago Movie

Buy from Amazon

DVD Release Date: 19 December, 2017

Runtime: 101 minutes

Avg Customer Review: 4.1

Description: Released on 21st September, 2017 in the US, The Lego Ninjago is a 3D computer animated martial arts comedy movie. Starring Jackie Chan, Abbi Jacobson, Dave Franco, Justin Theroux, Fred Armisen,Olivia Munn, Kumail Nanjiani, Michael Peña and Zach Woods, the film is based on Lego Ninjago toy line and is directed by Charlie Bean, Bob Logan, and Paul Fisher. There is a story within a story in the movie which lays focus on a teenage ninja when is trying to accept truth about his villainous father and there is a new threat to his homeland. It is the first theatrical movie that is based on original Lego property and the 3rd of The Lego Movie series.

10. Movie Name: Fantastic Beasts and where to find them

Buy from Amazon

DVD Release Date: 28 March, 2017

Runtime: 132 minutes

Avg Customer Review: 4.3

Description: Directed by David Yates, it is a fantasy movie and a prequel and spinoff to the Harry Potter series of the films. Produced and written by J.K Rowling, it is also a debut screenwriting attempt of the writer. The movie is inspired by the book of the same name which was written in 2001 by J.K Rowling. Starring Eddie Redmayne, Katherine Waterston, Dan Fogler, Alison Sudol, Ezra Miller, Jon Voight, Carmen Ejogo, Ron Perlman, and Colin Farrell, the movie premiered on 10th November 2016 in New York City and was released worldwide in 3D, IMAX 4K and other formats on 18th of November, 2016.

So now if anyone asks you - can you copy Blu- ray to DVD? You can confidently say yes and also show them the best method for doing so by installing Video Converter Ultimate.

Recommended Bundle & Save for Video Fans

video editor

$44.99

$69.99

Filmora Video Editor

A powerful and intuitive video editing experience

+
video converter

$44.96

$59.95

Video Converter Ultimate

Convert, download, edit, burn videos in 1000 formats, and more.

=
Resource > Burn Video to DVD > Blu-ray to DVD Converter: How to Convert Blu-ray Movies to DVD Effortlessly

All Topics

Top