See What People Are Saying about
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Fast, easy and reliable converter

After purchasing this software i have saved alot of time, with batch conversion of my blu ray and dvd collection. The conversion is fast and with great quality. I highly recommend this software.

by Andreas|2017-11-20 08:33:02

El me3jor

Wondershare Video Conjverter Ultime es el mejor de todos en su tipo, Funciona de maravilla y Mantienen un excelente servicio a los clientes

by Oscar E Aguero|2017-11-19 07:17:16

Best software

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is the best software for converting all video and audio files. Thanks for providing so easy-to-use product.

by Behnam Ghorbani|2017-11-16 22:32:39

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review

انه يعمل بشكل جيد

by ansporteur|2017-11-12 19:28:37

Nice and Efficient

It's very nice and efficient app, like it.

by Arioba|2017-11-06 21:33:08

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review

. In RAI, WonderShare Video Converter and LimeMaster does everything, and it is better than any other product available. For cost, this should be "no mind" for anyone who has an interest in downloading and converting video. Ten stars, in fact

by Mostafa|2017-11-01 09:17:24

Best stream downloader, bar none!

I have been using Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for a number of years now. Although I sometimes use it to convert video formats, my main application is in downloading videos from YouTube and other sources for inclusion in my PowerPoint presentation lectures for my university classes. I have, over the years, purchased at least three competing products. and I have consistently found that Converter Ultimate outperforms them. In fact, I have ceased updating two of the competing products because I feel that doing so has become a waste of money. The frequent updates assure that the Ultimate remains current in its ability to handle YouTube streams, and with every update, my download speeds and conversion times to WMV files (it's a PowerPoint thing) seems to dramatically improve. In my opinion, Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate does it all, and does it better than any other available product. For the cost, this should be a 'no-brainer' for anybody who has an interest in downloading and converting video. Ten stars, actually!

by Moss Parker|2017-10-20 10:15:00

Excelente

Me parece un producto super recomendable, también nos brinda una amplitud de elementos que nos van a ayudar en el proceso que queramos realizar

by Maria Jose Garcia Cordero|2017-10-16 23:07:00

Best $20 I ever spent

You WILL get your money's worth! I bought wondershare video converter ten years ago. I haven't had cause to look for anything since, I'm a Medic/Firefighter & I watch movies & tv episodes on my ipad between calls. This program converts my DVDs for me & there are many, many options to choose from- encoders for every file type & every type of device, resolution, bit rate, frame rate, audio & video quality... you can modify as needed for higher quality or smaller file size. it does many more things I know nothing about! Tech support is satisfactory. I haven't really had any problems with the software, just my lack of knowledge how to use it sometimes.

by Ike Frye|2017-10-11 06:34:26

Yes! Finally a user-friendly converter! Definitely worth buying.

This is the best file converter software that I have used, and the price is reasonable.

by Beth|2017-10-10 17:58:06

Video Converter Ultimate

Your complete video toolbox

About Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

media

Explore the Features of Video Converter Ultimate

Media Reviews

media

All in One Video Tool

media

مراجعة Video Convertor Ultimate

One-Stop Easy Solution to Convert, Edit, Burn Media Files and More.

Top