User Reviews

See what people are saying about Wondershare UniConverter

I just love this software
I just love this software, the toolbox is amazing, its clean its easy to understand and to use. you can convert videos, you can record screens you can make gif videos, you can rip sound and convert it to all kind of formats, If you are a youtuber or into the animation industry or just want to mess around with the powerful features of Wondershare Uniconverter you need to make yourself a favor and buy it!
Posted by Mario | 2020-05-19 11:18:37
Wondershare UniConverter icon
From Wondershare UniConverter
I really like this video converter. I stumbled across it when I needed to convert M2TS files from my capture
Tried All The Rest, And Wonershare Is Still The Best
When Wondershare changed Video Converter Interface I was peeved.. So I set about finding my new favourite video converter. I went back to using the old version for a time, I requested a return to the old interface, meanwhile trying every similar product I could get my hands on. At least a year later uniconverter is now once again my new favourite video converter, and I am humbled to admit it. Mainly I am useing uniconverter to rip my DVD movie collection to NAS/media server.
Posted by Geoff Taylor | 2020-05-19 11:18:37
Wondershare UniConverter icon
From Wondershare UniConverter
I really like this video converter. I stumbled across it when I needed to convert M2TS files from my capture
Begeisterung!
Ich bin einfach nur begeistert was dieses Programm alles kann. So ein sauber arbeitendes Programm mit diesen vielfältigen Möglichkeiten für den Preis habe ich noch nicht gesehen. Videoverarbeitung war für mich gestern, Nun kann ich endlich alles das schnell und einfach umsetzen, was mir vorher nur mit riesigem Aufwand und viel probieren auch nur zum Teil gelungen ist.
Posted by Alex | 2020-05-19 11:18:36
Wondershare UniConverter icon
From Wondershare UniConverter
I really like this video converter. I stumbled across it when I needed to convert M2TS files from my capture
Excellent video converter software I ever use
Great software for video editting and conversion. It is easy to use and have batch operation. Really handy.
Posted by Simon Kwan | 2020-05-19 11:18:36
Wondershare UniConverter icon
From Wondershare UniConverter
I really like this video converter. I stumbled across it when I needed to convert M2TS files from my capture
DVD Memory
I have used many different video converter programs. This software is very good. I really like it.
Posted by Katsunori Takahashi | 2020-05-19 11:18:35
Wondershare UniConverter icon
From Wondershare UniConverter
I really like this video converter. I stumbled across it when I needed to convert M2TS files from my capture
Awesome program!
It was 2am and I needed to complete a project for a 9am church service. My program CyberLink PowerDirector was unable to produce my project because it had .MOV files in it. I panicked and went to the internet looking for a solution and found this program! It was a prayer answered and miracle for me. I downloaded the program, it easily and quickly converted 6 small .MOV files to mp4's and I was able to complete my project and actually get some sleep before going to church where my project was very well received. I'm very grateful I found this program when I needed it!
Posted by Edie | 2020-05-19 11:18:35
Wondershare UniConverter icon
From Wondershare UniConverter
I really like this video converter. I stumbled across it when I needed to convert M2TS files from my capture
Best Video Converter in the Industry
I have used many different video converter programs. None of them compare to Wondershare UniConverter. This is the best program and is so easy to use. There is also a user guide to help those who might need help with the program.
Posted by Greg Pierce | 2020-05-19 11:18:34
Wondershare UniConverter icon
From Wondershare UniConverter
I really like this video converter. I stumbled across it when I needed to convert M2TS files from my capture
Fantastic
I am so very happy with this product. It has allowed us to use another product to produce overheads and then convert the production to an MP4 format. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.
Posted by Mike | 2020-05-19 11:18:33
Wondershare UniConverter icon
From Wondershare UniConverter
I really like this video converter. I stumbled across it when I needed to convert M2TS files from my capture
Excellent software!
I bought another software to download youtube videos from Wondershare a few years back. Without hesitation, decided to go with Wondershare again when I saw that they also have a video converter. Have to say I am not disappointed at all! Thank you, Wondershare for creating these efficient software with user-friendly interface. Definitely getting my money's worth back!! Keep it up.
Posted by Ruby | 2020-05-19 11:18:09
Wondershare UniConverter icon
From Wondershare UniConverter
I really like this video converter. I stumbled across it when I needed to convert M2TS files from my capture
Wondershare is Wonderful
This product has been a lifesaver for me. Tried other conversion software but that failed to work. This program converted my MOV files to MP4 so I could use it in Adobe's Premiere Element.
Posted by Dietrich Schaefer | 2020-05-19 11:18:09
Wondershare UniConverter icon
From Wondershare UniConverter
I really like this video converter. I stumbled across it when I needed to convert M2TS files from my capture
More than video converter
Usually I don't write review for any product I use, but this will be my first review for this software, powerful,smart,easy to use and gets more advanced by time. I really thanks the team who working hard on this software to make it better and for the unlimited updates.
Posted by Stevans | 2020-05-19 11:18:09
Wondershare UniConverter icon
From Wondershare UniConverter
I really like this video converter. I stumbled across it when I needed to convert M2TS files from my capture
Excellent development of 2019.
This version 11 compelled me to say that UniConverter (as it is called now) is functionally superior to all its contemporary software. It is fast, comprehensive in function and even the font has become attractive and pleasing to the eye. To me this is only possible if the team is highly Professional, Competent, who are consistently and constantly thinking about the user.
Posted by Shahid Khan | 2020-05-19 11:18:09
Wondershare UniConverter icon
From Wondershare UniConverter
I really like this video converter. I stumbled across it when I needed to convert M2TS files from my capture
elsa
很好用
Posted by 艾韶 | 2020-05-19 11:18:08
Wondershare UniConverter icon
From Wondershare UniConverter
I really like this video converter. I stumbled across it when I needed to convert M2TS files from my capture
Wondershare UniConverter Review
The Product is wonderful specially due to easy features and it has many options of video formats
Posted by Rajiv Singh Tanwar | 2020-05-19 11:18:08
Wondershare UniConverter icon
From Wondershare UniConverter
I really like this video converter. I stumbled across it when I needed to convert M2TS files from my capture
Video conversion
Very effective and high quality. But it will be much better if you can incorporate Audio Normalizing to automatically get same level throughout a video, as compared to another video. Just the volume level doesn't help
Posted by Richmond | 2020-05-19 11:18:07
Wondershare UniConverter icon
From Wondershare UniConverter
I really like this video converter. I stumbled across it when I needed to convert M2TS files from my capture
About UniConverter
box
Wondershare Uniconverter
  • Convert video and audio files with 30X faster conversion speed.
  • Edit videos with a bunch of helpful editing features.
  • Compress videos to the right size with simple clicks.
  • Other helpful features helps with your daily video tasks.
Explore the Features of UniConverter

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Wondershare UniConverter
Select the product rating:





Captcha
Note: If you have encountered any problem in using the product or want to submit new ideas and suggestions, please Contact Our Support Here .