Wondershare’s Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that’s sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. - From TopTenReviews Editor
2015-08-03 00:02:12
Simply - Excellent by Gerald Zukowski

It''s seems rare now day''s, with all the software products (i.e. "solutions") out there, to find a product that actually delivers on all it promises. Not only that, but has good customer support to back up the product. As an IT/Film/Video/3-D Animation graduate and artist for almost 20 years, (Columbia College, Chicago, Illinois) I can honestly say that not only is Wondershare an EXCELLENT company which has developed powerful, no-nonsense video capture/editing tools, they have priced them very competitively. You will be very pleased in purchasing and using any of their tools.

Was this review helpful?

0 0
2015-07-05 16:55:24
Wondershare video converter by bernardo blanco

Easy and fast to convert almost all videos type and also a very good downloader for videos from the internet.

Was this review helpful?

0 0
2015-04-13 11:31:38
WAO by M.Azam

I Love It

Was this review helpful?

0 0
2014-09-22 21:35:00
Wondershare Video Converter Pro Review by naleentip

good

Was this review helpful?

0 0
2014-09-22 17:43:41
Came Highly Recommended, I Agree by Tom East

I have a load of song files on my computer that I ripped years ago when WMA was the default choice. I feel like I picked the Betamax over VHS. I have all these songs that I can''t play anywhere else, until now. A friend from church recommended I try your software, and left it at that. I contacted the sales department to discuss what I needed, and they quickly recommended this product. Even provided the link to a trial version so I could see whether it was what I needed. How cool is that? Thanks guys for helping me get some use out of the music that Iinvested in. I am sure this will be very useful in other areas, but if this is all I can do with it, that will be enough. Thanks again, Tom

Was this review helpful?

0 0
2014-06-06 18:22:43
Excellent product and Service by Nancy

Staff where extremely helpful when my computer experienced a crash that removed most of my installed program, and where able to successful help me re-install my converter. Excellent product that quickly converts videos to most standard video platforms, also no or very little loss of audio or sound quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 0
2014-04-13 22:53:30
USER FRIENDLY SOFTWARE by nowshath

It's amazing .there are 150 formats to convert and easy to use.extremely superb.I ever use this software.

Was this review helpful?

0 0
2014-03-26 04:20:33
Best Software! by Stoney Lim

It's the best software for convert video I've been ever used!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 0
2014-03-24 03:18:57
I love it! by Nick

It's the fastest video converter I have ever used! How I wish I'd get this for free

Was this review helpful?

0 0
2014-03-18 22:31:44
Best video converter ever! by Kenny You

I love this application, it is so fast and high quality!!

Was this review helpful?

0 0

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

One-Stop Solution to Convert, Download, Edit and Burn any Video/Audio Files with Ease.