Wondershare’s Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that’s sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. - From TopTenReviews Editor
2016-11-08 10:51:07
Great Support by Tuluğ Tırpan

Thanks for the perfect software

Was this review helpful?

0 0
2016-10-05 22:26:21
Amazing Wondershare Video Converter by Ali Almomen

Amazing product backed with professional staff dedicated to giving their customers the best experience! THANK YOU!!! This program answers every video formatting question you'll run into. It's been a lifesaver many times over. Without getting too technical, I use it a lot for a lot of things. I've been surprised at how often this program has come in handy, from renting video cameras for video shoots and converting for adobe premiere editing, to outputting various formats as needed in various circumstances. It always works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 0
2016-09-20 22:35:24
Too Easy by Trevor Gore

You should add a few switches, buttons and gauges so it make us feel like we are doing something lol, way too easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 0
2016-08-24 00:35:43
4K by Preben Harder

I had problems with 4 K on Wondershare video converter for Mac. Bruce in support helped me and now I am a very happy user. Thankyou Bruce for your patience and help.

Was this review helpful?

0 0
2016-08-09 04:58:33
Best spent money!!! by Rob Rees

Amazing product backed with professional staff dedicated to giving their customers the best experience! THANK YOU!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 0
2016-08-06 12:17:40
Wondershare Converter Ultimate is the Answer by DCL

This program answers every video formatting question you'll run into. It's been a lifesaver many times over.

Was this review helpful?

0 0
2016-07-18 06:51:25
Brilliant Software That Does The Job by Mike Beale

I had a lot of FLV files to convert on my Mac and this product did the job with ease. You can set your own display formats, data rates, frame rate, in fact just about anything. And all your settings are retained as 'custom' settings. I have about 12 custom settings, all retained in an easy list format to select again as needed. You can also brighten the image, change contrast, well the list is really endless. I also use this as my 'go to' downloader for videos from YouTube etc. So much easier than other software that I have tried and pretty quick at conversion. Easily 5 stars.

Was this review helpful?

0 0
2016-07-16 18:59:48
AMAZIGNG by Sarah Velkovski

I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO CONVERT MY HOME VIDEOS FROM THE EARLY 2000'S FOR YEARS, THIS IS AMAZNG AND HAS ALLWED ME TP CONVERT A DAMAGED FILE INTO AN EASY ACCESSIBLE MP4 FILE, HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS

Was this review helpful?

0 0
2016-06-28 10:38:08
Great Video Converter by Scott Moore

Without getting too technical, I use it a lot for a lot of things. I've been surprised at how often this program has come in handy, from renting video cameras for video shoots and converting for adobe premiere editing, to outputting various formats as needed in various circumstances. It always works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 0
2016-06-14 20:18:06
Great Software! by Vanessa Grandberry

I had Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate on my old PC and LOVED it. I did run into some issues but the tech team were very helpful - even admitting to still working to perfect their product. I admire a company that can admit to product flaws and kinks instead of blaming customers for glitches that happen sometimes.

Was this review helpful?

0 0

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Convert and Edit Any Video/Audio File Never been So Easy, Download and Try it Now.