Quel caméscope JVC vous convient le mieux

Camera Vidéos

1. Importer Camera Vidéos sur Apps+
  1. 1.1 Importer MTS sur Adobe Premiere
  2. 1.2 Importer MTS sur Final Cut Pro
  3. 1.3 Importer MTS sur iMovie
  4. 1.4 Importer MOD en iMovie
  5. 1.5 Importer Camcorder Video sur Windows Movie Maker
  6. 1.6 Importer Camcorder Video sur Sony Vegas
2. Lire Camera Vidéos sur Appareils +
  1. 2.1 Lire MTS sur iPad
  2. 2.2 Lire M2TS avec Plex Media Server
  3. 2.3 Lire M2TS avec XBMC
  4. 2.4 MTS Convertisseur pour HD Devices
  5. 3.1 Convertir Cansur MTS/M2TS vers Autre Format
3. Convertir Camera Vidéos vers Autre formats +
  1. 3.2 Convertir Panasonic MTS/M2TS vers Autre Format
  2. 3.3 Convertir MTS Files avec Handbrake
  3. 3.4 Convertir MTS en MPEG
  4. 3.5 Convertir MTS en MOV sur Mac
  5. 3.6 Convertir MTS en MOV sur Mac/Windows
  6. 3.7 Convertir M2TS en MOV
  7. 3.8 Convertir M2TS en MP3
  8. 3.9 Convertir MTS en 3GP
  9. 3.10 Convertir M2TS/MTS with HandBrake
  10. 3.11 Convertir MTS en WMV
  11. 3.12 Convertir AVCHD en MP4
  12. 3.13 Convertir M2TS en MP4
  13. 3.14 Convertir MXF en MOV
  14. 3.15 Convertir VRO en MP4
  15. 3.16 Convertir MOD en MOV
  16. 3.17 Convertir MOD en MP4
  17. 3.18 Convertir MTS en Prores
  18. 3.19 Convertir VHS en Digital
  19. 3.20 Convertir 8mm Film en Digital
  20. 3.21 Convertir HDV Video
  21. 3.22 Convertir JVC Camcorder Vidéos sur Mac
  22. 3.23 Convertir MTS en DV
  23. 3.24 Convertir MTS en iMovie
  24. 3.25 Convertir AVCHD/M2TS/MTS en iTunes
  25. 3.26 Convertir MTS en FLV
4. Camera Video Convertisseurs +
  1. 4.1 Top 5 Gratuit En ligne MTS en MOV Convertisseur
  2. 4.2 Gratuit MTS Convertisseur
  3. 4.3 Meilleur M2TS Convertisseur
  4. 4.4 Sanyo Camcorder Convertisseur
  5. 4.5 Sony Camcorder Convertisseur
  6. 4.6 Top VHS Convertisseurs
  7. 4.7 Tod Convertisseur pour Mac
  8. 4.8 Free MOD Convertisseur
  9. 4.9 MOD Convertisseur pour Mac
  10. 4.10 M2T Convertisseur
  11. 4.11 Meilleur MTS Convertisseur
  12. 4.12 MTS Convertir sur Mac
  13. 4.13 TS Convertisseur pour Mac
  14. 4.14 TS Convertisseur pour Windows
  15. 4.15 MTS en WMV Convertisseur
  16. 4.16 Aiseesoft MTS Convertisseur Alternative
5. Autre Conseils & Astruces +
  1. 5.1 Full Guide en Camera Video File Formats
  2. 5.2 Add Subtitles en M2TS
  3. 5.3 Transfer Vidéos de Camcorder en Ordinateur
  4. 5.4 Graver Vidéos de Camcorder en DVD
  5. 5.5 Compress Camcorder Video
  6. 5.6 Upload M2TS en YouTube
  7. 5.7 Connect Camcorder en Mac
  8. 5.8 Importer Sony Video en Mac
  9. 5.9 Meilleur Connsur Cameras & Camcorders
  10. 5.10 Meilleur JVC Camcorders
  11. 5.11 Meilleur 4K Camcorders en 2018
  12. 5.12 Les plus Populaires Panasonic Cameras
  13. 5.13 Meilleur Sony Video Camera
  14. 5.14 Top Sony Camcorders

Depuis 90 ans, JVC (JVCKENWOOD USA Corporation) est reconnu pour sa meilleure technologie audio et vidéo. Avec l'étincelle de l'innovation, JVC est en tête de l'industrie de la technologie audio et vidéo en offrant le meilleur. Les caméscopes JVC sont les mieux adaptés pour les tournages à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. Les caméscopes JVC vous offrent la meilleure qualité audio et vidéo avec un zoom et un microphone haute performance. La qualité audio et vidéo est bien au-delà de celle d'une tablette ordinaire ou d'une caméra téléphonique. Un corps robuste prend les caméscopes JVC comme le caméscope JVC Everio dans des endroits, qu'il pleuve ou qu'il neige, ils vous donnent la qualité ultime que promet la marque. Avec l'option Auto LED, la qualité vidéo du caméscope JVC dans les faibles lumières est également légendaire. JVC propose des caméscopes très compacts tels que le caméscope JVC Mini, le caméscope DV et le caméscope VHS compact JVC. Le caméscope JVC est votre solution d'enregistrement complète.

Produit recommandé

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Votre boîte à outils vidéo complète - JVC Camcorder Video Converter

video converter ultimate
  • Convertissez la vidéo de caméscope à plus de 1000 formats, comme AVI, MKV, MOV, MP4, etc.
  • Convertissez la vidéo de caméscope en préréglage optimisé pour presque tous les appareils.
  • Vitesse de conversion 30 fois plus rapide que les autres convertisseurs communs.
  • Monter, améliorer & Personnalisez vos vidéos
  • Gravez la vidéo du caméscope sur un DVD jouable avec un modèle de DVD gratuit attrayant.
  • Télécharger ou enregistrer des vidéos à partir de sites de partage de vidéos.
  • La boîte à outils polyvalente inclut la fixation des métadonnées vidéo, le fabricant de GIF, la diffusion de vidéo sur TV, le convertisseur VR et l'enregistreur d'écran.
  • Système d'exploitation pris en charge: Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista, Mac OS X 10.12 (Sierra), 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6
téléchargement de sécurité Sécurité vérifiée, 5,481,347 personnes l'ont téléchargé.

Choisissez le bon caméscope JVC pour vous

JVC offre une gamme de caméscopes techniquement meilleurs dans deux grandes catégories:

  • HD
  • Quad-proof

Un guide pour choisir le bon caméscope pour vous:

Choisir le meilleur caméscope JVC pour vous est une tâche car il a trop à offrir. Du compact au quad-proof, l'enregistrement, du zoom optique et du zoom audio, vous savez ce dont vous avez besoin et vous intégrez dans votre panier de prix. La gamme de caméscopes JVC légers et extérieurs, la variété de résolutions HD, les spécifications techniques que vous pouvez utiliser pleinement et les capacités de stockage, la durée de vie de la batterie sont des facteurs très importants avant de brancher le caméscope JVC. Le guide ci-dessous répertorie les caméscopes les mieux équipés que vous pouvez choisir selon vos besoins.

1. Caméscope Quad Proof Everio HD: GZ-R70B

Type: Everio HD

La série de caméscopes JVC Everio vous offre la meilleure vidéo AVCHD Progressive. Une conception de preuve de quadruple de JVC rend votre caméscope JVC Everio imperméable à l'eau, à la poussière, à l'épreuve des chocs et à l'épreuve du gel, le mieux adapté à tout extérieur robuste. Avec la mémoire intégrée et une lumière LED Auto améliore les performances. Une batterie de secours de cinq heures vous offre une durée d'enregistrement plus longue. Le produit le plus vendu de la série Everio est le caméscope JVC Everio GZ-R70B avec 32 Go de mémoire intégrée.

PRIX: 499.99 $

Description:Un caméscope JVC Everio est prêt à être utilisé avec le design Quad-proof. Il résiste à l'eau, à la poussière, aux chocs et au gel. Caméscope d'enregistrement AVCHD Full HD JVC dispose d'une mémoire intégrée de 32 Go. La fonction LED automatique le rend polyvalent à la variation d'intensité lumineuse. L'imperméabilisation à l'eau et l'imperméabilisation au gel le rendent très approprié pour une utilisation en extérieur sans aucune exigence supplémentaire de l'enveloppe. La fonction de zoom audio vous donne un avantage supplémentaire par rapport aux enregistrements de caméscopes ordinaires. Une batterie de secours de 4 heures et demie veille à ce qu'elle soit à vos côtés pour capturer les souvenirs.

GZ-R70B - Quad Proof Everio HD Camcorder

2. Caméscope Precision Full HD: GC-PX100B

Type: Procision Full HD

C'est le meilleur caméscope JVC HD haute définition, haute performance, haute vitesse et haute résolution. Une série de caméscopes progressifs JVC avec objectif GT et haut débit donne une qualité vidéo super fine. Le zoom audio et la coupe-vent automatique le rendent très approprié pour les enregistrements en extérieur. Le stabilisateur d'image avancé et la détection de visage donnent à l'utilisateur la meilleure qualité de sortie. L'appareil Wi-Fi rend le transfert rapide.

Prix: $ 999.95

Description:Un caméscope JVC haute résolution de 12,8 mégapixels donne une sortie 1080 x 60 pixels, ce qui rend la sortie vidéo très agréable. Avec l'objectif JVC GT, la caméra enregistre à 36 Mbps et capture les moindres détails. L'objectif dispose d'une fonction de contrôle du temps permettant la fonction vidéo time-lapse également. Un zoom optique 10X rend l'objet le plus éloigné.

GC-PX100B- Precision Full HD Camcorder

3. Caméscope Quad Proof Everio Full HD: GZ-R440B

Type: Caméscope Quad-Proof EverioR

Une caméra vidéo JVC haute définition avec le design Quad proof vous offre des vidéos de la meilleure qualité dans des environnements difficiles comme la pluie, la neige, la poussière. Avec 4 Go de mémoire intégrée, la série est prête pour tous les types d'enregistrements. Les longues heures d'utilisation de la batterie garantissent que la caméra vidéo numérique JVC dure de longues heures par rapport aux caméscopes ordinaires.

Prix: $ 399.99

Description:Une pièce qui combine les caractéristiques Quad et HD de JVC dans un petit emballage facile à transporter. Il voit toutes les fonctionnalités du meilleur caméscope. Avec un zoom optique 40X et un objectif Konica Minolta HD, l'enregistrement distant est parfait.

Le zoom audio avec imperméable à l'eau, étanche à la poussière, et la fonction étanche au gel rend la caméra vidéo JVC prêt pour tout type de terrain et de la distance.

GZ-R440B - Quad Proof Everio Full HD Camcorder

4. Caméscope Everio Quad Proof Full HD : GZ-R450B

Type: Full HD Everio

Un caméscope progressif AVCHD avec la conception Quad proof rend la caméra vidéo numérique JVC résistante aux intempéries et aux chutes. Avec 32 Go de mémoire intégrée, la série est prête pour tous les types d'enregistrements et aucun problème de transfert de données fréquent. Avec le double mode d'enregistrement et le stabilisateur d'image avancé, la série de caméscopes JVC HD est parfaite pour tout environnement robuste nécessitant une autonomie plus longue et des enregistrements plus longs.

Prix: $ 499.95

Description:Une pièce qui combine les caractéristiques Quad et HD de JVC dans un petit paquet est facile à transporter. Il voit toutes les fonctionnalités du meilleur caméscope. Avec un zoom optique 40X et un objectif Konica Minolta HD, l'enregistrement distant est parfait.

Le zoom audio avec imperméable à l'eau, étanche à la poussière, et la fonction étanche au gel rend la caméra vidéo JVC prêt pour tout type de terrain et de la distance.

GZ-R450B - Everio Quad Proof Full HD Camcorder

5. Caméscope Quad Proof Everio Full HD : GZ-R320D

Type: Full HD Everio

C'est un caméscope JVC HD enveloppé dans le design Quad proof. Les vidéos de meilleure qualité sont sous la pluie, la neige et la poussière. La détection de visage avec la stabilisation d'image avancée et l'enregistreur automatique intelligent en font un choix parfait pour un parc d'attractions ou à l'extérieur. Avec l'objectif MINOLTA HD et le zoom optique 40X, l'enregistrement lointain est parfait.

Prix: $ 399.95

Description:Un enregistrement AVCHD 1920 * 1080 avec une vitesse d'enregistrement de 24Mbps la qualité des vidéos est super fine. N'importe quel type de réduction du bruit extérieur, comme la coupe automatique du vent et le zoom optique 40X, la distance, le vent et le bruit n'entravent pas la qualité vidéo. La sortie peut être transférée avec HDMI, USB, sortie AV ou la carte SD. La longue durée de vie de la pile de 5 heures fait de l'enregistrement une muse.

GZ-R320D - Quad Proof Everio Full HD Camcorder

6. Caméscope Quad Proof Everio Full HD : GZ-R10A

Type: AVCHD Quad Proof

Un caméscope JVC haute définition Everio avec les fonctionnalités de preuve de quad crée des vidéos de meilleure qualité même si l'environnement est instable et environnement hostile. Imperméable à l'eau, à l'épreuve du gel, à l'épreuve de la poussière, la caméra vidéo numérique JVC à DEL automatique ne crée pas de goulot d'étranglement pour les enregistrements. Avec 3 modes d'enregistrement vidéo, il est trop polyvalent.

Prix: $ 399.95

Description:Un caméscope léger et compact prêt à l'emploi pour toutes les occasions - une plongée, un parc aquatique, un parc d'attractions, c'est le parfait. Avec la stabilisation d'image avancée, la qualité vidéo reste super fine. Le zoom audio et le zoom optique 40X donnent vie aux enregistrements. À une vitesse d'enregistrement de 24 Mbps, les vidéos sont naturelles et nettes.

GZ-R10A - Quad Proof Everio Full HD Camcorder

Les caméscopes JVC vous offrent l'équilibre parfait entre toutes les fonctionnalités qui donnent une impression de vie à vos vidéos. La qualité super fine avec zooms audio et vidéo et la haute définition classe les caméscopes JVC comme les meilleurs de la ligue.

Ressource > DV Vidéos > Quel caméscope JVC vous convient le mieux

Tous les sujets

Top

Which JVC Camcorder Suits You Best

Camera Videos

1. Import Camera Videos to Apps+
  1. 1.1 Import MTS to Adobe Premiere
  2. 1.2 Import MTS to Final Cut Pro
  3. 1.3 Import MTS to iMovie
  4. 1.4 Import MOD to iMovie
  5. 1.5 Import Camcorder Video to Windows Movie Maker
  6. 1.6 Import Camcorder Video to Sony Vegas
2. Play Camera Videos on Devices +
  1. 2.1 Play MTS on iPad
  2. 2.2 Play M2TS with Plex Media Server
  3. 2.3 Play M2TS with XBMC
  4. 2.4 MTS Converter for HD Devices
3. Convert Camera Videos to Other formats +
  1. 3.1 Convert Canon MTS/M2TS to Any Format
  2. 3.2 Convert Panasonic MTS/M2TS to Any Format
  3. 3.3 Convert M2TS/MTS with Handbrake
  4. 3.4 Convert MTS to MPEG
  5. 3.5 Convert MTS to MOV on Mac
  6. 3.6 Convert MTS to MOV on Mac/Windows
  7. 3.7 Convert M2TS to MOV
  8. 3.8 Convert M2TS to MP3
  9. 3.9 Convert MTS to 3GP
  10. 3.10 Convert MTS to QuickTime
  11. 3.11 Convert MTS to WMV
  12. 3.12 Convert AVCHD to MP4
  13. 3.13 Convert M2TS to MP4
  14. 3.14 Convert MXF to MOV
  15. 3.15 Convert VRO to MP4
  16. 3.16 Convert MOD to MOV
  17. 3.17 Convert MOD to MP4
  18. 3.18 Convert MTS to Prores
  19. 3.19 Convert VHS to Digital
  20. 3.20 Convert 8mm Film to Digital
  21. 3.21 Convert HDV Video
  22. 3.22 Convert JVC Camcorder Videos on Mac
  23. 3.23 Convert MTS to DV
  24. 3.24 Convert MTS to iMovie
  25. 3.25 Convert AVCHD/M2TS/MTS to iTunes
  26. 3.26 Convert MTS to FLV
4. Camera Video Converters +
  1. 4.1 Top 5 Free Online MTS to MOV Converter
  2. 4.2 Free MTS Converter
  3. 4.3 Best M2TS Converter
  4. 4.4 Sanyo Camcorder Converter
  5. 4.5 Sony Camcorder Converter
  6. 4.6 Top VHS Converters
  7. 4.7 Tod Converter for Mac
  8. 4.8 Free MOD Converter
  9. 4.9 MOD Converter for Mac
  10. 4.10 M2T Converter
  11. 4.11 Best MTS Converter
  12. 4.12 MTS Convert on Mac
  13. 4.13 TS Converter for Mac
  14. 4.14 TS Converter for Windows
  15. 4.15 MTS to WMV Converter
  16. 4.16 Aiseesoft MTS Converter Alternative
5. Other Tips & Tricks +
  1. 5.1 Full Guide to Camera Video File Formats
  2. 5.2 Add Subtitles to M2TS
  3. 5.3 Transfer Videos from Camcorder to Computer
  4. 5.4 Burn Videos from Camcorder to DVD
  5. 5.5 Compress Camcorder Video
  6. 5.6 Upload M2TS to YouTube
  7. 5.7 Connect Camcorder to Mac
  8. 5.8 Import Sony Video to Mac
  9. 5.9 Best Connon Cameras & Camcorders
  10. 5.10 Best JVC Camcorders
  11. 5.11 Best 4K Camcorders in 2017
  12. 5.12 The Most Popular Panasonic Cameras
  13. 5.13 Best Sony Video Camera
  14. 5.14 Top Sony Camcorders

Since last 90 years, JVC (JVCKENWOOD USA Corporation) is known for its best audio and video technology. With the spark of innovation, JVC is leading the audio and video technology industry by offering the best. The JVC camcorders are best suited for indoor and rough outdoor shootings. The JVC camcorders render you the best audio and video quality with high-performance zoom lens and microphone. The audio and Video quality is way beyond the one from a regular tablet or a phone camera. A robust body takes the JVC camcorders like JVC Everio camcorder to places, be it rain or snow they give you the ultimate quality that the brand promises. With Auto LED option, the JVC camcorder video quality in dim lights is also legendary. JVC offers some very compact camcorders like JVC Mini, DV camcorder, and JVC compact VHS camcorder. JVC camcorder is your complete recording solution.

Recommended Product

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Your Complete Video Toolbox - JVC Camcorder Video Converter

video converter ultimate
  • Convert camcorder video to over 1000 formats, like AVI, MKV, MOV, MP4, etc.
  • Convert camcorder video to optimized preset for almost all of the devices.
  • 30X faster conversion speed than other common converters.
  • Edit, enhance & personalize your videos.
  • Burn camcorder video to playable DVD with attractive free DVD template.
  • Download or record videos from video sharing sites.
  • Versatile toolbox includes fixing video metadata, GIF maker, casting video to TV, VR converter and screen recorder.
  • Supported OS: Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista, Mac OS 10.14 (Mojave), 10.13, 10.12, 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6
security download Security Verified, 5,481,347 people have downloaded it.

Choose The Proper JVC Camcorder for You

JVC offers a range of technically best camcorders in two broad categories:

  • HD
  • Quad-proof

A guide to choosing the proper camcorder for you:

Choosing the best JVC camcorder for you is a task as it has too much to offer. From the compact to quad-proof, still to recording, optical zoom and audio zoom getting to know what you need and fits in your price bucket. The range of outdoor and dim light JVC camcorders and the variety of HD resolutions, the technical specifications you can fully utilize and the storage capacities, battery life are very important factors before you pin on the JVC camcorder for you. The guide below lists the best-featured camcorders you can choose as per your requirement.

1. Quad Proof Everio HD Camcorder: GZ-R70B

Type: Everio HD

The JVC Everio camcorder series gives you ultimate AVCHD Progressive video. A quad proof design of JVC makes your JVC camcorder Everio water proof, dust proof, shock proof and freeze proof, best suited for any rugged outdoor. With the in-built memory and an Auto LED light enhances the performance. A five-hour battery backup gives you longer recording time. The best-selling product of Everio series is JVC Everio camcorder GZ-R70B with 32 GB inbuilt memory.

PRICE: $ 499.99

Description:A JVC camcorder Everio is ready to use with the Quad-proof design. It’s resistant to water, dust, shock, and freeze. AVCHD Full HD recording camcorder JVC has inbuilt 32 GB memory. The auto LED feature makes it versatile to the light intensity variation. Water proofing and freeze proofing makes it very suitable for outdoor use without any extra casing requirement. The audio zoom feature gives you an additional advantage over regular camcorder recordings. A 4.5-hour long battery backup makes sure it stands by you to capture the memories.

GZ-R70B - Quad Proof Everio HD Camcorder

2. Precision Full HD Camcorder: GC-PX100B

Type: Procision Full HD

This is the best high-definition, high-performance, high-speed, high-resolution JVC HD camcorder. A progressive camcorder JVC series with GT Lens and high bit rate gives a super fine video quality. Audio zoom and auto wind cut make it very suitable for outdoor recordings. Advanced Image Stabilizer and face detection give the user best quality output. Wi-Fi enabled device makes the transfer quick.

Price: $ 999.95

Description:A high 12.8 MP camcorder JVC gives a 1080 * 60 Pixel output making the video output a delight. With JVC GT lens, the camera records at 36 Mbps and captures the minutest details. The lens has a time control function enabling the time lapse video feature also. A 10X optical zoom makes the farthest object sharp.

GC-PX100B- Precision Full HD Camcorder

3. Quad Proof Everio Full HD Camcorder: GZ-R440B

Type: Quad-Proof EverioR camcorder

A high definition JVC video camera with the Quad proof design gives you best quality videos in harsh surroundings like rain, snow, dust. With 4 GB of in built memory, the series is ready for all types of recordings. Long battery hours make sure the JVC digital video camera lasts for long hours compared to normal camcorders.

Price: $ 399.99

Description:A piece that combines Quad proof and HD features of JVC in a small package that is easy to carry. It beholds all the features of the best camcorder. With a 40X optical zoom and Konica Minolta HD lens, the distant recording is perfect.

Audio zoom with water proof, dust proof, and freeze proof feature makes the JVC video camera ready for any terrain and distance.

GZ-R440B - Quad Proof Everio Full HD Camcorder

4. Everio Quad Proof Full HD Camcorder: GZ-R450B

Type: Full HD Everio

An AVCHD progressive camcorder with the Quad proof design makes the JVC digital video camera weather resistant and fall resistant. With 32 GB of in built memory, the series is ready for all types of recordings and no frequent data transfer issues. With the dual mode of recording and advanced image stabilizer, the JVC HD camcorder series is perfect for any rugged environment that calls for longer battery life and longer recordings.

Price: $ 499.95

Description:A piece that combines Quad proof and HD features of JVC in a small package is easy to carry. It beholds all the features of the best camcorder. With a 40X optical zoom and Konica Minolta HD lens, the distant recording is perfect.

Audio zoom with water proof, dust proof, and freeze proof feature makes the JVC video camera ready for any terrain and distance.

GZ-R450B - Everio Quad Proof Full HD Camcorder

5. Quad Proof Everio Full HD Camcorder: GZ-R320D

Type: Full HD Everio

It’s a JVC HD camcorder enveloped in the Quad proof design. Best quality videos are in rain, snow, and dust. Face detection with Advanced Image stabilization and intelligent auto recorder make it a perfect choice for an amusement park or outdoors. With the MINOLTA HD Lens and 40X optical zoom, the far off recording is perfect.

Price: $ 399.95

Description:A 1920 * 1080 AVCHD recording with 24Mbps recording speed the quality of videos is super fine. Any type of exterior noise reduction like Auto wind cut and 40X optical zoom the distance, wind, and noise do not hamper the video quality. The output can be transferred with HDMI, USB, AV out or the SD card. Long battery life of 5 hours makes recordings a muse.

GZ-R320D - Quad Proof Everio Full HD Camcorder

6. Quad Proof Everio Full HD Camcorder: GZ-R10A

Type: AVCHD Quad Proof

A high definition JVC Camcorder Everio with the Quad proof features creates best quality videos even if the surroundings are unstable and harsh surroundings. Waterproof, Freeze proof, dust proof JVC digital video camera with auto LED creates no bottle neck for recordings. With 3 video recording modes, it is too versatile.

Price: $ 399.95

Description:A ready to use compact light weight camcorder for any occasion – a dive, a waterpark, amusement park, it’s the perfect one. With advanced image stabilization, the video quality remains super fine. Audio zoom and 40X optical zoom gives life like recordings. At 24 Mbps recording speed, the videos are natural and sharp.

GZ-R10A - Quad Proof Everio Full HD Camcorder

The JVC camcorders give you the perfect balance of all the features that render a life like feel to your videos. Super fine quality with audio and video zooms and High definition classifies the JVC camcorders as the best in the league.

Resource > DV > Which JVC Camcorder Suits You Best

All Topics

Top